Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 1 - 50 of 109810 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Jul 28, 2016 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61172492 1.9 2016/07/27 23:16:30 UTC 2016/07/27 16:16:30 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4083,
-120.5063
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61172487 1.8 2016/07/27 23:11:55 UTC 2016/07/27 16:11:55 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) NNE ( 28. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 48.0115,
-119.8787
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
61172462 1.2 2016/07/27 22:17:56 UTC 2016/07/27 15:17:56 PDT 10.9 km ( 6.8 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2003,
-123.0492
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
61172457 1.0 2016/07/27 22:01:30 UTC 2016/07/27 15:01:30 PDT 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6108,
-119.8433
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
61172452 1.5 2016/07/27 21:59:01 UTC 2016/07/27 14:59:01 PDT 26.2 km ( 16.2 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.3617,
-119.2680
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
61172437 1.0 2016/07/27 21:43:30 UTC 2016/07/27 14:43:30 PDT 30.8 km ( 19.1 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9655,
-122.6285
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61172422 0.5 2016/07/27 21:17:18 UTC 2016/07/27 14:17:18 PDT 33.5 km ( 20.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2615,
-122.2033
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
61172332 1.6 2016/07/27 18:07:31 UTC 2016/07/27 11:07:31 PDT 34.7 km ( 21.5 mi) SSE ( 149. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.2677,
-122.7643
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
61172322 1.3 2016/07/27 17:00:58 UTC 2016/07/27 10:00:58 PDT 14.2 km ( 8.8 mi) S ( 191. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.433,
-122.3107
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
61172252 0.5 2016/07/27 13:34:28 UTC 2016/07/27 06:34:28 PDT 49.3 km ( 30.6 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.7130
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61172232 1.2 2016/07/27 11:22:00 UTC 2016/07/27 04:22:00 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.3882,
-121.8005
10.9 17.7 Page | Map
61172117 0.5 2016/07/26 23:24:33 UTC 2016/07/26 16:24:33 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8533,
-121.7582
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61172052 1.7 2016/07/26 21:30:50 UTC 2016/07/26 14:30:50 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.504,
-123.8155
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
61172047 1.4 2016/07/26 21:20:45 UTC 2016/07/26 14:20:45 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.9307,
-123.4808
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
61172027 1.9 2016/07/26 20:25:03 UTC 2016/07/26 13:25:03 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9372,
-123.0742
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
61172017 1.7 2016/07/26 19:53:01 UTC 2016/07/26 12:53:01 PDT 9.9 km ( 6.2 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0067,
-121.9017
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
61171997 2.3 2016/07/26 19:13:02 UTC 2016/07/26 12:13:02 PDT 57.3 km ( 35.6 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4795,
-120.3750
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
61171917 0.3 2016/07/26 08:21:11 UTC 2016/07/26 01:21:11 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1867
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
61171907 1.4 2016/07/26 07:09:30 UTC 2016/07/26 00:09:30 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) NNW ( 334. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.1527,
-122.3283
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
61171902 0.5 2016/07/26 05:29:20 UTC 2016/07/25 22:29:20 PDT 27.6 km ( 17.2 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8378,
-121.9040
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
61171897 1.4 2016/07/26 05:24:52 UTC 2016/07/25 22:24:52 PDT 28.1 km ( 17.5 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8465,
-121.8963
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
61171852 1.4 2016/07/26 02:39:38 UTC 2016/07/25 19:39:38 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.359,
-122.6975
12.4 20.0 Page | Map
61171737 0.1 2016/07/25 21:39:22 UTC 2016/07/25 14:39:22 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) NNW ( 337. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 47.2232,
-120.6830
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
61171727 1.8 2016/07/25 21:15:40 UTC 2016/07/25 14:15:40 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4122,
-120.5233
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61171717 1.1 2016/07/25 20:22:28 UTC 2016/07/25 13:22:28 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6238,
-120.3170
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
61171682 0.5 2016/07/25 19:11:39 UTC 2016/07/25 12:11:39 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8828,
-121.9252
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
61171522 0.7 2016/07/25 06:55:55 UTC 2016/07/24 23:55:55 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.5 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8493,
-122.0010
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
61171512 1.5 2016/07/25 06:37:53 UTC 2016/07/24 23:37:53 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5513,
-122.7020
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
61171502 2.4 2016/07/25 05:51:52 UTC 2016/07/24 22:51:52 PDT 34.2 km ( 21.2 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.2038,
-119.4562
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
61171452 1.6 2016/07/25 01:42:03 UTC 2016/07/24 18:42:03 PDT 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6433,
-123.0307
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
61171372 1.1 2016/07/24 17:34:33 UTC 2016/07/24 10:34:33 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) ENE ( 64. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.2838,
-122.2887
14.1 22.7 Page | Map
61171292 0.7 2016/07/24 12:31:37 UTC 2016/07/24 05:31:37 PDT 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) NNE ( 27. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 47.0268,
-122.1447
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
61171282 0.0 2016/07/24 12:18:50 UTC 2016/07/24 05:18:50 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6133,
-119.8430
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
61171262 1.3 2016/07/24 08:28:56 UTC 2016/07/24 01:28:56 PDT 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.004,
-121.9080
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
61171242 0.8 2016/07/24 05:08:34 UTC 2016/07/23 22:08:34 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6065,
-119.8415
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
61171147 1.7 2016/07/23 21:14:48 UTC 2016/07/23 14:14:48 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4027,
-120.5073
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61171137 1.0 2016/07/23 21:05:30 UTC 2016/07/23 14:05:30 PDT 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.2725,
-120.5358
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
61171052 1.8 2016/07/23 17:15:48 UTC 2016/07/23 10:15:48 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.6 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.372,
-120.4877
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61170942 0.6 2016/07/23 12:52:48 UTC 2016/07/23 05:52:48 PDT 41.8 km ( 26.0 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8405,
-121.7172
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
61170932 0.3 2016/07/23 12:28:53 UTC 2016/07/23 05:28:53 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8323,
-121.7527
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
61170912 1.0 2016/07/23 09:14:16 UTC 2016/07/23 02:14:16 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6638,
-122.9748
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
61170902 0.9 2016/07/23 08:43:09 UTC 2016/07/23 01:43:09 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) SSE ( 148. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0122,
-121.9012
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
61170897 1.0 2016/07/23 05:42:51 UTC 2016/07/22 22:42:51 PDT 68.6 km ( 42.6 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9305,
-121.9418
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
61170787 1.1 2016/07/23 01:10:30 UTC 2016/07/22 18:10:30 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0112,
-121.9148
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
61170772 1.1 2016/07/23 00:02:06 UTC 2016/07/22 17:02:06 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.7027,
-122.3658
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
61170767 1.3 2016/07/22 22:49:30 UTC 2016/07/22 15:49:30 PDT 9.6 km ( 6.0 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0073,
-121.9080
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
61170752 1.4 2016/07/22 21:49:43 UTC 2016/07/22 14:49:43 PDT 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.003,
-122.6920
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61170747 2.3 2016/07/22 20:18:28 UTC 2016/07/22 13:18:28 PDT 52.2 km ( 32.5 mi) WSW ( 250. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5065,
-121.0123
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61170722 1.4 2016/07/22 19:40:04 UTC 2016/07/22 12:40:04 PDT 2.3 km ( 1.4 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0838,
-121.9367
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
61170682 0.8 2016/07/22 18:36:59 UTC 2016/07/22 11:36:59 PDT 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.0122,
-122.1113
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map