Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 401 - 450 of 96643 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Oct 5, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60443142 1.2 2012/08/22 14:31:28 UTC 2012/08/22 07:31:28 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) ENE ( 63. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7757,
-121.8840
4.4 7.0 Page | Map
60443132 0.2 2012/08/22 14:06:54 UTC 2012/08/22 07:06:54 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8668,
-121.7677
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60443127 1.0 2012/08/22 14:02:54 UTC 2012/08/22 07:02:54 PDT 65.8 km ( 40.9 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5458,
-121.7173
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60443097 0.0 2012/08/22 09:27:01 UTC 2012/08/22 02:27:01 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.5 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7517,
-121.5980
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
60443082 0.9 2012/08/22 07:05:47 UTC 2012/08/22 00:05:47 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9565,
-122.3313
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60443072 1.0 2012/08/22 04:55:19 UTC 2012/08/21 21:55:19 PDT 4.9 km ( 3.0 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4128,
-119.2685
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60443027 2.2 2012/08/22 01:16:53 UTC 2012/08/21 18:16:53 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4347,
-120.5237
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60443007 -0.1 2012/08/22 00:13:20 UTC 2012/08/21 17:13:20 PDT 42.0 km ( 26.1 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1818,
-122.3253
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60442977 0.8 2012/08/21 22:13:44 UTC 2012/08/21 15:13:44 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1847
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60442937 2.0 2012/08/21 19:22:02 UTC 2012/08/21 12:22:02 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 48.1295,
-120.3692
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442932 1.0 2012/08/21 19:08:18 UTC 2012/08/21 12:08:18 PDT 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.8498,
-122.3958
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442912 0.8 2012/08/21 17:57:36 UTC 2012/08/21 10:57:36 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4727,
-122.9428
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
60442877 0.7 2012/08/21 17:00:03 UTC 2012/08/21 10:00:03 PDT 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5195,
-122.6252
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60442737 0.2 2012/08/21 14:08:07 UTC 2012/08/21 07:08:07 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) ENE ( 74. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.924,
-121.9808
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
60442732 -0.1 2012/08/21 13:49:03 UTC 2012/08/21 06:49:03 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1745,
-122.3217
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60442687 -0.1 2012/08/21 12:24:54 UTC 2012/08/21 05:24:54 PDT 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4932,
-122.8962
7.7 12.5 Page | Map
60442662 1.0 2012/08/21 10:59:05 UTC 2012/08/21 03:59:05 PDT 64.4 km ( 40.0 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5593,
-121.7158
5.7 9.1 Page | Map
60442607 1.6 2012/08/21 10:00:25 UTC 2012/08/21 03:00:25 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.3685,
-122.7992
31.5 50.7 Page | Map
60442482 0.2 2012/08/21 07:13:34 UTC 2012/08/21 00:13:34 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3322,
-122.3687
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
60442402 0.3 2012/08/21 04:20:32 UTC 2012/08/20 21:20:32 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6683,
-122.7793
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
60442397 0.4 2012/08/21 04:12:57 UTC 2012/08/20 21:12:57 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3223,
-122.2310
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60442377 0.2 2012/08/21 02:31:26 UTC 2012/08/20 19:31:26 PDT 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6677,
-122.7688
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60442342 1.5 2012/08/21 00:22:29 UTC 2012/08/20 17:22:29 PDT 33.4 km ( 20.7 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1217,
-122.1478
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60442307 1.5 2012/08/20 21:16:30 UTC 2012/08/20 14:16:30 PDT 67.2 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4473,
-120.5088
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60442287 0.3 2012/08/20 20:46:03 UTC 2012/08/20 13:46:03 PDT 35.6 km ( 22.1 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.695,
-121.8537
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60442177 1.0 2012/08/20 18:53:09 UTC 2012/08/20 11:53:09 PDT 11.5 km ( 7.2 mi) SE ( 125. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.1258,
-123.7122
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60442167 1.7 2012/08/20 18:26:13 UTC 2012/08/20 11:26:13 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6477,
-122.1567
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60442127 2.0 2012/08/20 17:15:59 UTC 2012/08/20 10:15:59 PDT 45.5 km ( 28.3 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.6543,
-121.4012
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60442072 0.9 2012/08/20 15:05:04 UTC 2012/08/20 08:05:04 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.1 mi) NNW ( 344. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 47.1867,
-123.9028
21.5 34.7 Page | Map
60442037 0.4 2012/08/20 13:02:41 UTC 2012/08/20 06:02:41 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7077,
-122.5758
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442027 -0.6 2012/08/20 11:16:47 UTC 2012/08/20 04:16:47 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1798
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442007 0.8 2012/08/20 09:02:05 UTC 2012/08/20 02:02:05 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.5 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.968,
-122.1723
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60441992 0.1 2012/08/20 06:26:22 UTC 2012/08/19 23:26:22 PDT 31.7 km ( 19.7 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4013,
-122.9735
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60441982 0.3 2012/08/20 05:54:52 UTC 2012/08/19 22:54:52 PDT 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8737,
-121.9537
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60441862 1.4 2012/08/19 16:14:39 UTC 2012/08/19 09:14:39 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8208,
-121.9165
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60441837 0.4 2012/08/19 14:07:52 UTC 2012/08/19 07:07:52 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6472,
-122.5547
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
60441842 0.8 2012/08/19 14:05:33 UTC 2012/08/19 07:05:33 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2777,
-122.0065
15.9 25.7 Page | Map
60441827 1.0 2012/08/19 14:03:32 UTC 2012/08/19 07:03:32 PDT 9.6 km ( 6.0 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.29,
-122.0123
15.2 24.5 Page | Map
60441822 2.1 2012/08/19 13:28:05 UTC 2012/08/19 06:28:05 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6793,
-120.0500
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60441737 0.9 2012/08/19 08:06:26 UTC 2012/08/19 01:06:26 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1823
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60441732 -0.4 2012/08/19 07:44:26 UTC 2012/08/19 00:44:26 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2708,
-122.2038
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
60442232 -0.3 2012/08/19 05:29:15 UTC 2012/08/18 22:29:15 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2692,
-121.6802
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60442227 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:36:00 UTC 2012/08/18 21:36:00 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3692,
-121.7118
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442222 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:20:44 UTC 2012/08/18 21:20:44 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3458,
-121.7170
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60441717 0.5 2012/08/19 04:09:53 UTC 2012/08/18 21:09:53 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6878
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442217 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:05:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:05:03 PDT 49.2 km ( 30.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3598,
-121.7073
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442212 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:01:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:01:03 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3713,
-121.7115
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442207 -0.3 2012/08/19 03:18:33 UTC 2012/08/18 20:18:33 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3463,
-121.7148
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
60441657 0.2 2012/08/19 00:39:11 UTC 2012/08/18 17:39:11 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3567,
-121.6955
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
60441552 2.3 2012/08/18 21:07:45 UTC 2012/08/18 14:07:45 PDT 63.6 km ( 39.5 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3085,
-120.5800
0.0 0.0 Page | Map