Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 451 - 500 of 96581 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 8, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60442037 0.4 2012/08/20 13:02:41 UTC 2012/08/20 06:02:41 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7077,
-122.5758
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442027 -0.6 2012/08/20 11:16:47 UTC 2012/08/20 04:16:47 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1798
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442007 0.8 2012/08/20 09:02:05 UTC 2012/08/20 02:02:05 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.5 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.968,
-122.1723
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60441992 0.1 2012/08/20 06:26:22 UTC 2012/08/19 23:26:22 PDT 31.7 km ( 19.7 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4013,
-122.9735
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60441982 0.3 2012/08/20 05:54:52 UTC 2012/08/19 22:54:52 PDT 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8737,
-121.9537
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60441862 1.4 2012/08/19 16:14:39 UTC 2012/08/19 09:14:39 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8208,
-121.9165
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60441837 0.4 2012/08/19 14:07:52 UTC 2012/08/19 07:07:52 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6472,
-122.5547
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
60441842 0.8 2012/08/19 14:05:33 UTC 2012/08/19 07:05:33 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2777,
-122.0065
15.9 25.7 Page | Map
60441827 1.0 2012/08/19 14:03:32 UTC 2012/08/19 07:03:32 PDT 9.6 km ( 6.0 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.29,
-122.0123
15.2 24.5 Page | Map
60441822 2.1 2012/08/19 13:28:05 UTC 2012/08/19 06:28:05 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6793,
-120.0500
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60441737 0.9 2012/08/19 08:06:26 UTC 2012/08/19 01:06:26 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1823
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60441732 -0.4 2012/08/19 07:44:26 UTC 2012/08/19 00:44:26 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2708,
-122.2038
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
60442232 -0.3 2012/08/19 05:29:15 UTC 2012/08/18 22:29:15 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2692,
-121.6802
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60442227 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:36:00 UTC 2012/08/18 21:36:00 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3692,
-121.7118
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442222 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:20:44 UTC 2012/08/18 21:20:44 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3458,
-121.7170
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60441717 0.5 2012/08/19 04:09:53 UTC 2012/08/18 21:09:53 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6878
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442217 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:05:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:05:03 PDT 49.2 km ( 30.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3598,
-121.7073
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442212 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:01:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:01:03 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3713,
-121.7115
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60442207 -0.3 2012/08/19 03:18:33 UTC 2012/08/18 20:18:33 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3463,
-121.7148
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
60441657 0.2 2012/08/19 00:39:11 UTC 2012/08/18 17:39:11 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3567,
-121.6955
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
60441552 2.3 2012/08/18 21:07:45 UTC 2012/08/18 14:07:45 PDT 63.6 km ( 39.5 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3085,
-120.5800
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60441502 0.8 2012/08/18 18:11:44 UTC 2012/08/18 11:11:44 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6953
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60441497 0.4 2012/08/18 18:07:58 UTC 2012/08/18 11:07:58 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.0 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3607,
-121.6955
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60441472 0.5 2012/08/18 17:19:04 UTC 2012/08/18 10:19:04 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6935
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60441467 0.4 2012/08/18 17:17:28 UTC 2012/08/18 10:17:28 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3603,
-121.6953
2.1 3.5 Page | Map
60441462 0.8 2012/08/18 17:14:14 UTC 2012/08/18 10:14:14 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3595,
-121.7018
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60442157 -0.1 2012/08/18 17:13:24 UTC 2012/08/18 10:13:24 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6970
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60441452 1.5 2012/08/18 17:05:43 UTC 2012/08/18 10:05:43 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3563,
-121.6990
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60441457 0.5 2012/08/18 17:04:20 UTC 2012/08/18 10:04:20 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3578,
-121.6958
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
60441447 1.8 2012/08/18 17:00:02 UTC 2012/08/18 10:00:02 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6980
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60441422 1.0 2012/08/18 13:01:45 UTC 2012/08/18 06:01:45 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.468,
-122.3178
10.7 17.3 Page | Map
60441412 0.2 2012/08/18 12:47:32 UTC 2012/08/18 05:47:32 PDT 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4208,
-123.0582
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60441322 0.2 2012/08/18 01:59:30 UTC 2012/08/17 18:59:30 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8435,
-121.7693
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
60441307 -0.5 2012/08/18 01:16:08 UTC 2012/08/17 18:16:08 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1803
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60441267 1.5 2012/08/17 21:46:32 UTC 2012/08/17 14:46:32 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8902,
-122.7193
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60441252 2.2 2012/08/17 21:25:13 UTC 2012/08/17 14:25:13 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4233,
-120.5265
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60441122 0.7 2012/08/17 15:00:23 UTC 2012/08/17 08:00:23 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0167,
-122.4498
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60441012 1.5 2012/08/17 10:29:29 UTC 2012/08/17 03:29:29 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNW ( 335. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6218,
-122.6772
8.0 13.0 Page | Map
60441182 0.9 2012/08/17 08:24:51 UTC 2012/08/17 01:24:51 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5552,
-121.7108
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
60440892 0.7 2012/08/17 04:22:48 UTC 2012/08/16 21:22:48 PDT 64.3 km ( 40.0 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6625,
-121.4470
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
60440862 -0.5 2012/08/17 02:05:30 UTC 2012/08/16 19:05:30 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1815
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60440842 0.2 2012/08/16 23:32:38 UTC 2012/08/16 16:32:38 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1827
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
60440832 2.3 2012/08/16 23:03:29 UTC 2012/08/16 16:03:29 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4285,
-120.5167
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60440777 1.0 2012/08/16 18:34:38 UTC 2012/08/16 11:34:38 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.7365,
-122.7872
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60440767 0.8 2012/08/16 18:19:31 UTC 2012/08/16 11:19:31 PDT 33.5 km ( 20.8 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.8288,
-122.5240
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60440727 2.1 2012/08/16 17:01:06 UTC 2012/08/16 10:01:06 PDT 23.1 km ( 14.3 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8055,
-121.9755
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
60440707 1.6 2012/08/16 15:59:00 UTC 2012/08/16 08:59:00 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) SE ( 145. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.7933,
-122.8330
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60440637 0.4 2012/08/16 13:07:17 UTC 2012/08/16 06:07:17 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6403,
-123.1285
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
60440542 0.7 2012/08/15 23:42:06 UTC 2012/08/15 16:42:06 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3232,
-122.2225
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
60440507 1.2 2012/08/15 22:01:55 UTC 2012/08/15 15:01:55 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.977,
-122.2010
0.0 0.0 Page | Map