Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10836823 2.2 1970/08/22 16:17:31 UTC 1970/08/22 09:17:31 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.6142,
-121.7310
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
10836818 2.9 1970/08/22 14:50:59 UTC 1970/08/22 07:50:59 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) NE ( 54. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.6105,
-121.7983
8.4 13.5 Page | Map
10836813 1.7 1970/08/21 19:47:43 UTC 1970/08/21 12:47:43 PDT 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6315,
-121.7628
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10836808 2.8 1970/08/21 19:45:25 UTC 1970/08/21 12:45:25 PDT 11.0 km ( 6.8 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.631,
-121.7710
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
10836803 2.0 1970/08/16 23:59:49 UTC 1970/08/16 16:59:49 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.5 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7568,
-122.3417
16.2 26.1 Page | Map
10836798 2.1 1970/08/16 09:00:55 UTC 1970/08/16 02:00:55 PDT 53.2 km ( 33.1 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.5425,
-118.2212
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836793 2.1 1970/08/14 23:59:55 UTC 1970/08/14 16:59:55 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.6623,
-122.2023
14.2 22.8 Page | Map
10836788 1.7 1970/08/14 03:30:44 UTC 1970/08/13 20:30:44 PDT 29.7 km ( 18.5 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.8442,
-119.0785
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836778 2.1 1970/08/11 04:26:14 UTC 1970/08/10 21:26:14 PDT 21.3 km ( 13.2 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 47.0503,
-122.1818
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10836773 0.7 1970/08/10 21:21:26 UTC 1970/08/10 14:21:26 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8198,
-119.3368
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10836768 2.9 1970/08/08 22:36:40 UTC 1970/08/08 15:36:40 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) NNW ( 336. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.3748,
-123.1065
22.6 36.5 Page | Map
10836763 1.4 1970/08/08 05:53:11 UTC 1970/08/07 22:53:11 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.4978,
-122.3967
16.1 26.0 Page | Map
10836758 2.1 1970/08/07 06:43:29 UTC 1970/08/06 23:43:29 PDT 29.4 km ( 18.3 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2688,
-122.6640
21.2 34.2 Page | Map
10836748 1.4 1970/08/05 01:52:28 UTC 1970/08/04 18:52:28 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.869,
-119.4255
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10836743 1.0 1970/08/03 16:11:38 UTC 1970/08/03 09:11:38 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.478,
-119.6422
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
10836738 2.4 1970/08/02 18:50:14 UTC 1970/08/02 11:50:14 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8465,
-122.5805
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
10836733 0.7 1970/08/02 15:19:05 UTC 1970/08/02 08:19:05 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6678,
-119.0873
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10836723 1.4 1970/07/31 06:18:29 UTC 1970/07/30 23:18:29 PDT 27.3 km ( 17.0 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6993,
-119.9137
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10836718 1.4 1970/07/30 17:43:20 UTC 1970/07/30 10:43:20 PDT 16.5 km ( 10.2 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8188,
-119.3832
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836713 1.9 1970/07/29 23:10:45 UTC 1970/07/29 16:10:45 PDT 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8262,
-119.4652
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10836708 2.7 1970/07/29 20:42:31 UTC 1970/07/29 13:42:31 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.2043,
-119.4927
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
10836703 1.2 1970/07/29 13:20:52 UTC 1970/07/29 06:20:52 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8065,
-119.3913
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836688 1.6 1970/07/27 21:59:42 UTC 1970/07/27 14:59:42 PDT 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8115,
-119.3808
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10836683 1.2 1970/07/27 00:35:49 UTC 1970/07/26 17:35:49 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8218,
-119.3357
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10836673 2.2 1970/07/24 08:53:07 UTC 1970/07/24 01:53:07 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.8 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5487,
-121.8087
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
10836663 1.3 1970/07/22 01:32:50 UTC 1970/07/21 18:32:50 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7442,
-123.2138
27.1 43.7 Page | Map
10836658 1.6 1970/07/20 06:37:12 UTC 1970/07/19 23:37:12 PDT 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.67,
-121.8187
9.6 15.6 Page | Map
10836648 2.1 1970/07/18 10:06:11 UTC 1970/07/18 03:06:11 PDT 1.3 km ( 0.8 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6218,
-122.1932
16.9 27.2 Page | Map
10836643 1.3 1970/07/18 03:16:25 UTC 1970/07/17 20:16:25 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8078,
-119.3855
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836638 1.3 1970/07/18 00:21:24 UTC 1970/07/17 17:21:24 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8075,
-119.3877
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836633 1.3 1970/07/17 13:24:35 UTC 1970/07/17 06:24:35 PDT 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8087,
-119.3843
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836628 1.3 1970/07/15 13:57:57 UTC 1970/07/15 06:57:57 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.1282,
-119.2382
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
10836613 2.7 1970/07/14 02:42:00 UTC 1970/07/13 19:42:00 PDT 53.8 km ( 33.5 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.3418,
-117.7510
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10836608 1.1 1970/07/12 10:23:34 UTC 1970/07/12 03:23:34 PDT 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8312,
-119.3790
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10836603 3.0 1970/07/11 10:24:30 UTC 1970/07/11 03:24:30 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2035,
-121.3553
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10836588 1.2 1970/07/09 01:00:33 UTC 1970/07/08 18:00:33 PDT 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5755,
-122.0533
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
10836573 1.7 1970/06/26 13:29:29 UTC 1970/06/26 06:29:29 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4207,
-119.2555
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10836568 1.7 1970/06/26 00:10:49 UTC 1970/06/25 17:10:49 PDT 3.3 km ( 2.0 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.1765,
-119.1060
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
10836563 1.5 1970/06/25 02:22:47 UTC 1970/06/24 19:22:47 PDT 10.2 km ( 6.3 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8722,
-119.2833
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10836558 2.4 1970/06/24 21:34:03 UTC 1970/06/24 14:34:03 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.3 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Pasco, WA 46.2493,
-119.1158
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10836553 2.0 1970/06/22 02:26:25 UTC 1970/06/21 19:26:25 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6457,
-118.7688
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
10836548 2.8 1970/06/22 00:53:56 UTC 1970/06/21 17:53:56 PDT 33.3 km ( 20.7 mi) ESE ( 124. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.4285,
-120.1510
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10836543 2.1 1970/06/19 21:18:14 UTC 1970/06/19 14:18:14 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.3023,
-119.9783
5.4 8.6 Page | Map
10836538 2.0 1970/06/19 19:41:09 UTC 1970/06/19 12:41:09 PDT 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.648,
-118.7697
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
10836528 1.6 1970/06/17 20:40:52 UTC 1970/06/17 13:40:52 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9832,
-119.4723
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10836523 1.7 1970/06/16 15:29:17 UTC 1970/06/16 08:29:17 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.959,
-119.5702
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10836518 1.6 1970/06/12 15:01:55 UTC 1970/06/12 08:01:55 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) ENE ( 68. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.267,
-119.5478
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10836513 1.4 1970/06/11 10:43:25 UTC 1970/06/11 03:43:25 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8292,
-119.2570
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
10836508 1.3 1970/06/08 09:36:30 UTC 1970/06/08 02:36:30 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.725,
-119.3722
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
10836503 1.8 1970/06/05 02:17:08 UTC 1970/06/04 19:17:08 PDT 15.8 km ( 9.8 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8102,
-119.3727
0.0 0.0 Page | Map