Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10835593 1.5 1969/08/18 14:39:18 UTC 1969/08/18 07:39:18 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8277,
-119.4835
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10835588 2.3 1969/08/15 16:23:03 UTC 1969/08/15 09:23:03 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4212,
-119.2918
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10835583 1.5 1969/08/15 11:41:53 UTC 1969/08/15 04:41:53 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.5 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4202,
-119.2810
4.1 6.7 Page | Map
10835578 3.3 1969/08/14 16:31:47 UTC 1969/08/14 09:31:47 PDT 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.6082,
-119.5585
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10835568 1.6 1969/08/12 14:18:02 UTC 1969/08/12 07:18:02 PDT 5.5 km ( 3.4 mi) N ( 8. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4183,
-119.2677
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10835563 2.3 1969/08/11 13:36:35 UTC 1969/08/11 06:36:35 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.7137,
-119.8370
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10835558 1.8 1969/08/11 05:50:15 UTC 1969/08/10 22:50:15 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.8 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4248,
-119.2778
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835553 2.3 1969/08/08 22:40:18 UTC 1969/08/08 15:40:18 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) NE ( 34. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.2677,
-118.1337
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835548 2.8 1969/08/08 17:04:51 UTC 1969/08/08 10:04:51 PDT 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.7622,
-119.4675
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
10835543 2.3 1969/08/08 07:05:48 UTC 1969/08/08 00:05:48 PDT 8.4 km ( 5.2 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.5497,
-119.2213
23.8 38.3 Page | Map
10835538 1.6 1969/08/07 19:18:28 UTC 1969/08/07 12:18:28 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9828,
-119.3925
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10835533 2.6 1969/08/05 23:39:25 UTC 1969/08/05 16:39:25 PDT 60.0 km ( 37.3 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.5908,
-118.1242
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10835528 3.1 1969/08/04 15:31:10 UTC 1969/08/04 08:31:10 PDT 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.706,
-119.8953
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835523 1.9 1969/08/02 21:41:39 UTC 1969/08/02 14:41:39 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4222,
-119.2918
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835513 3.1 1969/08/02 03:04:16 UTC 1969/08/01 20:04:16 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.3458,
-117.3957
24.5 39.6 Page | Map
10835508 2.8 1969/08/01 15:58:25 UTC 1969/08/01 08:58:25 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) NW ( 313. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.7573,
-119.5272
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
10835503 2.1 1969/08/01 12:48:20 UTC 1969/08/01 05:48:20 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4257,
-119.2805
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835498 1.7 1969/08/01 10:36:52 UTC 1969/08/01 03:36:52 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.5 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.42,
-119.2868
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10835493 2.1 1969/07/31 21:09:45 UTC 1969/07/31 14:09:45 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4228,
-119.2812
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835488 2.6 1969/07/31 06:14:22 UTC 1969/07/30 23:14:22 PDT 5.5 km ( 3.4 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4185,
-119.2845
3.6 5.7 Page | Map
10835483 1.1 1969/07/29 14:29:23 UTC 1969/07/29 07:29:23 PDT 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.3047,
-119.5493
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10835478 1.9 1969/07/28 15:55:02 UTC 1969/07/28 08:55:02 PDT 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.049,
-119.2230
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10835473 1.8 1969/07/24 10:13:36 UTC 1969/07/24 03:13:36 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.6 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.422,
-119.2982
0.3 0.6 Page | Map
10835468 2.5 1969/07/24 07:08:11 UTC 1969/07/24 00:08:11 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.686,
-120.2715
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835463 2.0 1969/07/23 02:57:39 UTC 1969/07/22 19:57:39 PDT 8.6 km ( 5.3 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.0527,
-119.2502
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835458 2.0 1969/07/23 02:55:15 UTC 1969/07/22 19:55:15 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.9747,
-119.2867
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835453 2.5 1969/07/18 04:31:39 UTC 1969/07/17 21:31:39 PDT 22.9 km ( 14.3 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7838,
-120.3918
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10835448 1.9 1969/07/15 23:54:10 UTC 1969/07/15 16:54:10 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4223,
-119.2843
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835443 2.1 1969/07/15 04:30:00 UTC 1969/07/14 21:30:00 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4208,
-119.2793
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835438 2.4 1969/07/11 23:40:46 UTC 1969/07/11 16:40:46 PDT 61.9 km ( 38.4 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.6067,
-118.1170
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10835433 2.4 1969/07/02 23:33:22 UTC 1969/07/02 16:33:22 PDT 59.7 km ( 37.1 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6198,
-117.9393
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
10835428 1.6 1969/07/01 06:22:38 UTC 1969/06/30 23:22:38 PDT 5.7 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 356. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4207,
-119.2828
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10835423 1.6 1969/06/27 02:41:20 UTC 1969/06/26 19:41:20 PDT 5.9 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 357. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4225,
-119.2825
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10835418 1.7 1969/06/23 05:07:45 UTC 1969/06/22 22:07:45 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.6 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8973,
-119.6657
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10835413 1.3 1969/06/15 04:53:36 UTC 1969/06/14 21:53:36 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.4 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4192,
-119.2810
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10835403 2.2 1969/06/10 14:50:27 UTC 1969/06/10 07:50:27 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4227,
-119.2845
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835398 1.5 1969/06/08 12:36:12 UTC 1969/06/08 05:36:12 PDT 5.8 km ( 3.6 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.421,
-119.2877
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
10835393 1.7 1969/06/08 09:03:58 UTC 1969/06/08 02:03:58 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8317,
-119.3923
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835388 1.5 1969/06/06 09:26:44 UTC 1969/06/06 02:26:44 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.1 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.127,
-119.0900
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10835383 1.1 1969/06/03 04:13:02 UTC 1969/06/02 21:13:02 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.718,
-119.5980
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10835378 1.1 1969/06/01 12:16:44 UTC 1969/06/01 05:16:44 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.1 mi) N ( 352. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4143,
-119.2872
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10835373 1.0 1969/05/23 09:45:42 UTC 1969/05/23 02:45:42 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8338,
-119.7323
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10835368 1.3 1969/05/22 09:33:22 UTC 1969/05/22 02:33:22 PDT 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7682,
-119.3612
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10835363 2.3 1969/05/22 01:48:03 UTC 1969/05/21 18:48:03 PDT 44.5 km ( 27.7 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7675,
-117.7550
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835358 3.3 1969/05/19 18:59:26 UTC 1969/05/19 11:59:26 PDT 59.5 km ( 37.0 mi) ESE ( 102. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.8252,
-118.2237
11.9 19.2 Page | Map
10835353 0.8 1969/05/18 03:00:32 UTC 1969/05/17 20:00:32 PDT 23.8 km ( 14.8 mi) ESE ( 124. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8392,
-119.7223
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10835348 1.1 1969/05/18 01:45:41 UTC 1969/05/17 18:45:41 PDT 28.8 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.8263,
-119.6562
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10835343 1.3 1969/05/17 00:01:28 UTC 1969/05/16 17:01:28 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6597,
-119.1333
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
10835338 1.7 1969/05/14 23:21:48 UTC 1969/05/14 16:21:48 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 46.984,
-119.5563
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835333 2.8 1969/05/11 03:50:13 UTC 1969/05/10 20:50:13 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.036,
-119.2183
1.5 2.4 Page | Map