Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 551 - 600 of 97074 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Nov 19, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60455127 -0.1 2012/09/23 00:59:06 UTC 2012/09/22 17:59:06 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.8 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.884,
-121.9303
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60455007 2.5 2012/09/22 20:15:31 UTC 2012/09/22 13:15:31 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.4 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3633,
-124.3830
17.4 28.1 Page | Map
60454982 1.2 2012/09/22 19:25:54 UTC 2012/09/22 12:25:54 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.66,
-120.5885
4.1 6.7 Page | Map
60454972 0.5 2012/09/22 18:41:56 UTC 2012/09/22 11:41:56 PDT 11.3 km ( 7.0 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2243,
-121.7482
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
60454957 2.4 2012/09/22 17:15:41 UTC 2012/09/22 10:15:41 PDT 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4388,
-120.5152
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454947 1.4 2012/09/22 16:46:45 UTC 2012/09/22 09:46:45 PDT 30.0 km ( 18.6 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7423,
-121.2412
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60454942 1.5 2012/09/22 16:30:05 UTC 2012/09/22 09:30:05 PDT 45.0 km ( 27.9 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 46.6137,
-124.0758
24.7 39.8 Page | Map
60454872 2.2 2012/09/22 09:26:08 UTC 2012/09/22 02:26:08 PDT 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5392,
-122.3770
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60454862 0.5 2012/09/22 06:57:54 UTC 2012/09/21 23:57:54 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0682,
-121.9018
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60454817 0.6 2012/09/22 01:59:04 UTC 2012/09/21 18:59:04 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6038,
-122.8040
13.7 22.1 Page | Map
60454807 -0.1 2012/09/22 00:38:32 UTC 2012/09/21 17:38:32 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8202,
-121.9145
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60454727 1.0 2012/09/21 20:28:21 UTC 2012/09/21 13:28:21 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.348,
-122.8877
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454707 0.8 2012/09/21 19:43:22 UTC 2012/09/21 12:43:22 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1913,
-122.2655
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454652 1.1 2012/09/21 18:54:13 UTC 2012/09/21 11:54:13 PDT 55.1 km ( 34.2 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.6302,
-123.8180
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60454642 1.1 2012/09/21 18:41:17 UTC 2012/09/21 11:41:17 PDT 29.9 km ( 18.6 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.2155,
-124.4243
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454612 2.2 2012/09/21 17:43:42 UTC 2012/09/21 10:43:42 PDT 46.3 km ( 28.8 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.8102,
-123.5293
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454442 0.6 2012/09/21 10:08:22 UTC 2012/09/21 03:08:22 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.2 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7295,
-121.8895
5.2 8.5 Page | Map
60454437 1.3 2012/09/21 09:54:26 UTC 2012/09/21 02:54:26 PDT 6.6 km ( 4.1 mi) SSW ( 208. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5055,
-122.3157
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60454427 2.2 2012/09/21 08:58:35 UTC 2012/09/21 01:58:35 PDT 74.8 km ( 46.5 mi) NW ( 318. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2582,
-124.8042
17.0 27.4 Page | Map
60454332 1.1 2012/09/21 00:57:21 UTC 2012/09/20 17:57:21 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4797,
-122.0060
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60454317 -0.2 2012/09/21 00:06:53 UTC 2012/09/20 17:06:53 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1900
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60454277 2.1 2012/09/20 21:11:26 UTC 2012/09/20 14:11:26 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3627,
-120.4903
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454237 0.8 2012/09/20 19:36:22 UTC 2012/09/20 12:36:22 PDT 28.3 km ( 17.6 mi) NNE ( 12. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7052,
-123.7695
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454197 1.0 2012/09/20 18:09:52 UTC 2012/09/20 11:09:52 PDT 49.5 km ( 30.7 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.6317,
-122.8848
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454187 1.0 2012/09/20 17:53:18 UTC 2012/09/20 10:53:18 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.527,
-122.4593
8.0 12.8 Page | Map
60454182 0.4 2012/09/20 17:50:30 UTC 2012/09/20 10:50:30 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5203,
-122.7997
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60454152 1.0 2012/09/20 17:10:39 UTC 2012/09/20 10:10:39 PDT 14.1 km ( 8.7 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3762,
-122.1595
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60454042 0.2 2012/09/20 10:57:47 UTC 2012/09/20 03:57:47 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.335,
-122.2385
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60454037 0.9 2012/09/20 08:58:47 UTC 2012/09/20 01:58:47 PDT 9.7 km ( 6.0 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4743,
-122.3102
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60453882 -0.2 2012/09/19 21:10:20 UTC 2012/09/19 14:10:20 PDT 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.28,
-122.3245
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
60020108 0.8 2012/09/19 21:10:06 UTC 2012/09/19 14:10:06 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.578,
-119.7833
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60453762 2.2 2012/09/19 17:22:24 UTC 2012/09/19 10:22:24 PDT 67.5 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4392,
-120.5130
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60453602 0.8 2012/09/19 10:28:32 UTC 2012/09/19 03:28:32 PDT 18.9 km ( 11.7 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.2838,
-123.2062
23.2 37.4 Page | Map
60453577 0.5 2012/09/19 05:16:46 UTC 2012/09/18 22:16:46 PDT 14.7 km ( 9.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5063,
-122.8047
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
60453522 1.0 2012/09/19 04:41:28 UTC 2012/09/18 21:41:28 PDT 2.4 km ( 1.5 mi) ENE ( 72. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5418,
-122.9738
31.8 51.3 Page | Map
60453517 1.0 2012/09/19 04:35:36 UTC 2012/09/18 21:35:36 PDT 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4095,
-121.7667
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60453512 0.7 2012/09/19 03:44:10 UTC 2012/09/18 20:44:10 PDT 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) ESE ( 116. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1365,
-121.7775
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60453477 -0.2 2012/09/19 01:49:02 UTC 2012/09/18 18:49:02 PDT 43.6 km ( 27.1 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1665,
-122.2987
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60453447 1.5 2012/09/18 23:26:48 UTC 2012/09/18 16:26:48 PDT 2.8 km ( 1.7 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7222,
-121.9622
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60453322 0.1 2012/09/18 19:19:50 UTC 2012/09/18 12:19:50 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.2 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0372,
-122.3932
10.1 16.2 Page | Map
60453257 0.5 2012/09/18 17:44:45 UTC 2012/09/18 10:44:45 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1732,
-121.9245
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60020103 0.2 2012/09/18 08:25:53 UTC 2012/09/18 01:25:53 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1712
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60453107 0.4 2012/09/18 08:25:48 UTC 2012/09/18 01:25:48 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1590
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60453337 1.6 2012/09/18 07:14:59 UTC 2012/09/18 00:14:59 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2223,
-124.7168
17.9 28.9 Page | Map
60453102 2.5 2012/09/18 07:08:24 UTC 2012/09/18 00:08:24 PDT 68.3 km ( 42.4 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2338,
-124.7195
22.2 35.9 Page | Map
60453097 -0.1 2012/09/18 07:03:49 UTC 2012/09/18 00:03:49 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8557,
-121.7493
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60453087 1.2 2012/09/18 05:44:18 UTC 2012/09/17 22:44:18 PDT 54.7 km ( 34.0 mi) SSE ( 148. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.5315,
-123.9943
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
60453077 1.8 2012/09/18 05:26:50 UTC 2012/09/17 22:26:50 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) NNE ( 34. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.37,
-122.3028
16.7 26.9 Page | Map
60452922 2.3 2012/09/17 21:12:22 UTC 2012/09/17 14:12:22 PDT 66.6 km ( 41.4 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3993,
-120.4908
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60452892 0.1 2012/09/17 19:51:00 UTC 2012/09/17 12:51:00 PDT 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3138,
-122.2237
5.2 8.4 Page | Map