Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 401 - 450 of 96966 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Nov 19, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60474361 1.1 2012/10/09 15:25:42 UTC 2012/10/09 08:25:42 PDT 20.6 km ( 12.8 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3035,
-121.8705
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
60474351 0.2 2012/10/09 15:01:40 UTC 2012/10/09 08:01:40 PDT 50.2 km ( 31.2 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3315,
-121.6955
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60474321 1.0 2012/10/09 13:20:43 UTC 2012/10/09 06:20:43 PDT 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) N ( 1. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.401,
-119.2772
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60474311 0.3 2012/10/09 12:59:19 UTC 2012/10/09 05:59:19 PDT 4.1 km ( 2.5 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4457,
-119.2845
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60474296 1.5 2012/10/09 10:07:58 UTC 2012/10/09 03:07:58 PDT 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) NNW ( 339. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6278,
-122.6708
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60474286 0.2 2012/10/09 09:45:06 UTC 2012/10/09 02:45:06 PDT 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5537,
-122.6723
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60474271 0.4 2012/10/09 07:47:45 UTC 2012/10/09 00:47:45 PDT 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.3618,
-123.1357
17.0 27.4 Page | Map
60474191 2.6 2012/10/09 03:00:53 UTC 2012/10/08 20:00:53 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Hyak, WA 47.1033,
-121.1133
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60474156 0.4 2012/10/08 23:09:32 UTC 2012/10/08 16:09:32 PDT 47.2 km ( 29.4 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1443,
-122.1368
14.0 22.6 Page | Map
60474136 1.7 2012/10/08 22:07:07 UTC 2012/10/08 15:07:07 PDT 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.4548,
-122.0142
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
60474126 2.4 2012/10/08 22:03:23 UTC 2012/10/08 15:03:23 PDT 32.6 km ( 20.3 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.8435,
-122.9307
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60474061 0.4 2012/10/08 19:00:11 UTC 2012/10/08 12:00:11 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9957,
-122.0783
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60473911 0.4 2012/10/08 14:32:14 UTC 2012/10/08 07:32:14 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6913,
-120.3247
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
60473856 -0.1 2012/10/08 11:23:17 UTC 2012/10/08 04:23:17 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3627,
-121.6998
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60473791 2.5 2012/10/08 00:12:34 UTC 2012/10/07 17:12:34 PDT 46.3 km ( 28.7 mi) WSW ( 250. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5237,
-120.9322
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60473716 2.6 2012/10/07 21:10:23 UTC 2012/10/07 14:10:23 PDT 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4013,
-120.5033
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60473676 0.7 2012/10/07 19:14:22 UTC 2012/10/07 12:14:22 PDT 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3978,
-122.6388
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
60473631 1.5 2012/10/07 16:30:49 UTC 2012/10/07 09:30:49 PDT 20.0 km ( 12.4 mi) NE ( 40. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.6338,
-121.6123
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60473626 1.0 2012/10/07 16:26:43 UTC 2012/10/07 09:26:43 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.6355,
-121.6343
5.7 9.1 Page | Map
60473616 0.4 2012/10/07 16:10:29 UTC 2012/10/07 09:10:29 PDT 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7398,
-122.8218
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
60473611 0.2 2012/10/07 15:40:40 UTC 2012/10/07 08:40:40 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) NW ( 306. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6168,
-122.7310
10.1 16.4 Page | Map
60473591 0.7 2012/10/07 10:26:58 UTC 2012/10/07 03:26:58 PDT 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5792,
-119.8260
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
60473556 0.0 2012/10/07 05:37:37 UTC 2012/10/06 22:37:37 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8518,
-121.7575
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60473486 2.4 2012/10/07 00:17:39 UTC 2012/10/06 17:17:39 PDT 57.7 km ( 35.9 mi) WSW ( 252. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5045,
-121.0933
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60473426 0.3 2012/10/06 20:05:17 UTC 2012/10/06 13:05:17 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) ENE ( 58. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.198,
-123.2442
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60473271 1.9 2012/10/06 14:12:43 UTC 2012/10/06 07:12:43 PDT 71.4 km ( 44.4 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.709,
-118.2363
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60473231 1.5 2012/10/06 11:47:05 UTC 2012/10/06 04:47:05 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.1 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Adel, OR 42.0645,
-119.4135
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60473221 0.6 2012/10/06 10:30:43 UTC 2012/10/06 03:30:43 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8468,
-121.7663
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60473216 1.2 2012/10/06 08:53:26 UTC 2012/10/06 01:53:26 PDT 13.4 km ( 8.3 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6788,
-122.4867
34.3 55.3 Page | Map
60473181 0.5 2012/10/06 03:10:03 UTC 2012/10/05 20:10:03 PDT 18.4 km ( 11.4 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0847,
-122.7157
12.0 19.4 Page | Map
60473141 0.7 2012/10/06 01:13:56 UTC 2012/10/05 18:13:56 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SSW ( 204. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5243,
-122.6573
14.7 23.7 Page | Map
60473016 1.0 2012/10/05 20:47:24 UTC 2012/10/05 13:47:24 PDT 2.1 km ( 1.3 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7198,
-122.6288
15.8 25.5 Page | Map
60473001 2.7 2012/10/05 20:32:10 UTC 2012/10/05 13:32:10 PDT 3.8 km ( 2.4 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7087,
-122.6128
16.2 26.1 Page | Map
60472986 1.1 2012/10/05 20:02:25 UTC 2012/10/05 13:02:25 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1772,
-121.8117
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60472981 0.9 2012/10/05 19:57:24 UTC 2012/10/05 12:57:24 PDT 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.4035,
-123.7393
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60472956 0.8 2012/10/05 19:19:48 UTC 2012/10/05 12:19:48 PDT 35.1 km ( 21.8 mi) SE ( 127. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.2662,
-123.4835
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60472951 0.1 2012/10/05 19:08:56 UTC 2012/10/05 12:08:56 PDT 34.8 km ( 21.6 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0882,
-122.4967
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60472876 1.1 2012/10/05 17:49:38 UTC 2012/10/05 10:49:38 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) NNE ( 27. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6932,
-121.8813
14.3 23.0 Page | Map
60472836 2.2 2012/10/05 17:05:18 UTC 2012/10/05 10:05:18 PDT 37.2 km ( 23.1 mi) ENE ( 60. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.899,
-116.7507
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60472676 1.1 2012/10/05 12:36:06 UTC 2012/10/05 05:36:06 PDT 61.3 km ( 38.1 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.796,
-121.9080
4.9 7.8 Page | Map
60472641 1.5 2012/10/05 01:54:14 UTC 2012/10/04 18:54:14 PDT 50.4 km ( 31.3 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.142,
-120.4862
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60472631 1.6 2012/10/05 01:36:28 UTC 2012/10/04 18:36:28 PDT 51.9 km ( 32.2 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.104,
-120.4247
4.7 7.7 Page | Map
60472616 0.9 2012/10/05 01:12:11 UTC 2012/10/04 18:12:11 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Hyak, WA 47.3472,
-121.3680
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60472536 2.2 2012/10/04 21:19:01 UTC 2012/10/04 14:19:01 PDT 67.9 km ( 42.2 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3292,
-120.4840
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60472516 2.5 2012/10/04 19:49:00 UTC 2012/10/04 12:49:00 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) WSW ( 250. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.53,
-120.9182
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60472501 1.7 2012/10/04 19:04:39 UTC 2012/10/04 12:04:39 PDT 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4238,
-123.0647
12.6 20.3 Page | Map
60472496 0.2 2012/10/04 19:01:35 UTC 2012/10/04 12:01:35 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.559,
-122.8462
12.5 20.1 Page | Map
60472331 0.8 2012/10/04 14:18:40 UTC 2012/10/04 07:18:40 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1945
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60472291 2.1 2012/10/04 05:07:26 UTC 2012/10/03 22:07:26 PDT 33.8 km ( 21.0 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6063,
-124.4763
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60472286 0.5 2012/10/04 04:30:45 UTC 2012/10/03 21:30:45 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1815
0.7 1.2 Page | Map