Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 1 - 50 of 97389 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Dec 10, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60025108 -0.8 2012/12/10 23:44:20 UTC 2012/12/10 15:44:20 PST 36.8 km ( 22.9 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7202,
-121.3208
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60492701 0.8 2012/12/10 23:44:16 UTC 2012/12/10 15:44:16 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7225,
-121.3192
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60492671 2.4 2012/12/10 22:11:33 UTC 2012/12/10 14:11:33 PST 67.8 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4317,
-120.5152
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60024908 -1.3 2012/12/10 16:10:10 UTC 2012/12/10 08:10:10 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.719,
-121.3170
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60492526 0.9 2012/12/10 13:35:01 UTC 2012/12/10 05:35:01 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) WNW ( 304. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8747,
-122.9600
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
60492511 1.1 2012/12/10 11:43:55 UTC 2012/12/10 03:43:55 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4252,
-122.3953
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
60492506 -0.2 2012/12/10 11:14:37 UTC 2012/12/10 03:14:37 PST 36.3 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7233,
-121.3163
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60492501 0.9 2012/12/10 10:50:19 UTC 2012/12/10 02:50:19 PST 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5915,
-122.6817
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60492496 1.7 2012/12/10 07:04:40 UTC 2012/12/09 23:04:40 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3122,
-123.1935
27.6 44.5 Page | Map
60492481 0.6 2012/12/10 05:24:37 UTC 2012/12/09 21:24:37 PST 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6923,
-120.0782
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
60492456 1.4 2012/12/10 03:34:29 UTC 2012/12/09 19:34:29 PST 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4128,
-122.7080
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
60492436 0.9 2012/12/10 01:22:43 UTC 2012/12/09 17:22:43 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) SSW ( 204. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4133,
-122.3702
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60492411 -1.3 2012/12/10 00:08:00 UTC 2012/12/09 16:08:00 PST 36.9 km ( 22.9 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7187,
-121.3218
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60492381 0.0 2012/12/09 22:19:38 UTC 2012/12/09 14:19:38 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7203,
-121.3193
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60492296 1.7 2012/12/09 18:09:08 UTC 2012/12/09 10:09:08 PST 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.6692,
-121.5622
53.8 86.8 Page | Map
60492286 0.6 2012/12/09 16:15:18 UTC 2012/12/09 08:15:18 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3167
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60492281 2.5 2012/12/09 14:38:34 UTC 2012/12/09 06:38:34 PST 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 312. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8518,
-122.6332
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60492276 1.2 2012/12/09 14:21:39 UTC 2012/12/09 06:21:39 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4125,
-122.7025
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
60024808 -0.1 2012/12/09 13:43:10 UTC 2012/12/09 05:43:10 PST 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7335,
-121.3168
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60492251 1.8 2012/12/09 12:50:01 UTC 2012/12/09 04:50:01 PST 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9328,
-122.8847
11.8 19.1 Page | Map
60492241 1.8 2012/12/09 12:07:07 UTC 2012/12/09 04:07:07 PST 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5255,
-119.8950
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60492231 1.1 2012/12/09 09:40:28 UTC 2012/12/09 01:40:28 PST 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6337,
-121.9575
14.2 22.9 Page | Map
60492216 1.0 2012/12/09 04:04:15 UTC 2012/12/08 20:04:15 PST 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4208,
-122.3958
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60492211 0.6 2012/12/09 03:02:21 UTC 2012/12/08 19:02:21 PST 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.422,
-122.3757
7.3 11.7 Page | Map
60492201 1.5 2012/12/09 01:38:53 UTC 2012/12/08 17:38:53 PST 17.3 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4273,
-122.3982
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60492151 0.9 2012/12/08 20:19:12 UTC 2012/12/08 12:19:12 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7903,
-122.8517
12.2 19.6 Page | Map
60492146 0.6 2012/12/08 19:03:06 UTC 2012/12/08 11:03:06 PST 3.7 km ( 2.3 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2395,
-121.6472
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
60492131 0.6 2012/12/08 17:52:12 UTC 2012/12/08 09:52:12 PST 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8632,
-121.6548
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60492126 0.8 2012/12/08 17:13:11 UTC 2012/12/08 09:13:11 PST 22.1 km ( 13.7 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.8437,
-121.5768
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60492031 0.9 2012/12/08 04:35:49 UTC 2012/12/07 20:35:49 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2195,
-122.4023
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60492021 0.5 2012/12/08 04:09:28 UTC 2012/12/07 20:09:28 PST 43.4 km ( 27.0 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0922,
-122.3822
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60492006 -0.1 2012/12/08 03:41:53 UTC 2012/12/07 19:41:53 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7238,
-121.3152
-1.0 -1.5 Page | Map
60492001 0.4 2012/12/08 03:40:51 UTC 2012/12/07 19:40:51 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.719,
-121.3138
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60491991 -0.6 2012/12/08 03:34:46 UTC 2012/12/07 19:34:46 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3150
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60491971 0.7 2012/12/08 03:19:44 UTC 2012/12/07 19:19:44 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.844,
-121.7612
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60491791 0.9 2012/12/07 18:15:09 UTC 2012/12/07 10:15:09 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7222,
-121.3185
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60491751 1.1 2012/12/07 16:41:58 UTC 2012/12/07 08:41:58 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7197,
-121.3188
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60491746 1.3 2012/12/07 16:25:15 UTC 2012/12/07 08:25:15 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.721,
-121.3182
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
60491726 -0.4 2012/12/07 15:47:16 UTC 2012/12/07 07:47:16 PST 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5965,
-119.8587
4.7 7.7 Page | Map
60491711 1.8 2012/12/07 15:33:01 UTC 2012/12/07 07:33:01 PST 66.2 km ( 41.1 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from La Grande, OR 45.503,
-117.2737
5.4 8.6 Page | Map
60491656 -1.1 2012/12/07 04:22:57 UTC 2012/12/06 20:22:57 PST 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7267,
-121.3117
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60491651 2.1 2012/12/07 04:12:39 UTC 2012/12/06 20:12:39 PST 74.0 km ( 46.0 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from La Grande, OR 45.4962,
-117.1677
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60491636 0.7 2012/12/07 02:48:45 UTC 2012/12/06 18:48:45 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6947,
-120.3745
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60491591 0.8 2012/12/06 22:36:38 UTC 2012/12/06 14:36:38 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4218,
-122.4027
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60491586 2.5 2012/12/06 22:20:19 UTC 2012/12/06 14:20:19 PST 68.4 km ( 42.5 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5942,
-120.5607
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60491576 1.4 2012/12/06 21:58:58 UTC 2012/12/06 13:58:58 PST 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5563,
-121.9617
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
60491441 0.0 2012/12/06 17:56:25 UTC 2012/12/06 09:56:25 PST 29.4 km ( 18.3 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7802,
-121.9007
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
60491436 1.6 2012/12/06 17:19:03 UTC 2012/12/06 09:19:03 PST 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.0835,
-118.8513
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
60493937 0.8 2012/12/06 09:21:32 UTC 2012/12/06 01:21:32 PST 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.7685,
-121.8533
22.0 35.5 Page | Map
60491396 -0.6 2012/12/06 05:44:52 UTC 2012/12/05 21:44:52 PST 33.2 km ( 20.6 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.76,
-121.3063
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map