Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 97233 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Dec 10, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60491371 1.4 2012/12/05 22:20:17 UTC 2012/12/05 14:20:17 PST 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.7993,
-120.7163
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60491331 -2.0 2012/12/05 19:06:34 UTC 2012/12/05 11:06:34 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7243,
-121.3160
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60491316 0.2 2012/12/05 18:48:19 UTC 2012/12/05 10:48:19 PST 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8553,
-121.7568
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60491306 2.7 2012/12/05 17:22:37 UTC 2012/12/05 09:22:37 PST 160.7 km ( 99.8 mi) WNW ( 299. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 44.0698,
-125.9617
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60491296 0.7 2012/12/05 16:22:28 UTC 2012/12/05 08:22:28 PST 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) E ( 80. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6375,
-121.6508
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60491271 -2.0 2012/12/05 11:43:20 UTC 2012/12/05 03:43:20 PST 37.0 km ( 23.0 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7098,
-121.3152
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60491241 0.6 2012/12/05 06:44:32 UTC 2012/12/04 22:44:32 PST 2.6 km ( 1.6 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6838,
-120.2360
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
60491231 0.4 2012/12/05 02:45:10 UTC 2012/12/04 18:45:10 PST 38.4 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8437,
-121.7617
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60491186 0.6 2012/12/04 22:50:13 UTC 2012/12/04 14:50:13 PST 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4105,
-122.3638
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
60491181 2.2 2012/12/04 22:12:06 UTC 2012/12/04 14:12:06 PST 65.4 km ( 40.6 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4427,
-120.4835
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60491161 1.7 2012/12/04 18:44:38 UTC 2012/12/04 10:44:38 PST 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4158,
-123.0752
13.7 22.1 Page | Map
60491146 2.3 2012/12/04 18:13:45 UTC 2012/12/04 10:13:45 PST 65.8 km ( 40.9 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3883,
-120.4762
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60491116 0.5 2012/12/04 13:48:33 UTC 2012/12/04 05:48:33 PST 55.2 km ( 34.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.074,
-122.1200
3.4 5.6 Page | Map
60024713 -2.0 2012/12/04 12:30:47 UTC 2012/12/04 04:30:47 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3175
0.3 0.6 Page | Map
60024708 -2.0 2012/12/04 08:37:12 UTC 2012/12/04 00:37:12 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7203,
-121.3177
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60491051 -2.0 2012/12/04 07:50:46 UTC 2012/12/03 23:50:46 PST 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7275,
-121.3167
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60490991 1.6 2012/12/03 23:48:11 UTC 2012/12/03 15:48:11 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8753,
-121.6468
6.7 10.7 Page | Map
60490961 1.0 2012/12/03 22:52:44 UTC 2012/12/03 14:52:44 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7567,
-122.4000
15.8 25.5 Page | Map
60024618 -2.0 2012/12/03 16:52:18 UTC 2012/12/03 08:52:18 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7213,
-121.3157
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60490846 -2.0 2012/12/03 14:59:59 UTC 2012/12/03 06:59:59 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3107
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60024613 -0.3 2012/12/03 13:50:52 UTC 2012/12/03 05:50:52 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7213,
-121.3200
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60490836 0.9 2012/12/03 13:35:14 UTC 2012/12/03 05:35:14 PST 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8367,
-122.4950
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60024608 -2.0 2012/12/03 11:48:36 UTC 2012/12/03 03:48:36 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.726,
-121.3197
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60024513 -2.0 2012/12/03 10:52:24 UTC 2012/12/03 02:52:24 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7167,
-121.3175
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60490811 1.1 2012/12/03 08:17:57 UTC 2012/12/03 00:17:57 PST 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7273,
-121.3143
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60490756 -2.0 2012/12/03 04:19:00 UTC 2012/12/02 20:19:00 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7265,
-121.3177
0.3 0.6 Page | Map
60024623 -2.0 2012/12/03 03:53:51 UTC 2012/12/02 19:53:51 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7197,
-121.3163
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60490706 0.6 2012/12/03 01:19:17 UTC 2012/12/02 17:19:17 PST 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5455,
-122.4480
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
60490691 -2.0 2012/12/02 23:01:44 UTC 2012/12/02 15:01:44 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7217,
-121.3193
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60490686 -2.0 2012/12/02 22:37:34 UTC 2012/12/02 14:37:34 PST 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7242,
-121.3188
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60490616 2.4 2012/12/02 18:14:20 UTC 2012/12/02 10:14:20 PST 66.2 km ( 41.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4442,
-120.4955
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60490571 0.9 2012/12/02 13:43:23 UTC 2012/12/02 05:43:23 PST 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7347,
-120.1975
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60490566 2.6 2012/12/02 13:18:11 UTC 2012/12/02 05:18:11 PST 7.3 km ( 4.5 mi) NNE ( 27. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7202,
-120.1792
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60490561 0.7 2012/12/02 12:24:46 UTC 2012/12/02 04:24:46 PST 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0897,
-121.8597
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
60490486 -2.0 2012/12/02 00:07:43 UTC 2012/12/01 16:07:43 PST 36.0 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.726,
-121.3135
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60490481 1.4 2012/12/01 22:45:22 UTC 2012/12/01 14:45:22 PST 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7292,
-121.3202
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60490476 1.0 2012/12/01 22:40:19 UTC 2012/12/01 14:40:19 PST 36.3 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7267,
-121.3192
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60490511 -2.0 2012/12/01 21:56:56 UTC 2012/12/01 13:56:56 PST 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3185
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60490466 -2.0 2012/12/01 21:20:48 UTC 2012/12/01 13:20:48 PST 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7252,
-121.3147
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60490431 0.7 2012/12/01 15:44:15 UTC 2012/12/01 07:44:15 PST 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.1798,
-122.8075
15.6 25.1 Page | Map
60490411 0.2 2012/12/01 12:58:27 UTC 2012/12/01 04:58:27 PST 16.0 km ( 9.9 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5832,
-122.8420
14.0 22.6 Page | Map
60490381 1.1 2012/12/01 08:34:40 UTC 2012/12/01 00:34:40 PST 35.2 km ( 21.8 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5842,
-121.8167
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60490361 -0.4 2012/12/01 05:13:17 UTC 2012/11/30 21:13:17 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8442,
-121.7610
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60490306 3.3 2012/11/30 21:30:15 UTC 2012/11/30 13:30:15 PST 42.9 km ( 26.7 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.1262,
-124.3490
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60490296 1.7 2012/11/30 21:15:10 UTC 2012/11/30 13:15:10 PST 52.7 km ( 32.8 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Diablo, WA 48.5313,
-120.4798
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60024313 -2.0 2012/11/30 17:08:56 UTC 2012/11/30 09:08:56 PST 36.3 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.728,
-121.3200
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60024408 -2.0 2012/11/30 16:48:57 UTC 2012/11/30 08:48:57 PST 36.0 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3142
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60024208 -2.0 2012/11/30 13:38:37 UTC 2012/11/30 05:38:37 PST 35.8 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7283,
-121.3133
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60490236 0.6 2012/11/30 11:03:07 UTC 2012/11/30 03:03:07 PST 7.5 km ( 4.6 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.502,
-122.3285
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60490226 1.1 2012/11/30 08:21:35 UTC 2012/11/30 00:21:35 PST 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.432,
-121.8057
12.9 20.9 Page | Map