Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 1 - 50 of 96959 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Dec 13, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60493121 2.3 2012/12/13 22:08:39 UTC 2012/12/13 14:08:39 PST 64.5 km ( 40.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3552,
-120.5600
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60493091 0.3 2012/12/13 17:47:57 UTC 2012/12/13 09:47:57 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1793
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60493056 0.4 2012/12/13 15:48:32 UTC 2012/12/13 07:48:32 PST 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.244,
-122.0730
7.8 12.5 Page | Map
60493041 1.6 2012/12/13 12:27:14 UTC 2012/12/13 04:27:14 PST 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.3838,
-120.2633
2.9 4.8 Page | Map
60493031 1.0 2012/12/13 09:41:54 UTC 2012/12/13 01:41:54 PST 37.4 km ( 23.3 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2555,
-122.0620
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
60493006 2.4 2012/12/12 22:11:24 UTC 2012/12/12 14:11:24 PST 66.1 km ( 41.1 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4002,
-120.4842
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60493001 0.5 2012/12/12 21:53:56 UTC 2012/12/12 13:53:56 PST 35.6 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7288,
-121.3113
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60492981 1.0 2012/12/12 08:14:21 UTC 2012/12/12 00:14:21 PST 23.2 km ( 14.4 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8707,
-121.6612
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60492976 -0.1 2012/12/12 06:45:15 UTC 2012/12/11 22:45:15 PST 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7312,
-121.3210
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492971 0.6 2012/12/12 05:25:12 UTC 2012/12/11 21:25:12 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3592,
-122.3783
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60492966 0.8 2012/12/12 04:43:33 UTC 2012/12/11 20:43:33 PST 33.7 km ( 20.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2585,
-122.2097
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
60492961 0.8 2012/12/12 04:34:28 UTC 2012/12/11 20:34:28 PST 30.2 km ( 18.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2895,
-122.2150
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60492896 1.5 2012/12/11 20:42:06 UTC 2012/12/11 12:42:06 PST 28.9 km ( 18.0 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.119,
-122.5680
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492846 0.5 2012/12/11 18:41:44 UTC 2012/12/11 10:41:44 PST 57.2 km ( 35.6 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9877,
-122.2318
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492786 0.9 2012/12/11 09:58:34 UTC 2012/12/11 01:58:34 PST 9.4 km ( 5.9 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.159,
-121.8832
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60492781 -1.3 2012/12/11 09:04:20 UTC 2012/12/11 01:04:20 PST 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7223,
-121.3153
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492766 0.6 2012/12/11 07:55:35 UTC 2012/12/10 23:55:35 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8682,
-121.6578
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60492756 -0.4 2012/12/11 07:09:13 UTC 2012/12/10 23:09:13 PST 30.7 km ( 19.1 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7133,
-121.2247
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60492731 -0.1 2012/12/11 02:57:04 UTC 2012/12/10 18:57:04 PST 36.0 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7298,
-121.3163
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60025108 -0.8 2012/12/10 23:44:20 UTC 2012/12/10 15:44:20 PST 36.8 km ( 22.9 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7202,
-121.3208
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492701 0.8 2012/12/10 23:44:16 UTC 2012/12/10 15:44:16 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7225,
-121.3192
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60492671 2.4 2012/12/10 22:11:33 UTC 2012/12/10 14:11:33 PST 67.8 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4317,
-120.5152
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60024908 -1.3 2012/12/10 16:10:10 UTC 2012/12/10 08:10:10 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.719,
-121.3170
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492526 0.6 2012/12/10 13:35:01 UTC 2012/12/10 05:35:01 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) WNW ( 304. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8747,
-122.9600
8.0 13.0 Page | Map
60492511 0.8 2012/12/10 11:43:55 UTC 2012/12/10 03:43:55 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4252,
-122.3953
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60492506 -0.2 2012/12/10 11:14:37 UTC 2012/12/10 03:14:37 PST 36.3 km ( 22.6 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7233,
-121.3163
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60492501 0.5 2012/12/10 10:50:19 UTC 2012/12/10 02:50:19 PST 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5915,
-122.6817
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
60492496 1.2 2012/12/10 07:04:40 UTC 2012/12/09 23:04:40 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.3122,
-123.1935
27.9 44.9 Page | Map
60492481 0.5 2012/12/10 05:24:37 UTC 2012/12/09 21:24:37 PST 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6923,
-120.0782
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60492456 1.5 2012/12/10 03:34:29 UTC 2012/12/09 19:34:29 PST 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4128,
-122.7080
13.6 22.0 Page | Map
60492436 0.6 2012/12/10 01:22:43 UTC 2012/12/09 17:22:43 PST 17.7 km ( 11.0 mi) SSW ( 204. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4133,
-122.3702
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
60492411 -1.3 2012/12/10 00:08:00 UTC 2012/12/09 16:08:00 PST 36.9 km ( 22.9 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7187,
-121.3218
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60492381 0.0 2012/12/09 22:19:38 UTC 2012/12/09 14:19:38 PST 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7203,
-121.3193
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60492296 1.8 2012/12/09 18:09:08 UTC 2012/12/09 10:09:08 PST 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.6692,
-121.5622
54.4 87.8 Page | Map
60492286 1.2 2012/12/09 16:15:18 UTC 2012/12/09 08:15:18 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7198,
-121.3167
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60492281 2.6 2012/12/09 14:38:34 UTC 2012/12/09 06:38:34 PST 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) NW ( 312. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.8518,
-122.6332
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60492276 0.7 2012/12/09 14:21:39 UTC 2012/12/09 06:21:39 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4125,
-122.7025
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
60024808 -0.1 2012/12/09 13:43:10 UTC 2012/12/09 05:43:10 PST 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7335,
-121.3168
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60492251 1.5 2012/12/09 12:50:01 UTC 2012/12/09 04:50:01 PST 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.9328,
-122.8847
11.9 19.3 Page | Map
60492241 2.2 2012/12/09 12:07:07 UTC 2012/12/09 04:07:07 PST 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5255,
-119.8950
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60492231 0.7 2012/12/09 09:40:28 UTC 2012/12/09 01:40:28 PST 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6337,
-121.9575
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
60492216 0.6 2012/12/09 04:04:15 UTC 2012/12/08 20:04:15 PST 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4208,
-122.3958
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
60492211 0.6 2012/12/09 03:02:21 UTC 2012/12/08 19:02:21 PST 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.422,
-122.3757
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
60492201 1.1 2012/12/09 01:38:53 UTC 2012/12/08 17:38:53 PST 17.3 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4273,
-122.3982
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
60492151 0.5 2012/12/08 20:19:12 UTC 2012/12/08 12:19:12 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7903,
-122.8517
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
60492146 0.6 2012/12/08 19:03:06 UTC 2012/12/08 11:03:06 PST 3.7 km ( 2.3 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2395,
-121.6472
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60492131 0.6 2012/12/08 17:52:12 UTC 2012/12/08 09:52:12 PST 23.7 km ( 14.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8632,
-121.6548
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60492126 0.9 2012/12/08 17:13:11 UTC 2012/12/08 09:13:11 PST 22.1 km ( 13.7 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.8437,
-121.5768
6.7 10.9 Page | Map
60492031 0.2 2012/12/08 04:35:49 UTC 2012/12/07 20:35:49 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2195,
-122.4023
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60492021 0.0 2012/12/08 04:09:28 UTC 2012/12/07 20:09:28 PST 43.4 km ( 27.0 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0922,
-122.3822
11.0 17.7 Page | Map