Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10835933 1.8 1969/11/10 19:03:27 UTC 1969/11/10 11:03:27 PST 10.4 km ( 6.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7357,
-119.1362
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835928 2.2 1969/11/10 18:59:08 UTC 1969/11/10 10:59:08 PST 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.723,
-119.1462
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10835923 1.6 1969/11/10 08:52:18 UTC 1969/11/10 00:52:18 PST 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7173,
-119.1438
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10835918 1.6 1969/11/10 08:14:17 UTC 1969/11/10 00:14:17 PST 9.3 km ( 5.8 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7495,
-119.1190
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
10835913 4.6 1969/11/10 07:38:44 UTC 1969/11/09 23:38:44 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5498,
-121.5100
20.5 33.0 Page | Map
10835908 1.9 1969/11/10 00:56:15 UTC 1969/11/09 16:56:15 PST 2.1 km ( 1.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5597,
-119.6525
6.7 10.7 Page | Map
10835903 1.5 1969/11/08 12:02:00 UTC 1969/11/08 04:02:00 PST 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.719,
-119.1438
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10835898 2.1 1969/11/08 11:40:20 UTC 1969/11/08 03:40:20 PST 12.6 km ( 7.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7158,
-119.1322
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10835893 2.5 1969/11/06 00:21:30 UTC 1969/11/05 16:21:30 PST 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8135,
-120.4243
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
10835888 2.1 1969/11/05 19:40:45 UTC 1969/11/05 11:40:45 PST 18.4 km ( 11.4 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8498,
-120.4325
6.7 10.7 Page | Map
10835883 3.2 1969/11/05 00:41:28 UTC 1969/11/04 16:41:28 PST 76.8 km ( 47.7 mi) SW ( 226. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.1948,
-118.1498
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10835878 1.4 1969/11/03 22:46:23 UTC 1969/11/03 14:46:23 PST 12.0 km ( 7.5 mi) SW ( 219. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7423,
-119.2652
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10835873 3.9 1969/11/01 15:44:24 UTC 1969/11/01 07:44:24 PST 12.6 km ( 7.9 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8898,
-121.8098
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10835868 2.9 1969/11/01 01:12:47 UTC 1969/10/31 17:12:47 PST 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8552,
-120.4490
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
10835863 2.6 1969/11/01 00:00:24 UTC 1969/10/31 16:00:24 PST 19.7 km ( 12.2 mi) SSE ( 148. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8485,
-120.4017
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10835858 2.6 1969/10/30 16:16:36 UTC 1969/10/30 08:16:36 PST 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) SSE ( 151. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8335,
-120.4087
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10835853 2.7 1969/10/29 00:34:37 UTC 1969/10/28 16:34:37 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8648,
-120.4425
14.4 23.3 Page | Map
10835848 1.8 1969/10/28 05:13:03 UTC 1969/10/27 21:13:03 PST 15.5 km ( 9.6 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7452,
-119.3325
1.1 1.9 Page | Map
10835843 1.2 1969/10/28 04:16:56 UTC 1969/10/27 20:16:56 PST 12.0 km ( 7.5 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8045,
-119.3215
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10835838 2.6 1969/10/28 00:39:47 UTC 1969/10/27 16:39:47 PST 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8315,
-120.4160
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10835833 1.2 1969/10/24 04:47:05 UTC 1969/10/23 21:47:05 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7038,
-119.2418
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10835828 2.4 1969/10/23 23:48:44 UTC 1969/10/23 16:48:44 PDT 21.8 km ( 13.5 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8277,
-120.3985
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10835823 2.1 1969/10/23 17:41:10 UTC 1969/10/23 10:41:10 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 146. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.829,
-120.3748
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10835818 2.2 1969/10/21 22:35:39 UTC 1969/10/21 15:35:39 PDT 51.2 km ( 31.8 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.5002,
-118.0918
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
10835813 2.6 1969/10/21 20:48:17 UTC 1969/10/21 13:48:17 PDT 57.5 km ( 35.7 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.5725,
-118.1645
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10835808 2.0 1969/10/20 23:29:04 UTC 1969/10/20 16:29:04 PDT 52.4 km ( 32.6 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6778,
-117.8563
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10835803 2.6 1969/10/19 07:30:23 UTC 1969/10/19 00:30:23 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.257,
-118.3617
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10835798 2.2 1969/10/17 20:08:01 UTC 1969/10/17 13:08:01 PDT 56.7 km ( 35.2 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6832,
-117.9138
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10835793 2.0 1969/10/17 18:10:37 UTC 1969/10/17 11:10:37 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.6 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8213,
-120.3695
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10835788 2.0 1969/10/16 19:13:43 UTC 1969/10/16 12:13:43 PDT 16.0 km ( 10.0 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6925,
-119.2443
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835783 2.3 1969/10/16 15:30:46 UTC 1969/10/16 08:30:46 PDT 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8315,
-120.4082
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
10835778 2.3 1969/10/15 20:46:07 UTC 1969/10/15 13:46:07 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.6615,
-117.7970
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10835773 1.5 1969/10/15 19:52:58 UTC 1969/10/15 12:52:58 PDT 7.0 km ( 4.4 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8205,
-119.0752
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10835768 3.6 1969/10/15 08:35:00 UTC 1969/10/15 01:35:00 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.3392,
-122.0720
25.9 41.8 Page | Map
10835763 1.7 1969/10/14 07:24:57 UTC 1969/10/14 00:24:57 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6878,
-119.2718
1.8 2.8 Page | Map
10835758 4.3 1969/10/09 17:07:55 UTC 1969/10/09 10:07:55 PDT 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7658,
-121.7160
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835753 2.5 1969/10/06 22:30:19 UTC 1969/10/06 15:30:19 PDT 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.8927,
-120.5155
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
10835748 1.5 1969/10/06 12:04:01 UTC 1969/10/06 05:04:01 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) NNW ( 343. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4173,
-119.2997
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
10835743 1.5 1969/10/06 11:58:05 UTC 1969/10/06 04:58:05 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4262,
-119.3073
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10835738 1.6 1969/10/03 01:56:51 UTC 1969/10/02 18:56:51 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.692,
-119.2492
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10835733 2.5 1969/10/02 11:17:43 UTC 1969/10/02 04:17:43 PDT 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) N ( 7. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.7998,
-121.6998
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835728 3.0 1969/10/02 10:09:40 UTC 1969/10/02 03:09:40 PDT 7.5 km ( 4.7 mi) NNE ( 28. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5998,
-121.6998
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10835723 1.2 1969/10/02 06:37:45 UTC 1969/10/01 23:37:45 PDT 5.4 km ( 3.4 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4317,
-119.2808
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10835718 1.3 1969/10/02 03:00:47 UTC 1969/10/01 20:00:47 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7028,
-119.3438
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10835713 1.8 1969/10/02 02:14:27 UTC 1969/10/01 19:14:27 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.3 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4317,
-119.2847
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835708 2.5 1969/10/02 00:59:03 UTC 1969/10/01 17:59:03 PDT 54.1 km ( 33.6 mi) ENE ( 74. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9568,
-118.4807
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10835703 2.8 1969/09/27 01:02:46 UTC 1969/09/26 18:02:46 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.619,
-118.0202
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10835698 1.1 1969/09/26 14:36:06 UTC 1969/09/26 07:36:06 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.7132,
-119.5785
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10835693 1.4 1969/09/21 10:21:20 UTC 1969/09/21 03:21:20 PDT 5.2 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4277,
-119.2952
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10835688 3.0 1969/09/13 08:30:47 UTC 1969/09/13 01:30:47 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.768,
-119.4400
0.9 1.5 Page | Map