Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 97333 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Tue Dec 4, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60024008 0.7 2012/11/29 09:31:09 UTC 2012/11/29 01:31:09 PST 33.8 km ( 21.0 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7215,
-121.2783
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60489941 0.8 2012/11/29 00:47:51 UTC 2012/11/28 16:47:51 PST 27.9 km ( 17.4 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.9643,
-121.8827
3.6 5.7 Page | Map
60489916 1.3 2012/11/28 23:56:06 UTC 2012/11/28 15:56:06 PST 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8693,
-121.6527
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60489911 2.1 2012/11/28 23:01:25 UTC 2012/11/28 15:01:25 PST 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Bend, OR 44.0433,
-121.2477
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60489901 1.0 2012/11/28 22:41:03 UTC 2012/11/28 14:41:03 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8603,
-121.7390
-1.2 -1.9 Page | Map
60489891 1.3 2012/11/28 21:24:38 UTC 2012/11/28 13:24:38 PST 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5302,
-119.8457
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60489876 1.5 2012/11/28 20:05:24 UTC 2012/11/28 12:05:24 PST 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) SW ( 229. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.4617,
-123.3893
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60489866 1.3 2012/11/28 18:49:18 UTC 2012/11/28 10:49:18 PST 15.6 km ( 9.7 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5338,
-119.8290
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60489856 2.3 2012/11/28 18:21:10 UTC 2012/11/28 10:21:10 PST 64.9 km ( 40.3 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.431,
-120.4745
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60489851 0.8 2012/11/28 18:01:51 UTC 2012/11/28 10:01:51 PST 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NW ( 306. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6222,
-122.7453
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60489791 1.2 2012/11/28 04:51:45 UTC 2012/11/27 20:51:45 PST 6.8 km ( 4.2 mi) N ( 11. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.297,
-122.4158
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60489706 1.9 2012/11/27 22:12:25 UTC 2012/11/27 14:12:25 PST 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.1228,
-124.2468
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60489666 0.8 2012/11/27 19:04:21 UTC 2012/11/27 11:04:21 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8692,
-121.6467
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60489641 0.8 2012/11/27 18:44:48 UTC 2012/11/27 10:44:48 PST 23.4 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8698,
-121.6593
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
60489566 0.4 2012/11/27 16:23:33 UTC 2012/11/27 08:23:33 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.841,
-121.7387
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60489546 0.5 2012/11/27 15:29:23 UTC 2012/11/27 07:29:23 PST 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8957,
-122.8157
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60023908 -1.1 2012/11/27 11:35:06 UTC 2012/11/27 03:35:06 PST 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7327,
-121.3193
-1.0 -1.7 Page | Map
60489541 0.8 2012/11/27 09:13:41 UTC 2012/11/27 01:13:41 PST 26.3 km ( 16.3 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9627,
-121.9483
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
60489516 1.0 2012/11/27 02:05:06 UTC 2012/11/26 18:05:06 PST 13.5 km ( 8.4 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1335,
-123.1172
13.9 22.3 Page | Map
60489491 1.3 2012/11/26 23:49:05 UTC 2012/11/26 15:49:05 PST 15.4 km ( 9.6 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.5808,
-123.0035
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60489481 0.9 2012/11/26 22:58:31 UTC 2012/11/26 14:58:31 PST 32.6 km ( 20.3 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1183,
-122.2233
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60489471 1.2 2012/11/26 22:29:56 UTC 2012/11/26 14:29:56 PST 16.5 km ( 10.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8813,
-122.6112
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60489466 2.3 2012/11/26 22:22:49 UTC 2012/11/26 14:22:49 PST 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4428,
-120.5098
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60489461 1.0 2012/11/26 22:07:00 UTC 2012/11/26 14:07:00 PST 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5298,
-122.3113
20.3 32.8 Page | Map
60489456 1.4 2012/11/26 21:43:05 UTC 2012/11/26 13:43:05 PST 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5688,
-121.9088
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60489451 1.6 2012/11/26 20:57:25 UTC 2012/11/26 12:57:25 PST 20.2 km ( 12.5 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.8198,
-122.3823
17.0 27.4 Page | Map
60489446 1.5 2012/11/26 20:42:06 UTC 2012/11/26 12:42:06 PST 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.335,
-119.5063
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60489436 1.0 2012/11/26 19:36:10 UTC 2012/11/26 11:36:10 PST 23.0 km ( 14.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2188,
-122.2670
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60489431 0.7 2012/11/26 19:00:10 UTC 2012/11/26 11:00:10 PST 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1968,
-122.1835
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
60023808 -1.2 2012/11/26 14:43:02 UTC 2012/11/26 06:43:02 PST 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7287,
-121.3132
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60023813 -1.1 2012/11/26 13:06:02 UTC 2012/11/26 05:06:02 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.73,
-121.3128
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60489351 0.8 2012/11/26 01:21:28 UTC 2012/11/25 17:21:28 PST 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8708,
-121.6497
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60489296 1.3 2012/11/25 05:41:56 UTC 2012/11/24 21:41:56 PST 3.5 km ( 2.2 mi) ESE ( 122. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7185,
-122.6055
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
60489291 2.1 2012/11/25 04:39:08 UTC 2012/11/24 20:39:08 PST 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5683,
-121.8695
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60489286 1.4 2012/11/25 04:36:01 UTC 2012/11/24 20:36:01 PST 10.7 km ( 6.7 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5668,
-121.8877
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60489281 0.7 2012/11/25 03:46:37 UTC 2012/11/24 19:46:37 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8705,
-121.9033
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60489276 0.9 2012/11/25 03:27:32 UTC 2012/11/24 19:27:32 PST 23.8 km ( 14.8 mi) SE ( 139. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.8828,
-122.6855
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60489266 2.2 2012/11/25 01:35:45 UTC 2012/11/24 17:35:45 PST 22.3 km ( 13.8 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.9633,
-122.4947
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
60489241 2.5 2012/11/24 22:21:13 UTC 2012/11/24 14:21:13 PST 66.1 km ( 41.1 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4252,
-120.4907
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60489236 0.5 2012/11/24 21:31:56 UTC 2012/11/24 13:31:56 PST 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) NW ( 309. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8563,
-122.8667
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60489231 0.7 2012/11/24 19:51:25 UTC 2012/11/24 11:51:25 PST 23.1 km ( 14.4 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8675,
-121.6622
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
60489226 1.6 2012/11/24 19:49:36 UTC 2012/11/24 11:49:36 PST 24.2 km ( 15.0 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8758,
-121.6493
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60489221 1.0 2012/11/24 19:47:44 UTC 2012/11/24 11:47:44 PST 34.1 km ( 21.2 mi) ENE ( 64. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2682,
-122.5412
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
60489171 0.7 2012/11/24 11:09:36 UTC 2012/11/24 03:09:36 PST 9.9 km ( 6.2 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.5518,
-121.8815
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60023708 1.9 2012/11/24 03:59:09 UTC 2012/11/23 19:59:09 PST 26.0 km ( 16.2 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8858,
-121.6257
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60489161 1.7 2012/11/24 03:59:00 UTC 2012/11/23 19:59:00 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8793,
-121.6457
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60489106 0.9 2012/11/23 21:39:13 UTC 2012/11/23 13:39:13 PST 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) N ( 359. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.9385,
-122.4865
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60489066 1.1 2012/11/23 15:04:47 UTC 2012/11/23 07:04:47 PST 24.7 km ( 15.4 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.86,
-121.9400
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
60489021 0.9 2012/11/23 01:43:45 UTC 2012/11/22 17:43:45 PST 12.6 km ( 7.9 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.7368,
-120.0782
2.3 3.6 Page | Map
60488981 0.9 2012/11/22 16:45:35 UTC 2012/11/22 08:45:35 PST 7.2 km ( 4.4 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6742,
-122.6140
12.7 20.6 Page | Map