Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 251 - 300 of 97333 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Tue Dec 4, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60472687 0.3 2012/11/08 21:57:46 UTC 2012/11/08 13:57:46 PST 46.8 km ( 29.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1443,
-122.1685
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60472667 0.2 2012/11/08 21:05:15 UTC 2012/11/08 13:05:15 PST 47.8 km ( 29.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1352,
-122.1665
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60472597 1.8 2012/11/08 10:45:58 UTC 2012/11/08 02:45:58 PST 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5987,
-121.7233
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60472592 0.7 2012/11/08 10:11:42 UTC 2012/11/08 02:11:42 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8992,
-121.9532
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60472587 2.6 2012/11/08 09:58:28 UTC 2012/11/08 01:58:28 PST 43.9 km ( 27.3 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0258,
-124.1515
23.6 38.0 Page | Map
60472582 0.8 2012/11/08 08:54:16 UTC 2012/11/08 00:54:16 PST 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3665,
-121.6968
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60472577 1.2 2012/11/08 07:34:30 UTC 2012/11/07 23:34:30 PST 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2677,
-122.8768
13.2 21.3 Page | Map
60472497 2.1 2012/11/08 00:21:35 UTC 2012/11/07 16:21:35 PST 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2388,
-124.6548
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
60472472 1.0 2012/11/07 23:00:16 UTC 2012/11/07 15:00:16 PST 51.9 km ( 32.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0965,
-122.1787
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60472457 0.9 2012/11/07 22:37:05 UTC 2012/11/07 14:37:05 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.505,
-120.8732
-0.8 -1.4 Page | Map
60021708 -1.3 2012/11/07 21:52:29 UTC 2012/11/07 13:52:29 PST 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.725,
-121.3130
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60021808 1.3 2012/11/07 21:37:04 UTC 2012/11/07 13:37:04 PST 58.5 km ( 36.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.037,
-122.1742
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
60472437 1.1 2012/11/07 20:37:35 UTC 2012/11/07 12:37:35 PST 25.2 km ( 15.6 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.795,
-122.5785
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
60472412 0.6 2012/11/07 18:32:47 UTC 2012/11/07 10:32:47 PST 23.4 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8975,
-121.9608
9.0 14.4 Page | Map
60472407 0.8 2012/11/07 16:51:26 UTC 2012/11/07 08:51:26 PST 4.3 km ( 2.6 mi) NW ( 309. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5907,
-122.6742
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
60472387 1.3 2012/11/07 15:52:52 UTC 2012/11/07 07:52:52 PST 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.2813,
-122.7983
17.2 27.8 Page | Map
60472367 2.1 2012/11/07 15:05:27 UTC 2012/11/07 07:05:27 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8828,
-121.6460
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60472357 1.2 2012/11/07 14:41:21 UTC 2012/11/07 06:41:21 PST 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1047,
-122.6882
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60484446 1.3 2012/11/06 19:17:17 UTC 2012/11/06 11:17:17 PST 11.9 km ( 7.4 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1243,
-122.9760
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60484366 1.5 2012/11/06 08:20:03 UTC 2012/11/06 00:20:03 PST 1.0 km ( 0.7 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.6063,
-122.3463
15.5 25.0 Page | Map
60484341 0.8 2012/11/06 02:52:48 UTC 2012/11/05 18:52:48 PST 30.7 km ( 19.1 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2933,
-122.3883
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
60484331 2.2 2012/11/05 22:20:17 UTC 2012/11/05 14:20:17 PST 65.7 km ( 40.8 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4458,
-120.4885
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60484326 1.1 2012/11/05 22:12:45 UTC 2012/11/05 14:12:45 PST 13.5 km ( 8.4 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9817,
-122.2052
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60484321 1.2 2012/11/05 21:47:50 UTC 2012/11/05 13:47:50 PST 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0953,
-122.8268
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
60484311 1.5 2012/11/05 21:14:01 UTC 2012/11/05 13:14:01 PST 45.8 km ( 28.5 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.4318,
-122.7688
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60484301 1.6 2012/11/05 20:32:51 UTC 2012/11/05 12:32:51 PST 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2673,
-119.3885
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60484261 0.9 2012/11/05 14:28:03 UTC 2012/11/05 06:28:03 PST 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.102,
-120.1760
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
60484156 1.3 2012/11/04 22:38:50 UTC 2012/11/04 14:38:50 PST 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.7505,
-120.0777
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60484136 2.6 2012/11/04 21:15:47 UTC 2012/11/04 13:15:47 PST 47.9 km ( 29.8 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5413,
-120.9662
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60484086 0.8 2012/11/04 15:00:40 UTC 2012/11/04 07:00:40 PST 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7248,
-122.0857
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60484076 0.9 2012/11/04 09:37:54 UTC 2012/11/04 01:37:54 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8602,
-122.9148
7.8 12.5 Page | Map
60484051 0.3 2012/11/04 03:01:49 UTC 2012/11/03 20:01:49 PDT 32.9 km ( 20.4 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4437,
-123.0278
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60484046 1.8 2012/11/04 01:44:59 UTC 2012/11/03 18:44:59 PDT 49.9 km ( 31.0 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.9307,
-120.7577
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
60484031 2.7 2012/11/03 23:54:43 UTC 2012/11/03 16:54:43 PDT 43.9 km ( 27.3 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0253,
-124.1512
24.5 39.6 Page | Map
60484006 1.1 2012/11/03 22:30:29 UTC 2012/11/03 15:30:29 PDT 34.3 km ( 21.3 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.133,
-122.4963
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
60484001 2.2 2012/11/03 21:15:29 UTC 2012/11/03 14:15:29 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.428,
-120.5055
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483966 1.1 2012/11/03 15:05:34 UTC 2012/11/03 08:05:34 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4167,
-121.8252
12.5 20.1 Page | Map
60483951 0.5 2012/11/03 11:44:37 UTC 2012/11/03 04:44:37 PDT 37.1 km ( 23.0 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7112,
-121.3182
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60483946 1.1 2012/11/03 10:46:02 UTC 2012/11/03 03:46:02 PDT 1.3 km ( 0.8 mi) NNW ( 339. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6213,
-122.2052
19.3 31.1 Page | Map
60483941 1.1 2012/11/03 08:52:03 UTC 2012/11/03 01:52:03 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8722,
-121.6508
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
60483936 1.4 2012/11/03 07:46:20 UTC 2012/11/03 00:46:20 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) NNW ( 349. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6435,
-123.0378
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60483921 1.2 2012/11/03 02:19:57 UTC 2012/11/02 19:19:57 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3225,
-121.7278
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60483881 1.4 2012/11/02 21:45:59 UTC 2012/11/02 14:45:59 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.108,
-123.0617
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60483866 2.4 2012/11/02 21:21:36 UTC 2012/11/02 14:21:36 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.421,
-120.5335
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60483851 1.6 2012/11/02 20:14:30 UTC 2012/11/02 13:14:30 PDT 33.6 km ( 20.9 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3917,
-122.6407
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60483821 2.1 2012/11/02 18:53:39 UTC 2012/11/02 11:53:39 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) NNW ( 334. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4742,
-122.0880
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60483801 0.7 2012/11/02 17:27:38 UTC 2012/11/02 10:27:38 PDT 62.5 km ( 38.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0087,
-122.1068
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60483791 0.7 2012/11/02 17:03:22 UTC 2012/11/02 10:03:22 PDT 47.3 km ( 29.4 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0588,
-122.3395
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60021613 -1.2 2012/11/02 12:19:11 UTC 2012/11/02 05:19:11 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7278,
-121.3120
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60021608 -1.2 2012/11/02 11:37:38 UTC 2012/11/02 04:37:38 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7287,
-121.3150
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map