Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 301 - 350 of 97128 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Dec 7, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60484076 0.6 2012/11/04 09:37:54 UTC 2012/11/04 01:37:54 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8602,
-122.9148
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
60484051 0.3 2012/11/04 03:01:49 UTC 2012/11/03 20:01:49 PDT 32.9 km ( 20.4 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4437,
-123.0278
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
60484046 2.0 2012/11/04 01:44:59 UTC 2012/11/03 18:44:59 PDT 49.9 km ( 31.0 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.9307,
-120.7577
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
60484031 2.9 2012/11/03 23:54:43 UTC 2012/11/03 16:54:43 PDT 43.9 km ( 27.3 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.0253,
-124.1512
24.6 39.7 Page | Map
60484006 0.6 2012/11/03 22:30:29 UTC 2012/11/03 15:30:29 PDT 34.3 km ( 21.3 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.133,
-122.4963
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60484001 2.2 2012/11/03 21:15:29 UTC 2012/11/03 14:15:29 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.428,
-120.5055
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483966 1.0 2012/11/03 15:05:34 UTC 2012/11/03 08:05:34 PDT 9.4 km ( 5.8 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4167,
-121.8252
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60483951 0.5 2012/11/03 11:44:37 UTC 2012/11/03 04:44:37 PDT 37.1 km ( 23.0 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7112,
-121.3182
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60483946 0.9 2012/11/03 10:46:02 UTC 2012/11/03 03:46:02 PDT 1.3 km ( 0.8 mi) NNW ( 339. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6213,
-122.2052
19.5 31.5 Page | Map
60483941 0.9 2012/11/03 08:52:03 UTC 2012/11/03 01:52:03 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8722,
-121.6508
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60483936 1.4 2012/11/03 07:46:20 UTC 2012/11/03 00:46:20 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) NNW ( 349. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6435,
-123.0378
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60483921 1.1 2012/11/03 02:19:57 UTC 2012/11/02 19:19:57 PDT 12.1 km ( 7.5 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3225,
-121.7278
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60483881 1.4 2012/11/02 21:45:59 UTC 2012/11/02 14:45:59 PDT 6.5 km ( 4.0 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.108,
-123.0617
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483866 2.4 2012/11/02 21:21:36 UTC 2012/11/02 14:21:36 PDT 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.421,
-120.5335
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483851 1.8 2012/11/02 20:14:30 UTC 2012/11/02 13:14:30 PDT 33.6 km ( 20.9 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3917,
-122.6407
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483821 1.8 2012/11/02 18:53:39 UTC 2012/11/02 11:53:39 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) NNW ( 334. azimuth) from Maple Valley, WA 47.4742,
-122.0880
13.7 22.1 Page | Map
60483801 0.3 2012/11/02 17:27:38 UTC 2012/11/02 10:27:38 PDT 62.5 km ( 38.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0087,
-122.1068
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
60483791 0.6 2012/11/02 17:03:22 UTC 2012/11/02 10:03:22 PDT 47.3 km ( 29.4 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0588,
-122.3395
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60021613 -1.2 2012/11/02 12:19:11 UTC 2012/11/02 05:19:11 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7278,
-121.3120
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60021608 -1.2 2012/11/02 11:37:38 UTC 2012/11/02 04:37:38 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7287,
-121.3150
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60483721 -0.2 2012/11/02 10:22:04 UTC 2012/11/02 03:22:04 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 241. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7228,
-121.3137
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
60483711 -0.1 2012/11/02 08:51:15 UTC 2012/11/02 01:51:15 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7238,
-121.3162
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
60483706 1.1 2012/11/02 08:31:49 UTC 2012/11/02 01:31:49 PDT 15.4 km ( 9.6 mi) E ( 95. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.1952,
-119.5680
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60483671 -1.2 2012/11/01 23:54:20 UTC 2012/11/01 16:54:20 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7268,
-121.3130
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60483636 0.6 2012/11/01 23:35:19 UTC 2012/11/01 16:35:19 PDT 56.4 km ( 35.0 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1173,
-121.9132
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60024108 -1.1 2012/11/01 21:18:29 UTC 2012/11/01 14:18:29 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7248,
-121.3148
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60483601 -0.6 2012/11/01 20:48:36 UTC 2012/11/01 13:48:36 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7313,
-121.3137
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60483596 2.1 2012/11/01 19:58:22 UTC 2012/11/01 12:58:22 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.797,
-121.6695
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60483561 2.2 2012/11/01 16:38:43 UTC 2012/11/01 09:38:43 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.1 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.027,
-124.1172
23.9 38.6 Page | Map
60021418 -1.1 2012/11/01 11:07:35 UTC 2012/11/01 04:07:35 PDT 36.0 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7252,
-121.3130
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60021408 -1.1 2012/11/01 11:07:08 UTC 2012/11/01 04:07:08 PDT 36.1 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.724,
-121.3137
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60483401 0.0 2012/11/01 04:01:16 UTC 2012/10/31 21:01:16 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.849,
-121.5702
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
60483391 0.9 2012/11/01 03:35:02 UTC 2012/10/31 20:35:02 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8757,
-121.6478
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60483366 0.5 2012/11/01 02:18:21 UTC 2012/10/31 19:18:21 PDT 4.2 km ( 2.6 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7303,
-122.5890
10.1 16.4 Page | Map
60483326 1.8 2012/10/31 22:42:46 UTC 2012/10/31 15:42:46 PDT 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.5377,
-117.6893
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483296 0.3 2012/10/31 21:22:43 UTC 2012/10/31 14:22:43 PDT 18.3 km ( 11.4 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8825,
-122.0253
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
60483286 2.1 2012/10/31 21:13:29 UTC 2012/10/31 14:13:29 PDT 66.8 km ( 41.5 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3435,
-120.4743
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60483206 -0.1 2012/10/31 17:31:25 UTC 2012/10/31 10:31:25 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7295,
-121.3142
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60483126 0.2 2012/10/31 10:47:29 UTC 2012/10/31 03:47:29 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) NNW ( 332. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6325,
-122.6815
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60483081 2.1 2012/10/31 05:42:49 UTC 2012/10/30 22:42:49 PDT 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.4875,
-119.9170
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60483076 0.0 2012/10/31 05:25:57 UTC 2012/10/30 22:25:57 PDT 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.44,
-122.8525
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
60483056 -1.1 2012/10/31 03:58:01 UTC 2012/10/30 20:58:01 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7293,
-121.3137
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60483066 -1.1 2012/10/31 02:13:05 UTC 2012/10/30 19:13:05 PDT 35.8 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7297,
-121.3142
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60482946 0.5 2012/10/30 20:17:45 UTC 2012/10/30 13:17:45 PDT 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4523,
-122.8518
7.8 12.7 Page | Map
60021213 0.4 2012/10/30 16:10:39 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:39 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4537,
-122.8598
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
60021208 -0.1 2012/10/30 16:10:29 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:29 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.422,
-122.8603
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60482901 -0.1 2012/10/30 16:10:15 UTC 2012/10/30 09:10:15 PDT 21.8 km ( 13.5 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4442,
-122.8563
7.0 11.4 Page | Map
60482836 -0.2 2012/10/30 13:28:34 UTC 2012/10/30 06:28:34 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4478,
-122.8533
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
60482806 0.2 2012/10/30 11:37:11 UTC 2012/10/30 04:37:11 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1877
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60482766 0.6 2012/10/30 07:12:48 UTC 2012/10/30 00:12:48 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1333,
-122.1675
3.8 6.2 Page | Map