Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 701 - 750 of 101165 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60666246 0.0 2014/01/04 16:29:22 UTC 2014/01/04 08:29:22 PST 29.2 km ( 18.2 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5005,
-123.0067
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
60666101 0.8 2014/01/04 06:40:58 UTC 2014/01/03 22:40:58 PST 12.6 km ( 7.8 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6743,
-120.3905
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60665566 1.0 2014/01/03 13:49:21 UTC 2014/01/03 05:49:21 PST 16.8 km ( 10.5 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6108,
-119.8308
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60665071 2.5 2014/01/02 22:11:04 UTC 2014/01/02 14:11:04 PST 65.8 km ( 40.9 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.356,
-120.4662
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60665051 1.7 2014/01/02 21:52:38 UTC 2014/01/02 13:52:38 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NW ( 324. azimuth) from Bend, OR 44.0947,
-121.3442
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60664816 0.5 2014/01/02 16:53:04 UTC 2014/01/02 08:53:04 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4448,
-122.4265
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
60664786 0.5 2014/01/02 15:58:48 UTC 2014/01/02 07:58:48 PST 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) SW ( 218. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4428,
-122.4078
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
60664711 1.1 2014/01/02 12:24:56 UTC 2014/01/02 04:24:56 PST 43.6 km ( 27.1 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7,
-121.0637
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60664701 0.3 2014/01/02 11:42:02 UTC 2014/01/02 03:42:02 PST 8.9 km ( 5.5 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.526,
-122.3812
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60664696 2.1 2014/01/02 11:05:39 UTC 2014/01/02 03:05:39 PST 145.5 km ( 90.4 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.049,
-125.9138
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
60044208 1.3 2014/01/02 10:04:11 UTC 2014/01/02 02:04:11 PST 72.6 km ( 45.1 mi) NNW ( 332. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.8013,
-122.1980
29.7 48.0 Page | Map
60664686 1.5 2014/01/02 09:26:39 UTC 2014/01/02 01:26:39 PST 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3732,
-122.6660
13.2 21.4 Page | Map
60664676 1.0 2014/01/02 06:57:20 UTC 2014/01/01 22:57:20 PST 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) NNE ( 25. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.7155,
-122.4993
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60664661 0.7 2014/01/02 06:09:34 UTC 2014/01/01 22:09:34 PST 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3728,
-122.6783
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
60664646 0.8 2014/01/02 05:48:30 UTC 2014/01/01 21:48:30 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3753,
-122.6803
14.8 23.9 Page | Map
60664641 0.8 2014/01/02 05:12:28 UTC 2014/01/01 21:12:28 PST 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3717,
-122.6703
14.4 23.2 Page | Map
60044108 0.8 2014/01/02 00:07:11 UTC 2014/01/01 16:07:11 PST 76.7 km ( 47.6 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.7692,
-122.3555
23.2 37.5 Page | Map
60044113 0.9 2014/01/02 00:07:06 UTC 2014/01/01 16:07:06 PST 75.8 km ( 47.1 mi) ENE ( 66. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.7208,
-122.4847
22.3 36.0 Page | Map
60664521 1.0 2014/01/02 00:02:43 UTC 2014/01/01 16:02:43 PST 76.1 km ( 47.3 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.746,
-122.3825
22.1 35.7 Page | Map
60664496 -0.3 2014/01/01 22:27:47 UTC 2014/01/01 14:27:47 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8502,
-121.7507
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60664436 0.7 2014/01/01 20:07:34 UTC 2014/01/01 12:07:34 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.373,
-122.6578
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
60664401 1.4 2014/01/01 17:26:54 UTC 2014/01/01 09:26:54 PST 21.8 km ( 13.6 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3735,
-122.6810
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60664386 0.2 2014/01/01 16:51:52 UTC 2014/01/01 08:51:52 PST 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) SE ( 136. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.881,
-123.1080
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60664346 0.4 2014/01/01 12:01:24 UTC 2014/01/01 04:01:24 PST 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1492,
-122.6527
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
60664316 1.0 2014/01/01 04:12:43 UTC 2013/12/31 20:12:43 PST 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5522,
-122.3760
16.3 26.2 Page | Map
60664276 0.2 2014/01/01 00:39:24 UTC 2013/12/31 16:39:24 PST 33.0 km ( 20.5 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0927,
-122.5188
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60664271 2.2 2014/01/01 00:05:55 UTC 2013/12/31 16:05:55 PST 47.8 km ( 29.7 mi) NE ( 34. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.408,
-122.7498
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60664221 0.6 2013/12/31 22:34:48 UTC 2013/12/31 14:34:48 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3738,
-122.6602
14.4 23.2 Page | Map
60664211 2.3 2013/12/31 22:14:35 UTC 2013/12/31 14:14:35 PST 67.4 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3995,
-120.5028
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60664206 0.1 2013/12/31 22:06:45 UTC 2013/12/31 14:06:45 PST 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1202,
-122.4475
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
60664191 2.4 2013/12/31 21:46:02 UTC 2013/12/31 13:46:02 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.3872,
-121.0393
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60664181 0.0 2013/12/31 21:27:20 UTC 2013/12/31 13:27:20 PST 27.4 km ( 17.0 mi) SSW ( 191. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3168,
-122.3460
8.7 14.0 Page | Map
60663981 0.4 2013/12/31 15:51:53 UTC 2013/12/31 07:51:53 PST 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4202,
-122.5313
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60663951 0.9 2013/12/31 14:56:19 UTC 2013/12/31 06:56:19 PST 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8098,
-122.2155
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
60044008 0.8 2013/12/31 14:09:10 UTC 2013/12/31 06:09:10 PST 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4137,
-119.7057
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
60663926 -0.4 2013/12/31 13:50:07 UTC 2013/12/31 05:50:07 PST 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7068,
-121.2948
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60663921 0.1 2013/12/31 12:47:00 UTC 2013/12/31 04:47:00 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 186. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.3292
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
60663796 0.6 2013/12/31 04:13:39 UTC 2013/12/30 20:13:39 PST 7.8 km ( 4.9 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6672,
-122.6162
11.9 19.3 Page | Map
60663761 0.5 2013/12/31 02:25:52 UTC 2013/12/30 18:25:52 PST 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6763,
-122.6810
15.7 25.3 Page | Map
60663681 0.1 2013/12/31 00:26:31 UTC 2013/12/30 16:26:31 PST 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3092,
-122.2247
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60663571 0.1 2013/12/30 22:46:47 UTC 2013/12/30 14:46:47 PST 11.7 km ( 7.3 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4963,
-122.7453
13.8 22.3 Page | Map
60663546 2.4 2013/12/30 22:13:06 UTC 2013/12/30 14:13:06 PST 67.7 km ( 42.0 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4553,
-120.5212
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60663181 3.2 2013/12/30 14:59:37 UTC 2013/12/30 06:59:37 PST 31.5 km ( 19.6 mi) NNW ( 327. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.6043,
-119.8108
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
60663161 0.5 2013/12/30 12:13:43 UTC 2013/12/30 04:13:43 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.827,
-123.1662
3.1 5.1 Page | Map
60663146 0.3 2013/12/30 11:11:27 UTC 2013/12/30 03:11:27 PST 34.7 km ( 21.6 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0885,
-122.4970
10.2 16.4 Page | Map
60663136 1.3 2013/12/30 09:15:47 UTC 2013/12/30 01:15:47 PST 34.9 km ( 21.7 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1285,
-122.4888
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60043618 0.2 2013/12/30 07:33:37 UTC 2013/12/29 23:33:37 PST 14.3 km ( 8.9 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.4982,
-119.7968
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60043908 -0.3 2013/12/29 22:30:43 UTC 2013/12/29 14:30:43 PST 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.598,
-119.8555
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60043808 -0.2 2013/12/29 22:29:30 UTC 2013/12/29 14:29:30 PST 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6035,
-119.8672
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
60043813 -0.4 2013/12/29 22:29:15 UTC 2013/12/29 14:29:15 PST 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6007,
-119.8585
3.8 6.1 Page | Map