Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 351 - 400 of 101403 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60692427 0.4 2014/02/14 13:49:10 UTC 2014/02/14 05:49:10 PST 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.316,
-122.3575
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
60692417 1.7 2014/02/14 13:45:25 UTC 2014/02/14 05:45:25 PST 28.1 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 197. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3175,
-122.3845
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60692412 2.5 2014/02/14 13:41:54 UTC 2014/02/14 05:41:54 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3233,
-122.3883
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60692252 0.6 2014/02/14 04:53:55 UTC 2014/02/13 20:53:55 PST 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) NW ( 306. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6082,
-122.7132
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
60692112 2.4 2014/02/13 22:49:56 UTC 2014/02/13 14:49:56 PST 65.2 km ( 40.5 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4615,
-120.4833
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60692047 0.6 2014/02/13 21:23:20 UTC 2014/02/13 13:23:20 PST 15.7 km ( 9.8 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.754,
-122.8530
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60692037 2.4 2014/02/13 20:24:13 UTC 2014/02/13 12:24:13 PST 8.6 km ( 5.4 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.8363,
-122.0853
15.9 25.6 Page | Map
60691747 0.0 2014/02/13 13:23:04 UTC 2014/02/13 05:23:04 PST 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3098,
-122.3347
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60691687 0.7 2014/02/13 09:33:09 UTC 2014/02/13 01:33:09 PST 7.0 km ( 4.3 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7468,
-122.7365
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60691572 1.5 2014/02/13 02:33:23 UTC 2014/02/12 18:33:23 PST 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5235,
-122.3512
16.7 27.0 Page | Map
60690992 0.9 2014/02/12 15:25:37 UTC 2014/02/12 07:25:37 PST 23.2 km ( 14.4 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.35,
-122.2623
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60690977 1.0 2014/02/12 14:59:55 UTC 2014/02/12 06:59:55 PST 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3353,
-122.2412
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60690682 1.8 2014/02/12 07:48:50 UTC 2014/02/11 23:48:50 PST 29.9 km ( 18.6 mi) SE ( 141. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.053,
-122.4528
10.2 16.4 Page | Map
60690617 1.4 2014/02/12 04:49:15 UTC 2014/02/11 20:49:15 PST 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) NNW ( 339. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.192,
-124.5217
16.8 27.2 Page | Map
60690372 2.4 2014/02/11 22:25:37 UTC 2014/02/11 14:25:37 PST 66.1 km ( 41.1 mi) W ( 264. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4425,
-120.4938
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60690282 1.0 2014/02/11 21:07:58 UTC 2014/02/11 13:07:58 PST 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.7767,
-122.7147
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60690267 1.7 2014/02/11 20:55:13 UTC 2014/02/11 12:55:13 PST 28.0 km ( 17.4 mi) SW ( 221. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.7522,
-123.2663
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60690257 1.8 2014/02/11 20:47:11 UTC 2014/02/11 12:47:11 PST 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.7795,
-119.0247
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60689922 1.1 2014/02/11 14:42:25 UTC 2014/02/11 06:42:25 PST 55.4 km ( 34.4 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 48.0463,
-120.8188
6.3 10.1 Page | Map
60689662 0.3 2014/02/11 02:25:20 UTC 2014/02/10 18:25:20 PST 34.9 km ( 21.7 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1312,
-122.4892
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60045708 0.2 2014/02/10 21:17:43 UTC 2014/02/10 13:17:43 PST 27.8 km ( 17.3 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9015,
-121.9025
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60689262 1.0 2014/02/10 21:17:41 UTC 2014/02/10 13:17:41 PST 27.9 km ( 17.3 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.9005,
-121.9015
8.9 14.4 Page | Map
60689222 0.6 2014/02/10 20:43:05 UTC 2014/02/10 12:43:05 PST 33.5 km ( 20.8 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.7312,
-123.4292
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60689142 0.1 2014/02/10 19:30:14 UTC 2014/02/10 11:30:14 PST 28.1 km ( 17.5 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3105,
-122.3495
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60688797 2.1 2014/02/10 14:15:57 UTC 2014/02/10 06:15:57 PST 34.1 km ( 21.2 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.998,
-122.5483
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60688757 1.2 2014/02/10 10:54:21 UTC 2014/02/10 02:54:21 PST 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.3193,
-123.3502
24.4 39.3 Page | Map
60688747 0.7 2014/02/10 10:28:29 UTC 2014/02/10 02:28:29 PST 10.8 km ( 6.7 mi) NNW ( 340. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6267,
-123.0540
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60688692 0.4 2014/02/10 02:57:16 UTC 2014/02/09 18:57:16 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) ESE ( 116. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.978,
-122.4830
11.8 19.1 Page | Map
60688672 0.7 2014/02/10 02:28:23 UTC 2014/02/09 18:28:23 PST 8.3 km ( 5.1 mi) WNW ( 299. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6973,
-120.3202
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60688647 1.0 2014/02/10 01:06:06 UTC 2014/02/09 17:06:06 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) NNW ( 333. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 48.0422,
-122.8832
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
60688522 0.8 2014/02/09 21:01:40 UTC 2014/02/09 13:01:40 PST 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9667,
-122.8123
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60688367 2.5 2014/02/09 14:33:19 UTC 2014/02/09 06:33:19 PST 43.5 km ( 27.1 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.7858,
-123.7595
21.9 35.3 Page | Map
60688342 1.7 2014/02/09 10:09:09 UTC 2014/02/09 02:09:09 PST 55.6 km ( 34.5 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.1575,
-120.8660
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
60688337 1.6 2014/02/09 09:32:26 UTC 2014/02/09 01:32:26 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.848,
-121.7457
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
60688332 1.3 2014/02/09 07:57:23 UTC 2014/02/08 23:57:23 PST 10.5 km ( 6.5 mi) SW ( 218. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4835,
-122.3592
12.2 19.7 Page | Map
60688182 1.1 2014/02/08 23:55:07 UTC 2014/02/08 15:55:07 PST 44.0 km ( 27.4 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.7888,
-121.0318
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60688172 -0.3 2014/02/08 23:34:33 UTC 2014/02/08 15:34:33 PST 16.5 km ( 10.3 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5765,
-119.8403
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60688167 1.9 2014/02/08 23:28:44 UTC 2014/02/08 15:28:44 PST 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5745,
-119.8358
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
60688087 2.3 2014/02/08 22:16:28 UTC 2014/02/08 14:16:28 PST 66.8 km ( 41.5 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4888,
-120.5078
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60687722 0.4 2014/02/08 18:26:00 UTC 2014/02/08 10:26:00 PST 23.0 km ( 14.3 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8038,
-122.9350
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60687707 -0.1 2014/02/08 18:02:15 UTC 2014/02/08 10:02:15 PST 27.8 km ( 17.3 mi) S ( 191. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3125,
-122.3423
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60687602 1.5 2014/02/08 16:43:51 UTC 2014/02/08 08:43:51 PST 10.3 km ( 6.4 mi) N ( 351. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6262,
-122.6412
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
60687527 0.8 2014/02/08 12:32:53 UTC 2014/02/08 04:32:53 PST 26.5 km ( 16.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3222,
-122.2240
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
60687522 0.5 2014/02/08 12:30:21 UTC 2014/02/08 04:30:21 PST 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1957,
-122.1650
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60687512 0.2 2014/02/08 11:13:02 UTC 2014/02/08 03:13:02 PST 21.1 km ( 13.1 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.672,
-122.9110
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
60687507 0.8 2014/02/08 10:33:45 UTC 2014/02/08 02:33:45 PST 21.5 km ( 13.4 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3762,
-122.6782
14.8 23.9 Page | Map
60687407 0.8 2014/02/08 05:28:51 UTC 2014/02/07 21:28:51 PST 9.9 km ( 6.1 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4697,
-122.2650
10.7 17.3 Page | Map
60687372 0.3 2014/02/08 04:06:36 UTC 2014/02/07 20:06:36 PST 15.4 km ( 9.6 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7595,
-122.8483
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
60687362 0.5 2014/02/08 03:21:19 UTC 2014/02/07 19:21:19 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3098,
-122.3495
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60687112 0.1 2014/02/07 18:57:08 UTC 2014/02/07 10:57:08 PST 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1255,
-122.4460
11.3 18.3 Page | Map