Pnsn_logo_rev_small

Recent Events

1.6

42.6 km (26.4 mi) E - Port Angeles, WA
Depth: 49.3 km (30.6 mi)
2014/04/18 19:09:07 UTC
2014/04/18 12:09:07 PDT
about 2 hours ago
Page | Map

0.5

13.0 km (8.1 mi) SW - Morton, WA
Depth: 20.9 km (13.0 mi)
2014/04/18 10:42:36 UTC
2014/04/18 03:42:36 PDT
about 10 hours ago
Page | Map

0.5

17.1 km (10.6 mi) W - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 14.8 km (9.2 mi)
2014/04/18 05:46:23 UTC
2014/04/17 22:46:23 PDT
about 15 hours ago
Page | Map

0.4

11.3 km (7.0 mi) WSW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 6.8 km (4.2 mi)
2014/04/18 02:39:15 UTC
2014/04/17 19:39:15 PDT
about 18 hours ago
Page | Map

1.6

8.6 km (5.3 mi) S - Newberg, OR
Depth: 16.5 km (10.2 mi)
2014/04/18 00:32:34 UTC
2014/04/17 17:32:34 PDT
about 20 hours ago
Page | Map

1.8

7.5 km (4.7 mi) S - Seattle, WA
Depth: 30.0 km (18.6 mi)
2014/04/17 22:33:51 UTC
2014/04/17 15:33:51 PDT
about 22 hours ago
Page | Map

2.4

67.0 km (41.6 mi) W - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/17 21:18:56 UTC
2014/04/17 14:18:56 PDT
about 23 hours ago
Page | Map

1.0

21.6 km (13.4 mi) E - Centralia, WA
Depth: 26.7 km (16.6 mi)
2014/04/17 17:35:05 UTC
2014/04/17 10:35:05 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.0

21.9 km (13.6 mi) E - Eatonville, WA
Depth: 13.6 km (8.4 mi)
2014/04/17 15:38:30 UTC
2014/04/17 08:38:30 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.7

44.7 km (27.8 mi) SSE - Morton, WA
Depth: 24.1 km (14.9 mi)
2014/04/17 12:23:10 UTC
2014/04/17 05:23:10 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.9

40.6 km (25.2 mi) S - Morton, WA
Depth: 3.0 km (1.8 mi)
2014/04/17 11:35:09 UTC
2014/04/17 04:35:09 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.6

10.4 km (6.4 mi) NE - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 5.0 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/17 06:44:57 UTC
2014/04/16 23:44:57 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.3

12.3 km (7.6 mi) SW - Chelan, WA
Depth: 5.7 km (3.6 mi)
2014/04/17 06:14:01 UTC
2014/04/16 23:14:01 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.3

37.7 km (23.5 mi) ESE - Longview, WA
Depth: 16.0 km (9.9 mi)
2014/04/17 04:23:50 UTC
2014/04/16 21:23:50 PDT
1 day ago
Page | Map

0.2

40.7 km (25.3 mi) S - Morton, WA
Depth: 2.2 km (1.4 mi)
2014/04/17 00:49:04 UTC
2014/04/16 17:49:04 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

2.4

67.1 km (41.7 mi) WSW - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/16 21:19:32 UTC
2014/04/16 14:19:32 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

51.3 km (31.9 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 7.4 km (4.6 mi)
2014/04/16 20:13:18 UTC
2014/04/16 13:13:18 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

35.2 km (21.9 mi) NE - Roseburg, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/16 17:20:07 UTC
2014/04/16 10:20:07 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

0.3

51.0 km (31.7 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 8.4 km (5.2 mi)
2014/04/16 17:07:37 UTC
2014/04/16 10:07:37 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

-0.1

49.2 km (30.6 mi) WNW - Maupin, OR
Depth: 5.7 km (3.5 mi)
2014/04/16 13:42:31 UTC
2014/04/16 06:42:31 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

1.7

51.2 km (31.8 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 6.7 km (4.2 mi)
2014/04/16 11:50:46 UTC
2014/04/16 04:50:46 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

-0.2

49.4 km (30.7 mi) WNW - Maupin, OR
Depth: 3.4 km (2.1 mi)
2014/04/16 10:14:01 UTC
2014/04/16 03:14:01 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

0.0

50.6 km (31.4 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 8.2 km (5.1 mi)
2014/04/16 08:53:27 UTC
2014/04/16 01:53:27 PDT
2 days ago
Page | Map

-0.1

51.2 km (31.8 mi) WNW - Maupin, OR
Depth: 6.9 km (4.3 mi)
2014/04/16 08:29:15 UTC
2014/04/16 01:29:15 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.7

50.9 km (31.6 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 7.4 km (4.6 mi)
2014/04/16 08:24:12 UTC
2014/04/16 01:24:12 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

15.8 km (9.8 mi) SE - Bellingham, WA
Depth: 25.0 km (15.5 mi)
2014/04/16 08:15:33 UTC
2014/04/16 01:15:33 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.0

39.2 km (24.4 mi) E - Eatonville, WA
Depth: 3.4 km (2.1 mi)
2014/04/16 04:45:15 UTC
2014/04/15 21:45:15 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

51.6 km (32.0 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 7.8 km (4.9 mi)
2014/04/16 03:42:29 UTC
2014/04/15 20:42:29 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

6.1 km (3.8 mi) NW - Duvall, WA
Depth: 16.6 km (10.3 mi)
2014/04/16 01:55:23 UTC
2014/04/15 18:55:23 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

43.7 km (27.1 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/16 01:12:35 UTC
2014/04/15 18:12:35 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

1.5

9.5 km (5.9 mi) NW - Longview, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/15 22:35:10 UTC
2014/04/15 15:35:10 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

1.6

68.2 km (42.4 mi) WSW - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/15 21:12:46 UTC
2014/04/15 14:12:46 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

8.7 km (5.4 mi) E - Duvall, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/15 18:27:49 UTC
2014/04/15 11:27:49 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

1.4

37.3 km (23.2 mi) N - Deming, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/15 16:54:39 UTC
2014/04/15 09:54:39 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

27.9 km (17.3 mi) E - Longview, WA
Depth: 20.6 km (12.8 mi)
2014/04/15 16:45:06 UTC
2014/04/15 09:45:06 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

32.5 km (20.2 mi) WNW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 4.9 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/15 14:18:56 UTC
2014/04/15 07:18:56 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

38.2 km (23.8 mi) SSE - Port Angeles, WA
Depth: 5.1 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/15 11:06:03 UTC
2014/04/15 04:06:03 PDT
3 days ago
Page | Map

1.1

40.2 km (25.0 mi) N - Aberdeen, WA
Depth: 26.4 km (16.4 mi)
2014/04/15 06:53:49 UTC
2014/04/14 23:53:49 PDT
4 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

47.8 km (29.7 mi) ESE - Longview, WA
Depth: 17.9 km (11.1 mi)
2014/04/15 04:47:03 UTC
2014/04/14 21:47:03 PDT
4 days ago
Page | Map

1.7

58.4 km (36.3 mi) SE - Salem, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/14 20:55:20 UTC
2014/04/14 13:55:20 PDT
4 days ago
Page | Map

1.4

3.7 km (2.3 mi) S - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/14 20:49:58 UTC
2014/04/14 13:49:58 PDT
4 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

25.0 km (15.5 mi) E - Eatonville, WA
Depth: 9.3 km (5.8 mi)
2014/04/14 18:22:56 UTC
2014/04/14 11:22:56 PDT
4 days ago
Page | Map

-0.5

41.0 km (25.5 mi) E - Eatonville, WA
Depth: 2.4 km (1.5 mi)
2014/04/14 06:24:33 UTC
2014/04/13 23:24:33 PDT
5 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

6.1 km (3.8 mi) WNW - Entiat, WA
Depth: 4.1 km (2.5 mi)
2014/04/14 06:02:12 UTC
2014/04/13 23:02:12 PDT
5 days ago
Page | Map

2.3

66.1 km (41.1 mi) WSW - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/13 21:13:00 UTC
2014/04/13 14:13:00 PDT
5 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

23.1 km (14.4 mi) E - Eatonville, WA
Depth: 11.0 km (6.8 mi)
2014/04/13 11:42:55 UTC
2014/04/13 04:42:55 PDT
5 days ago
Page | Map

2.3

74.5 km (46.3 mi) NW - Crescent City, CA
Depth: 22.6 km (14.0 mi)
2014/04/13 06:46:36 UTC
2014/04/12 23:46:36 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

1.9

19.2 km (11.9 mi) WNW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 19.3 km (12.0 mi)
2014/04/13 06:01:32 UTC
2014/04/12 23:01:32 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

36.0 km (22.4 mi) E - Eugene, OR
Depth: 7.9 km (4.9 mi)
2014/04/13 02:15:11 UTC
2014/04/12 19:15:11 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

1.2

22.4 km (13.9 mi) NNE - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 48.8 km (30.2 mi)
2014/04/12 23:33:16 UTC
2014/04/12 16:33:16 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

2.5

65.2 km (40.5 mi) WSW - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/12 21:14:16 UTC
2014/04/12 14:14:16 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

32.8 km (20.4 mi) E - Longview, WA
Depth: 1.3 km (0.8 mi)
2014/04/12 12:00:31 UTC
2014/04/12 05:00:31 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

20.9 km (13.0 mi) W - Morton, WA
Depth: 20.1 km (12.4 mi)
2014/04/12 09:25:21 UTC
2014/04/12 02:25:21 PDT
6 days ago
Page | Map

1.2

62.4 km (38.8 mi) ENE - Eugene, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/11 20:51:52 UTC
2014/04/11 13:51:52 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

2.1

5.7 km (3.5 mi) SE - Bend, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/11 19:51:37 UTC
2014/04/11 12:51:37 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

16.4 km (10.2 mi) ESE - Longview, WA
Depth: 20.9 km (12.9 mi)
2014/04/11 17:52:54 UTC
2014/04/11 10:52:54 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

47.6 km (29.6 mi) E - Morton, WA
Depth: 3.4 km (2.1 mi)
2014/04/11 17:09:54 UTC
2014/04/11 10:09:54 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

2.0

23.8 km (14.8 mi) SE - Woodburn, OR
Depth: 16.8 km (10.4 mi)
2014/04/11 11:51:50 UTC
2014/04/11 04:51:50 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

77.0 km (47.8 mi) W - Christmas Valley, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/11 11:20:29 UTC
2014/04/11 04:20:29 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

0.7

63.2 km (39.3 mi) NE - Portland, OR
Depth: 5.2 km (3.2 mi)
2014/04/11 09:40:18 UTC
2014/04/11 02:40:18 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

12.0 km (7.4 mi) WNW - Duvall, WA
Depth: 5.0 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/11 09:25:29 UTC
2014/04/11 02:25:29 PDT
7 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

61.0 km (37.9 mi) ESE - Morton, WA
Depth: 6.6 km (4.1 mi)
2014/04/11 08:00:14 UTC
2014/04/11 01:00:14 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

13.7 km (8.5 mi) SW - Morton, WA
Depth: 18.5 km (11.5 mi)
2014/04/11 05:28:24 UTC
2014/04/10 22:28:24 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

47.8 km (29.7 mi) WSW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 5.9 km (3.6 mi)
2014/04/11 03:56:40 UTC
2014/04/10 20:56:40 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

22.6 km (14.1 mi) SW - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 6.2 km (3.8 mi)
2014/04/11 03:12:56 UTC
2014/04/10 20:12:56 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

1.1

21.6 km (13.4 mi) NW - Centralia, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/11 00:35:57 UTC
2014/04/10 17:35:57 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

7.2 km (4.4 mi) NNW - Entiat, WA
Depth: 4.8 km (3.0 mi)
2014/04/10 22:47:02 UTC
2014/04/10 15:47:02 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

2.3

67.2 km (41.8 mi) W - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/10 21:14:43 UTC
2014/04/10 14:14:43 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

25.7 km (16.0 mi) WSW - Morton, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/10 21:04:54 UTC
2014/04/10 14:04:54 PDT
8 days ago
Page | Map

1.9

72.4 km (45.0 mi) WSW - Bend, OR
Depth: 9.9 km (6.1 mi)
2014/04/10 07:18:24 UTC
2014/04/10 00:18:24 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

1.7

11.9 km (7.4 mi) SW - Newhalem, WA
Depth: 0.7 km (0.5 mi)
2014/04/10 07:05:38 UTC
2014/04/10 00:05:38 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

0.6

13.4 km (8.3 mi) SW - Morton, WA
Depth: 21.5 km (13.3 mi)
2014/04/10 06:25:56 UTC
2014/04/09 23:25:56 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

15.5 km (9.6 mi) SSW - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 18.0 km (11.2 mi)
2014/04/10 04:31:10 UTC
2014/04/09 21:31:10 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

-0.1

23.4 km (14.6 mi) SE - Mount Vernon, WA
Depth: 15.6 km (9.7 mi)
2014/04/10 04:26:48 UTC
2014/04/09 21:26:48 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

33.6 km (20.9 mi) E - Morton, WA
Depth: 5.6 km (3.5 mi)
2014/04/10 02:39:56 UTC
2014/04/09 19:39:56 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

11.3 km (7.0 mi) SSE - Longview, WA
Depth: 14.5 km (9.0 mi)
2014/04/10 02:38:15 UTC
2014/04/09 19:38:15 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

2.3

165.0 km (102.5 mi) W - Coos Bay, OR
Depth: 5.0 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/10 01:01:51 UTC
2014/04/09 18:01:51 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

2.2

67.8 km (42.1 mi) E - Hope, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/09 21:09:26 UTC
2014/04/09 14:09:26 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

25.1 km (15.6 mi) E - Monroe, WA
Depth: 11.3 km (7.0 mi)
2014/04/09 13:58:47 UTC
2014/04/09 06:58:47 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

2.6

52.7 km (32.7 mi) S - Courtenay, BC
Depth: 77.4 km (48.0 mi)
2014/04/09 11:03:26 UTC
2014/04/09 04:03:26 PDT
9 days ago
Page | Map

0.8

7.1 km (4.4 mi) E - Longview, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 23:00:09 UTC
2014/04/08 16:00:09 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

1.2

27.5 km (17.1 mi) E - Longview, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 22:41:33 UTC
2014/04/08 15:41:33 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

15.1 km (9.4 mi) ENE - Portland, OR
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 22:19:09 UTC
2014/04/08 15:19:09 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

6.8 km (4.2 mi) WSW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 8.4 km (5.2 mi)
2014/04/08 21:30:33 UTC
2014/04/08 14:30:33 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

2.0

66.8 km (41.5 mi) W - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 21:17:19 UTC
2014/04/08 14:17:19 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

1.9

38.3 km (23.8 mi) WSW - Ellensburg, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 21:06:00 UTC
2014/04/08 14:06:00 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

26.2 km (16.3 mi) N - Deming, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 20:11:30 UTC
2014/04/08 13:11:30 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

-0.7

81.0 km (50.4 mi) NNW - Klamath Falls, OR
Depth: 2.1 km (1.3 mi)
2014/04/08 18:11:42 UTC
2014/04/08 11:11:42 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

-0.5

78.8 km (49.0 mi) NNW - Klamath Falls, OR
Depth: 4.3 km (2.7 mi)
2014/04/08 18:10:50 UTC
2014/04/08 11:10:50 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

-0.5

78.0 km (48.5 mi) NNW - Klamath Falls, OR
Depth: 4.9 km (3.0 mi)
2014/04/08 16:55:13 UTC
2014/04/08 09:55:13 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

78.7 km (48.9 mi) NNW - Klamath Falls, OR
Depth: 4.8 km (3.0 mi)
2014/04/08 16:08:05 UTC
2014/04/08 09:08:05 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.0

15.7 km (9.8 mi) SSE - Morton, WA
Depth: 14.4 km (8.9 mi)
2014/04/08 15:07:55 UTC
2014/04/08 08:07:55 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

-0.2

18.4 km (11.4 mi) E - Deming, WA
Depth: 14.4 km (8.9 mi)
2014/04/08 12:10:56 UTC
2014/04/08 05:10:56 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

5.4 km (3.4 mi) SE - Hanford-300, WA
Depth: 2.5 km (1.5 mi)
2014/04/08 09:46:26 UTC
2014/04/08 02:46:26 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

8.8 km (5.5 mi) WNW - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 22.2 km (13.7 mi)
2014/04/08 09:23:22 UTC
2014/04/08 02:23:22 PDT
10 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

4.8 km (3.0 mi) N - Hanford-400, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/08 02:33:51 UTC
2014/04/07 19:33:51 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

-0.3

30.5 km (19.0 mi) S - Morton, WA
Depth: 4.1 km (2.5 mi)
2014/04/08 01:52:13 UTC
2014/04/07 18:52:13 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

49.9 km (31.0 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 6.0 km (3.7 mi)
2014/04/08 00:47:21 UTC
2014/04/07 17:47:21 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

49.2 km (30.6 mi) SW - The Dalles, OR
Depth: 6.5 km (4.0 mi)
2014/04/08 00:46:43 UTC
2014/04/07 17:46:43 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.0

30.1 km (18.7 mi) S - Morton, WA
Depth: 4.4 km (2.7 mi)
2014/04/07 21:58:55 UTC
2014/04/07 14:58:55 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

2.7

11.7 km (7.3 mi) SE - Kennewick, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 21:54:59 UTC
2014/04/07 14:54:59 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.6

10.6 km (6.6 mi) N - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 5.0 km (3.1 mi)
2014/04/07 21:39:21 UTC
2014/04/07 14:39:21 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.6

9.9 km (6.2 mi) NNE - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 5.2 km (3.2 mi)
2014/04/07 21:38:06 UTC
2014/04/07 14:38:06 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

2.4

65.7 km (40.8 mi) W - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 21:17:22 UTC
2014/04/07 14:17:22 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

1.6

28.1 km (17.5 mi) SSW - Kennewick, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 20:55:46 UTC
2014/04/07 13:55:46 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

1.3

44.3 km (27.6 mi) WSW - Centralia, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 19:39:33 UTC
2014/04/07 12:39:33 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.9

22.7 km (14.1 mi) SW - Kennewick, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 19:07:48 UTC
2014/04/07 12:07:48 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.0

4.7 km (2.9 mi) N - Hanford-400, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 10:45:48 UTC
2014/04/07 03:45:48 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

11.9 km (7.4 mi) NW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 17.5 km (10.9 mi)
2014/04/07 10:12:26 UTC
2014/04/07 03:12:26 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

9.6 km (6.0 mi) NW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 14.4 km (8.9 mi)
2014/04/07 09:30:27 UTC
2014/04/07 02:30:27 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

0.6

5.2 km (3.3 mi) N - Hanford-400, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/07 09:30:15 UTC
2014/04/07 02:30:15 PDT
11 days ago
Page | Map

2.4

80.6 km (50.1 mi) SSE - Tofino, BC
Depth: 5.7 km (3.6 mi)
2014/04/07 05:44:39 UTC
2014/04/06 22:44:39 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

3.3

12.1 km (7.5 mi) NNE - Newberg, OR
Depth: 19.5 km (12.1 mi)
2014/04/07 03:33:12 UTC
2014/04/06 20:33:12 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

1.5

12.1 km (7.5 mi) NNE - Newberg, OR
Depth: 19.2 km (11.9 mi)
2014/04/07 03:23:26 UTC
2014/04/06 20:23:26 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

-0.5

25.8 km (16.0 mi) E - Deming, WA
Depth: 0.4 km (0.2 mi)
2014/04/07 00:54:15 UTC
2014/04/06 17:54:15 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

2.4

67.7 km (42.1 mi) W - Penticton, BC
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/06 21:18:09 UTC
2014/04/06 14:18:09 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

0.4

26.4 km (16.4 mi) ENE - Morton, WA
Depth: 9.4 km (5.8 mi)
2014/04/06 19:17:30 UTC
2014/04/06 12:17:30 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

22.3 km (13.8 mi) W - Everett, WA
Depth: 25.6 km (15.9 mi)
2014/04/06 18:40:59 UTC
2014/04/06 11:40:59 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

1.5

39.5 km (24.6 mi) NW - Olympia, WA
Depth: 15.1 km (9.4 mi)
2014/04/06 13:54:25 UTC
2014/04/06 06:54:25 PDT
12 days ago
Page | Map

2.0

13.6 km (8.5 mi) WNW - Poulsbo, WA
Depth: 20.2 km (12.5 mi)
2014/04/05 16:55:46 UTC
2014/04/05 09:55:46 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

0.1

9.5 km (5.9 mi) WSW - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 22.5 km (14.0 mi)
2014/04/05 13:33:59 UTC
2014/04/05 06:33:59 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

0.6

17.9 km (11.1 mi) WNW - Hanford-200W, WA
Depth: 6.7 km (4.2 mi)
2014/04/05 11:36:33 UTC
2014/04/05 04:36:33 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

1.0

18.2 km (11.3 mi) WNW - Hanford-200W, WA
Depth: 7.0 km (4.4 mi)
2014/04/05 11:26:18 UTC
2014/04/05 04:26:18 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

0.5

12.0 km (7.4 mi) N - Friday Harbor, WA
Depth: 20.8 km (12.9 mi)
2014/04/05 10:22:04 UTC
2014/04/05 03:22:04 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

-0.2

43.0 km (26.7 mi) W - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 8.5 km (5.3 mi)
2014/04/05 09:56:41 UTC
2014/04/05 02:56:41 PDT
13 days ago
Page | Map

1.5

31.5 km (19.6 mi) ESE - Canby, OR
Depth: 16.4 km (10.2 mi)
2014/04/05 04:03:47 UTC
2014/04/04 21:03:47 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map

1.3

81.9 km (50.9 mi) SE - Tofino, BC
Depth: 34.3 km (21.2 mi)
2014/04/05 02:48:47 UTC
2014/04/04 19:48:47 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map

1.8

37.1 km (23.0 mi) SW - Klamath Falls, OR
Depth: 16.8 km (10.4 mi)
2014/04/05 00:52:32 UTC
2014/04/04 17:52:32 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map

1.8

9.5 km (5.9 mi) N - Wenatchee, Wa
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/05 00:43:37 UTC
2014/04/04 17:43:37 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map

1.5

11.8 km (7.3 mi) NW - Longview, WA
Depth: 0.0 km (0.0 mi)
2014/04/04 23:25:25 UTC
2014/04/04 16:25:25 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map

0.2

22.3 km (13.8 mi) W - Bremerton, WA
Depth: 21.2 km (13.1 mi)
2014/04/04 22:45:54 UTC
2014/04/04 15:45:54 PDT
14 days ago
Page | Map