Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 501 - 550 of 102591 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60459596 1.9 2012/08/31 01:03:58 UTC 2012/08/30 18:03:58 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.2108,
-121.3680
-1.0 -1.7 Page | Map
60459566 1.5 2012/08/30 23:20:10 UTC 2012/08/30 16:20:10 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.5728,
-122.8175
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60459561 2.0 2012/08/30 22:56:45 UTC 2012/08/30 15:56:45 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3365,
-124.5307
13.8 22.2 Page | Map
60459431 0.2 2012/08/30 18:29:46 UTC 2012/08/30 11:29:46 PDT 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.8998,
-124.0938
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60459336 2.7 2012/08/30 16:08:57 UTC 2012/08/30 09:08:57 PDT 175.2 km ( 108.8 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Adel, OR 40.8602,
-118.7690
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60459221 2.2 2012/08/30 07:27:52 UTC 2012/08/30 00:27:52 PDT 49.8 km ( 31.0 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3515,
-123.9933
20.8 33.5 Page | Map
60459116 1.4 2012/08/29 23:25:26 UTC 2012/08/29 16:25:26 PDT 21.3 km ( 13.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.4982,
-123.6148
14.1 22.8 Page | Map
60459091 3.3 2012/08/29 22:20:33 UTC 2012/08/29 15:20:33 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.4988,
-123.6162
14.5 23.3 Page | Map
60459071 1.6 2012/08/29 21:18:41 UTC 2012/08/29 14:18:41 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2098,
-122.9317
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60459066 2.2 2012/08/29 21:11:31 UTC 2012/08/29 14:11:31 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.3 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3853,
-120.5070
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60459046 1.1 2012/08/29 20:21:40 UTC 2012/08/29 13:21:40 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3505,
-122.7190
13.9 22.5 Page | Map
60459031 1.2 2012/08/29 19:53:39 UTC 2012/08/29 12:53:39 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1802,
-122.2703
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60458901 2.3 2012/08/29 17:23:28 UTC 2012/08/29 10:23:28 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4007,
-120.5052
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458756 2.5 2012/08/29 12:46:53 UTC 2012/08/29 05:46:53 PDT 62.9 km ( 39.1 mi) SW ( 215. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3197,
-124.5868
22.1 35.6 Page | Map
60458721 0.6 2012/08/29 09:50:10 UTC 2012/08/29 02:50:10 PDT 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0243,
-121.8597
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60458716 1.7 2012/08/29 08:05:26 UTC 2012/08/29 01:05:26 PDT 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6578,
-124.2980
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458711 1.7 2012/08/29 07:54:54 UTC 2012/08/29 00:54:54 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6647,
-124.3470
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458706 0.2 2012/08/29 07:53:25 UTC 2012/08/29 00:53:25 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8458,
-121.7610
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60458626 0.6 2012/08/29 01:57:55 UTC 2012/08/28 18:57:55 PDT 42.4 km ( 26.3 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1788,
-122.3258
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60458621 1.0 2012/08/29 01:48:02 UTC 2012/08/28 18:48:02 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7567,
-122.8132
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60458596 2.6 2012/08/29 00:05:28 UTC 2012/08/28 17:05:28 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.6032,
-121.0397
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458526 1.1 2012/08/28 19:39:46 UTC 2012/08/28 12:39:46 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1363,
-121.7620
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60458471 0.8 2012/08/28 16:58:41 UTC 2012/08/28 09:58:41 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.852,
-121.7567
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60458456 1.4 2012/08/28 16:43:08 UTC 2012/08/28 09:43:08 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.5003,
-123.6287
13.7 22.0 Page | Map
60458336 2.5 2012/08/28 10:19:52 UTC 2012/08/28 03:19:52 PDT 183.7 km ( 114.1 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.5123,
-126.3050
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60458326 1.1 2012/08/28 09:25:52 UTC 2012/08/28 02:25:52 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.1 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.904,
-122.7380
9.5 15.4 Page | Map
60458266 1.5 2012/08/28 01:52:12 UTC 2012/08/27 18:52:12 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1705,
-122.1293
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60458216 1.8 2012/08/27 22:24:42 UTC 2012/08/27 15:24:42 PDT 0.2 km ( 0.1 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0853,
-121.9657
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60458151 1.4 2012/08/27 18:29:22 UTC 2012/08/27 11:29:22 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.0267,
-123.2390
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60458086 0.9 2012/08/27 14:18:46 UTC 2012/08/27 07:18:46 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1833
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
60458071 0.6 2012/08/27 10:57:07 UTC 2012/08/27 03:57:07 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) WNW ( 304. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.654,
-123.2767
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60458026 1.7 2012/08/27 04:09:55 UTC 2012/08/26 21:09:55 PDT 11.5 km ( 7.1 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0118,
-121.8573
41.0 66.1 Page | Map
60458016 -0.3 2012/08/27 03:45:50 UTC 2012/08/26 20:45:50 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1767
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
60457951 0.9 2012/08/27 00:27:36 UTC 2012/08/26 17:27:36 PDT 37.6 km ( 23.4 mi) ENE ( 64. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.9027,
-123.7918
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60457921 2.4 2012/08/26 23:15:42 UTC 2012/08/26 16:15:42 PDT 47.7 km ( 29.6 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3857,
-124.3723
24.8 39.9 Page | Map
60457911 1.1 2012/08/26 23:06:14 UTC 2012/08/26 16:06:14 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8775,
-122.5707
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60457811 1.1 2012/08/26 14:39:13 UTC 2012/08/26 07:39:13 PDT 20.7 km ( 12.8 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.2932,
-123.9707
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60457791 0.0 2012/08/26 12:39:16 UTC 2012/08/26 05:39:16 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1820
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60457831 0.6 2012/08/26 08:30:24 UTC 2012/08/26 01:30:24 PDT 61.7 km ( 38.3 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5843,
-121.7075
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60457771 0.6 2012/08/26 08:23:10 UTC 2012/08/26 01:23:10 PDT 47.7 km ( 29.7 mi) NNE ( 26. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.6227,
-120.4192
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60457756 1.4 2012/08/26 06:41:53 UTC 2012/08/25 23:41:53 PDT 18.4 km ( 11.4 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1508,
-122.9012
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60457751 0.4 2012/08/26 06:40:18 UTC 2012/08/25 23:40:18 PDT 17.9 km ( 11.1 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1485,
-122.9068
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60457686 1.0 2012/08/26 00:39:01 UTC 2012/08/25 17:39:01 PDT 16.3 km ( 10.1 mi) N ( 1. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.2307,
-121.9625
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60457681 2.1 2012/08/26 00:25:29 UTC 2012/08/25 17:25:29 PDT 80.2 km ( 49.8 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Colville, WA 49.0948,
-118.6097
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60457656 2.1 2012/08/25 21:38:45 UTC 2012/08/25 14:38:45 PDT 62.3 km ( 38.7 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.6882,
-124.9460
19.9 32.1 Page | Map
60457651 0.9 2012/08/25 21:26:47 UTC 2012/08/25 14:26:47 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8428,
-121.7677
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60457636 2.4 2012/08/25 21:09:17 UTC 2012/08/25 14:09:17 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5255,
-120.5703
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60457591 1.1 2012/08/25 19:51:11 UTC 2012/08/25 12:51:11 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5265,
-122.3558
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60457521 1.7 2012/08/25 14:33:22 UTC 2012/08/25 07:33:22 PDT 11.2 km ( 6.9 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7617,
-121.8385
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
60457491 1.1 2012/08/25 12:01:28 UTC 2012/08/25 05:01:28 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.3 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.7453,
-123.5067
28.1 45.3 Page | Map