Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10080383 1.4 1980/04/13 22:02:51 UTC 1980/04/13 14:02:51 PST 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2217,
-122.1937
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10080353 3.8 1980/04/13 21:04:24 UTC 1980/04/13 13:04:24 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1915
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10080288 4.9 1980/04/13 18:58:21 UTC 1980/04/13 10:58:21 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1833
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10080253 4.5 1980/04/13 17:35:41 UTC 1980/04/13 09:35:41 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1932
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080203 3.8 1980/04/13 14:30:31 UTC 1980/04/13 06:30:31 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1853
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10080173 3.8 1980/04/13 13:18:34 UTC 1980/04/13 05:18:34 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1855
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10080158 4.1 1980/04/13 12:06:20 UTC 1980/04/13 04:06:20 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1953
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10080118 2.8 1980/04/13 12:05:09 UTC 1980/04/13 04:05:09 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1783
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10080078 4.0 1980/04/13 09:40:46 UTC 1980/04/13 01:40:46 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2133,
-122.1853
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10080038 4.8 1980/04/13 08:36:18 UTC 1980/04/13 00:36:18 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1803
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10080013 3.6 1980/04/13 07:39:31 UTC 1980/04/12 23:39:31 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1893
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079993 4.2 1980/04/13 06:13:18 UTC 1980/04/12 22:13:18 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1877
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079978 4.0 1980/04/13 04:45:26 UTC 1980/04/12 20:45:26 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1855
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079963 4.0 1980/04/13 03:03:22 UTC 1980/04/12 19:03:22 PST 35.5 km ( 22.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2445,
-122.1882
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079913 4.2 1980/04/13 01:25:55 UTC 1980/04/12 17:25:55 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1890
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079883 3.8 1980/04/13 00:15:38 UTC 1980/04/12 16:15:38 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1930
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10079868 4.6 1980/04/12 22:29:12 UTC 1980/04/12 14:29:12 PST 38.2 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2185,
-122.1978
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10079823 3.6 1980/04/12 22:03:55 UTC 1980/04/12 14:03:55 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1843
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10079793 3.9 1980/04/12 21:25:19 UTC 1980/04/12 13:25:19 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1912
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079768 4.0 1980/04/12 20:47:42 UTC 1980/04/12 12:47:42 PST 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2133,
-122.1800
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079748 4.0 1980/04/12 20:45:33 UTC 1980/04/12 12:45:33 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1912
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079728 4.3 1980/04/12 15:08:11 UTC 1980/04/12 07:08:11 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1860
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079688 4.7 1980/04/12 05:16:22 UTC 1980/04/11 21:16:22 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2165,
-122.1745
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079663 3.7 1980/04/12 03:55:42 UTC 1980/04/11 19:55:42 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1988
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10079648 3.8 1980/04/12 02:25:23 UTC 1980/04/11 18:25:23 PST 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2268,
-122.1637
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10079603 2.3 1980/04/12 00:47:51 UTC 1980/04/11 16:47:51 PST 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1772
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10079573 5.0 1980/04/11 23:51:59 UTC 1980/04/11 15:51:59 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1680
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079548 2.0 1980/04/11 22:28:17 UTC 1980/04/11 14:28:17 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1772
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079503 3.6 1980/04/11 22:06:17 UTC 1980/04/11 14:06:17 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1838
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079478 4.0 1980/04/11 21:56:30 UTC 1980/04/11 13:56:30 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1800
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079463 0.8 1980/04/11 20:57:54 UTC 1980/04/11 12:57:54 PST 31.4 km ( 19.5 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.905,
-119.5767
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10079438 3.6 1980/04/11 20:04:27 UTC 1980/04/11 12:04:27 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1852
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10079403 4.1 1980/04/11 19:15:08 UTC 1980/04/11 11:15:08 PST 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1517
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079388 1.6 1980/04/11 19:11:08 UTC 1980/04/11 11:11:08 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2148,
-122.1877
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079358 4.3 1980/04/11 18:01:10 UTC 1980/04/11 10:01:10 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1828
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079348 0.8 1980/04/11 17:58:20 UTC 1980/04/11 09:58:20 PST 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9213,
-119.5762
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10079313 3.7 1980/04/11 16:20:20 UTC 1980/04/11 08:20:20 PST 42.7 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1768,
-122.2063
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
10079288 2.7 1980/04/11 16:19:28 UTC 1980/04/11 08:19:28 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1755
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10079258 4.1 1980/04/11 14:52:25 UTC 1980/04/11 06:52:25 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1878
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079228 3.8 1980/04/11 14:44:10 UTC 1980/04/11 06:44:10 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2113,
-122.1802
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079193 3.9 1980/04/11 13:32:51 UTC 1980/04/11 05:32:51 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1878
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079178 3.8 1980/04/11 11:14:16 UTC 1980/04/11 03:14:16 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1715
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079168 3.8 1980/04/11 08:55:07 UTC 1980/04/11 00:55:07 PST 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1960
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079158 3.8 1980/04/11 08:34:59 UTC 1980/04/11 00:34:59 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1838
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079148 4.1 1980/04/11 07:42:01 UTC 1980/04/10 23:42:01 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1948
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079123 3.1 1980/04/11 06:29:37 UTC 1980/04/10 22:29:37 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1882
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10079113 1.3 1980/04/11 06:29:29 UTC 1980/04/10 22:29:29 PST 26.8 km ( 16.7 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8035,
-119.5178
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079108 3.6 1980/04/11 06:01:53 UTC 1980/04/10 22:01:53 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1773
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079073 3.8 1980/04/11 04:50:38 UTC 1980/04/10 20:50:38 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1793
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10079038 4.7 1980/04/11 04:45:22 UTC 1980/04/10 20:45:22 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2183,
-122.1778
0.7 1.1 Page | Map