Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 501 - 550 of 103179 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 15, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60460151 1.8 2012/09/01 13:25:30 UTC 2012/09/01 06:25:30 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.1055,
-121.1402
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
60460136 1.0 2012/09/01 12:46:22 UTC 2012/09/01 05:46:22 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1663,
-122.2090
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
60460106 1.1 2012/09/01 08:29:23 UTC 2012/09/01 01:29:23 PDT 14.4 km ( 9.0 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6375,
-123.1257
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60460066 1.5 2012/09/01 02:44:49 UTC 2012/08/31 19:44:49 PDT 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) SSE ( 150. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.7227,
-124.1873
15.3 24.7 Page | Map
60459991 1.0 2012/08/31 23:33:43 UTC 2012/08/31 16:33:43 PDT 8.0 km ( 5.0 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6658,
-120.3302
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60459981 2.5 2012/08/31 23:20:15 UTC 2012/08/31 16:20:15 PDT 117.7 km ( 73.2 mi) SE ( 138. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 40.9497,
-121.6883
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
60459976 1.0 2012/08/31 23:15:50 UTC 2012/08/31 16:15:50 PDT 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1663,
-122.2022
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
60459956 0.4 2012/08/31 22:20:31 UTC 2012/08/31 15:20:31 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.028,
-122.3853
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60459936 1.2 2012/08/31 21:40:01 UTC 2012/08/31 14:40:01 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.5 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.25,
-123.0088
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60459876 2.4 2012/08/31 19:16:04 UTC 2012/08/31 12:16:04 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.0913,
-121.1175
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60459726 0.6 2012/08/31 11:36:06 UTC 2012/08/31 04:36:06 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2713,
-122.5130
12.8 20.7 Page | Map
60459721 2.3 2012/08/31 10:14:28 UTC 2012/08/31 03:14:28 PDT 198.1 km ( 123.1 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.8935,
-126.5847
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60459706 1.0 2012/08/31 07:24:16 UTC 2012/08/31 00:24:16 PDT 15.0 km ( 9.3 mi) NNE ( 16. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3662,
-122.3793
12.2 19.7 Page | Map
60459691 1.2 2012/08/31 04:52:39 UTC 2012/08/30 21:52:39 PDT 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4525,
-122.7897
16.6 26.8 Page | Map
60459656 -0.7 2012/08/31 03:36:23 UTC 2012/08/30 20:36:23 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1848
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60459596 1.9 2012/08/31 01:03:58 UTC 2012/08/30 18:03:58 PDT 34.0 km ( 21.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Klamath Falls, OR 42.2108,
-121.3680
-1.0 -1.7 Page | Map
60459566 1.5 2012/08/30 23:20:10 UTC 2012/08/30 16:20:10 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Salem, OR 44.5728,
-122.8175
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
60459561 2.0 2012/08/30 22:56:45 UTC 2012/08/30 15:56:45 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3365,
-124.5307
13.8 22.2 Page | Map
60459431 0.2 2012/08/30 18:29:46 UTC 2012/08/30 11:29:46 PDT 22.2 km ( 13.8 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Forks, WA 47.8998,
-124.0938
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60459336 2.7 2012/08/30 16:08:57 UTC 2012/08/30 09:08:57 PDT 175.2 km ( 108.8 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Adel, OR 40.8602,
-118.7690
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
60459296 3.2 2012/08/30 15:04:46 UTC 2012/08/30 08:04:46 PDT 188.1 km ( 116.8 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Adel, OR 40.769,
-118.6727
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60459221 2.2 2012/08/30 07:27:52 UTC 2012/08/30 00:27:52 PDT 49.8 km ( 31.0 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3515,
-123.9933
20.8 33.5 Page | Map
60459116 1.4 2012/08/29 23:25:26 UTC 2012/08/29 16:25:26 PDT 21.3 km ( 13.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.4982,
-123.6148
14.1 22.8 Page | Map
60459091 3.3 2012/08/29 22:20:33 UTC 2012/08/29 15:20:33 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.4988,
-123.6162
14.5 23.3 Page | Map
60459071 1.6 2012/08/29 21:18:41 UTC 2012/08/29 14:18:41 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 6. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2098,
-122.9317
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60459066 2.2 2012/08/29 21:11:31 UTC 2012/08/29 14:11:31 PDT 68.0 km ( 42.3 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3853,
-120.5070
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60459046 1.1 2012/08/29 20:21:40 UTC 2012/08/29 13:21:40 PDT 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.3505,
-122.7190
13.9 22.5 Page | Map
60459031 1.2 2012/08/29 19:53:39 UTC 2012/08/29 12:53:39 PDT 66.7 km ( 41.4 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1802,
-122.2703
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60458901 2.3 2012/08/29 17:23:28 UTC 2012/08/29 10:23:28 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4007,
-120.5052
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458756 2.5 2012/08/29 12:46:53 UTC 2012/08/29 05:46:53 PDT 62.9 km ( 39.1 mi) SW ( 215. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3197,
-124.5868
22.1 35.6 Page | Map
60458721 0.6 2012/08/29 09:50:10 UTC 2012/08/29 02:50:10 PDT 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.0243,
-121.8597
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60458716 1.7 2012/08/29 08:05:26 UTC 2012/08/29 01:05:26 PDT 19.6 km ( 12.2 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6578,
-124.2980
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458711 1.7 2012/08/29 07:54:54 UTC 2012/08/29 00:54:54 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.6647,
-124.3470
18.6 30.1 Page | Map
60458706 0.2 2012/08/29 07:53:25 UTC 2012/08/29 00:53:25 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8458,
-121.7610
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60458626 0.6 2012/08/29 01:57:55 UTC 2012/08/28 18:57:55 PDT 42.4 km ( 26.3 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1788,
-122.3258
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
60458621 1.0 2012/08/29 01:48:02 UTC 2012/08/28 18:48:02 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7567,
-122.8132
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60458596 2.6 2012/08/29 00:05:28 UTC 2012/08/28 17:05:28 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.6032,
-121.0397
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60458526 1.1 2012/08/28 19:39:46 UTC 2012/08/28 12:39:46 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) ESE ( 114. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1363,
-121.7620
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60458471 0.8 2012/08/28 16:58:41 UTC 2012/08/28 09:58:41 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.852,
-121.7567
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60458456 1.4 2012/08/28 16:43:08 UTC 2012/08/28 09:43:08 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.5003,
-123.6287
13.7 22.0 Page | Map
60458426 2.6 2012/08/28 15:48:44 UTC 2012/08/28 08:48:44 PDT 252.4 km ( 156.9 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 48.8042,
-129.3503
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60458336 2.5 2012/08/28 10:19:52 UTC 2012/08/28 03:19:52 PDT 183.7 km ( 114.1 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.5123,
-126.3050
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60458326 1.1 2012/08/28 09:25:52 UTC 2012/08/28 02:25:52 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.1 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.904,
-122.7380
9.5 15.4 Page | Map
60458266 1.5 2012/08/28 01:52:12 UTC 2012/08/27 18:52:12 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) N ( 9. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.1705,
-122.1293
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60458216 1.8 2012/08/27 22:24:42 UTC 2012/08/27 15:24:42 PDT 0.2 km ( 0.1 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0853,
-121.9657
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60458151 1.4 2012/08/27 18:29:22 UTC 2012/08/27 11:29:22 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.0267,
-123.2390
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60458086 0.9 2012/08/27 14:18:46 UTC 2012/08/27 07:18:46 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1833
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
60458081 2.6 2012/08/27 11:26:21 UTC 2012/08/27 04:26:21 PDT 215.3 km ( 133.8 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.5962,
-126.7712
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60458071 0.6 2012/08/27 10:57:07 UTC 2012/08/27 03:57:07 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) WNW ( 304. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.654,
-123.2767
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60458026 1.7 2012/08/27 04:09:55 UTC 2012/08/26 21:09:55 PDT 11.5 km ( 7.1 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0118,
-121.8573
41.0 66.1 Page | Map