Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10095008 0.2 1980/05/21 21:42:55 UTC 1980/05/21 14:42:55 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1808
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10094993 0.5 1980/05/21 21:35:05 UTC 1980/05/21 14:35:05 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1672
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
10094948 3.3 1980/05/21 20:34:53 UTC 1980/05/21 13:34:53 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3258,
-122.2057
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10094933 0.9 1980/05/21 20:16:40 UTC 1980/05/21 13:16:40 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1888
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10094923 -0.2 1980/05/21 18:13:12 UTC 1980/05/21 11:13:12 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1713
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10094908 0.9 1980/05/21 17:28:22 UTC 1980/05/21 10:28:22 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1867
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10094878 4.3 1980/05/21 16:02:31 UTC 1980/05/21 09:02:31 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1955,
-122.2048
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10094858 2.5 1980/05/21 14:59:01 UTC 1980/05/21 07:59:01 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2155
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10094848 0.4 1980/05/21 14:47:46 UTC 1980/05/21 07:47:46 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1582
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
10094833 0.9 1980/05/21 14:12:21 UTC 1980/05/21 07:12:21 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.824,
-119.7755
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10094828 1.2 1980/05/21 14:00:59 UTC 1980/05/21 07:00:59 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1787
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10094798 2.6 1980/05/21 13:45:53 UTC 1980/05/21 06:45:53 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.169,
-122.1325
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
10094788 1.2 1980/05/21 13:25:50 UTC 1980/05/21 06:25:50 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1820
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10094778 1.2 1980/05/21 12:32:24 UTC 1980/05/21 05:32:24 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1643
5.7 9.3 Page | Map
10094768 0.9 1980/05/21 12:28:33 UTC 1980/05/21 05:28:33 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1935
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10094743 1.0 1980/05/21 12:07:07 UTC 1980/05/21 05:07:07 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1963,
-122.1772
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10094708 2.7 1980/05/21 08:21:33 UTC 1980/05/21 01:21:33 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1955,
-122.2047
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10094698 0.1 1980/05/21 05:15:45 UTC 1980/05/20 22:15:45 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1913
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10094673 1.6 1980/05/21 04:23:14 UTC 1980/05/20 21:23:14 PDT 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3222,
-122.1970
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10094648 1.7 1980/05/21 04:23:06 UTC 1980/05/20 21:23:06 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1938
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10094638 0.9 1980/05/21 03:31:47 UTC 1980/05/20 20:31:47 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1897
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10094623 0.9 1980/05/21 02:41:43 UTC 1980/05/20 19:41:43 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.2367
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10094593 1.9 1980/05/21 02:36:32 UTC 1980/05/20 19:36:32 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.2228
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10094573 2.4 1980/05/20 23:07:08 UTC 1980/05/20 16:07:08 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.2118
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10094558 1.2 1980/05/20 22:23:17 UTC 1980/05/20 15:23:17 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1910
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10094513 0.2 1980/05/20 20:26:24 UTC 1980/05/20 13:26:24 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1677
5.4 8.6 Page | Map
10094473 2.2 1980/05/20 19:09:00 UTC 1980/05/20 12:09:00 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.2165
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10094448 0.1 1980/05/20 16:21:18 UTC 1980/05/20 09:21:18 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1898
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10094443 0.5 1980/05/20 16:20:48 UTC 1980/05/20 09:20:48 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1690
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10094428 -0.2 1980/05/20 16:12:34 UTC 1980/05/20 09:12:34 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1757
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10094398 1.2 1980/05/20 15:52:33 UTC 1980/05/20 08:52:33 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1743
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10094378 0.7 1980/05/20 15:41:41 UTC 1980/05/20 08:41:41 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.2150
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10094353 0.1 1980/05/20 14:50:38 UTC 1980/05/20 07:50:38 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1983
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10094338 0.6 1980/05/20 14:38:24 UTC 1980/05/20 07:38:24 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1855
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10094308 1.2 1980/05/20 14:33:06 UTC 1980/05/20 07:33:06 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.2090
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10094283 0.7 1980/05/20 14:15:58 UTC 1980/05/20 07:15:58 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1863
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
10094258 0.6 1980/05/20 14:14:12 UTC 1980/05/20 07:14:12 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1777
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10094253 -0.1 1980/05/20 13:59:22 UTC 1980/05/20 06:59:22 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1707
6.4 10.4 Page | Map
10094243 1.2 1980/05/20 13:54:18 UTC 1980/05/20 06:54:18 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1882
1.1 1.9 Page | Map
10094218 0.9 1980/05/20 13:47:40 UTC 1980/05/20 06:47:40 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.2123
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10094188 0.4 1980/05/20 13:17:33 UTC 1980/05/20 06:17:33 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1795
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10094178 0.3 1980/05/20 13:12:58 UTC 1980/05/20 06:12:58 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2195,
-122.1875
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10094168 0.0 1980/05/20 12:57:50 UTC 1980/05/20 05:57:50 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1638
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10094158 0.4 1980/05/20 12:43:30 UTC 1980/05/20 05:43:30 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1698
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
10094148 0.7 1980/05/20 12:40:44 UTC 1980/05/20 05:40:44 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1295,
-122.1527
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10094113 3.4 1980/05/20 12:34:31 UTC 1980/05/20 05:34:31 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.2077
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10094098 0.4 1980/05/20 11:51:30 UTC 1980/05/20 04:51:30 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1745
5.7 9.1 Page | Map
10094078 0.1 1980/05/20 11:32:20 UTC 1980/05/20 04:32:20 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2203,
-122.1983
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10094058 0.2 1980/05/20 11:31:47 UTC 1980/05/20 04:31:47 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1657
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
10094043 1.2 1980/05/20 11:06:29 UTC 1980/05/20 04:06:29 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1710
4.4 7.1 Page | Map