Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10084123 3.6 1980/05/17 21:36:04 UTC 1980/05/17 14:36:04 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1962
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10084083 1.8 1980/05/17 20:34:43 UTC 1980/05/17 13:34:43 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.4048,
-120.3597
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10084058 1.2 1980/05/17 19:48:30 UTC 1980/05/17 12:48:30 PDT 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) NNW ( 348. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5383,
-119.3445
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10084033 3.9 1980/05/17 19:29:28 UTC 1980/05/17 12:29:28 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1920
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10083983 3.9 1980/05/17 19:27:53 UTC 1980/05/17 12:27:53 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1817
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10083953 1.1 1980/05/17 18:36:16 UTC 1980/05/17 11:36:16 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5412,
-119.3327
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10083918 2.9 1980/05/17 16:52:35 UTC 1980/05/17 09:52:35 PDT 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2342,
-122.2352
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10083883 2.1 1980/05/17 16:22:37 UTC 1980/05/17 09:22:37 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3205,
-122.3493
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083828 3.5 1980/05/17 15:59:12 UTC 1980/05/17 08:59:12 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1733
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10083788 3.9 1980/05/17 15:55:59 UTC 1980/05/17 08:55:59 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1807
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10083753 3.7 1980/05/17 11:57:29 UTC 1980/05/17 04:57:29 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1870
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10083688 3.4 1980/05/17 10:00:58 UTC 1980/05/17 03:00:58 PDT 45.2 km ( 28.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1605,
-122.1537
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10083638 4.2 1980/05/17 08:31:53 UTC 1980/05/17 01:31:53 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1967,
-122.2053
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10083613 3.9 1980/05/17 08:05:52 UTC 1980/05/17 01:05:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1912
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083553 3.7 1980/05/17 05:32:39 UTC 1980/05/16 22:32:39 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1950
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083513 3.5 1980/05/17 05:03:31 UTC 1980/05/16 22:03:31 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1870
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10083463 3.7 1980/05/17 02:36:15 UTC 1980/05/16 19:36:15 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1895
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10083428 3.5 1980/05/17 01:42:41 UTC 1980/05/16 18:42:41 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1927
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10083368 3.5 1980/05/17 01:20:18 UTC 1980/05/16 18:20:18 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1813
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10083348 3.6 1980/05/17 00:02:16 UTC 1980/05/16 17:02:16 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1738
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10083318 3.7 1980/05/16 23:59:46 UTC 1980/05/16 16:59:46 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1857
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
10083308 1.7 1980/05/16 22:54:08 UTC 1980/05/16 15:54:08 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) NNW ( 329. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.9107,
-121.5442
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
10083223 3.3 1980/05/16 20:49:45 UTC 1980/05/16 13:49:45 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1805
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10083183 3.8 1980/05/16 20:37:10 UTC 1980/05/16 13:37:10 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1693
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10083148 4.1 1980/05/16 16:17:44 UTC 1980/05/16 09:17:44 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1975,
-122.1960
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083123 4.3 1980/05/16 14:22:00 UTC 1980/05/16 07:22:00 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1785
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10083118 4.1 1980/05/16 13:27:13 UTC 1980/05/16 06:27:13 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1838
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10083093 3.6 1980/05/16 12:47:29 UTC 1980/05/16 05:47:29 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.2007
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
10083043 3.9 1980/05/16 12:42:17 UTC 1980/05/16 05:42:17 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1800
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10083003 3.8 1980/05/16 12:39:43 UTC 1980/05/16 05:39:43 PDT 43.5 km ( 27.0 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1677,
-122.2442
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082963 4.7 1980/05/16 12:34:54 UTC 1980/05/16 05:34:54 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1967
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082928 3.9 1980/05/16 11:15:13 UTC 1980/05/16 04:15:13 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1733
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10082893 3.9 1980/05/16 07:30:25 UTC 1980/05/16 00:30:25 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1945
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10082853 3.5 1980/05/16 06:44:44 UTC 1980/05/15 23:44:44 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1790
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10082823 3.3 1980/05/16 05:21:46 UTC 1980/05/15 22:21:46 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1893
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082808 4.3 1980/05/16 03:31:04 UTC 1980/05/15 20:31:04 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1823
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10082773 2.1 1980/05/16 00:16:11 UTC 1980/05/15 17:16:11 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.312,
-117.8592
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10082748 3.5 1980/05/16 00:10:56 UTC 1980/05/15 17:10:56 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1783
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10082713 1.9 1980/05/15 23:35:26 UTC 1980/05/15 16:35:26 PDT 58.2 km ( 36.2 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8927,
-118.1173
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
10082698 1.2 1980/05/15 22:22:42 UTC 1980/05/15 15:22:42 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4632,
-121.8177
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10082688 1.2 1980/05/15 21:50:46 UTC 1980/05/15 14:50:46 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.675,
-122.9178
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
10082678 0.9 1980/05/15 21:38:08 UTC 1980/05/15 14:38:08 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.0 mi) SE ( 138. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.075,
-121.8172
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10082613 3.5 1980/05/15 20:18:32 UTC 1980/05/15 13:18:32 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1928
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082608 3.6 1980/05/15 18:32:30 UTC 1980/05/15 11:32:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1708
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10082568 4.0 1980/05/15 17:29:16 UTC 1980/05/15 10:29:16 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1672
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082538 3.6 1980/05/15 16:30:40 UTC 1980/05/15 09:30:40 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1848
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082488 3.9 1980/05/15 13:20:38 UTC 1980/05/15 06:20:38 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1867
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10082458 3.4 1980/05/15 12:01:29 UTC 1980/05/15 05:01:29 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1845
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10082413 3.8 1980/05/15 11:50:59 UTC 1980/05/15 04:50:59 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1720
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082373 3.7 1980/05/15 11:41:34 UTC 1980/05/15 04:41:34 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1912
0.4 0.6 Page | Map