Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10077223 4.1 1980/04/07 01:57:44 UTC 1980/04/06 17:57:44 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1963
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10077213 3.9 1980/04/07 01:54:13 UTC 1980/04/06 17:54:13 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1788
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077183 1.4 1980/04/06 23:56:25 UTC 1980/04/06 15:56:25 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2423,
-119.5565
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10077168 4.4 1980/04/06 23:26:00 UTC 1980/04/06 15:26:00 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1918
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077148 4.0 1980/04/06 23:22:56 UTC 1980/04/06 15:22:56 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1740
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10077133 3.7 1980/04/06 22:41:03 UTC 1980/04/06 14:41:03 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1818
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077123 4.1 1980/04/06 20:26:12 UTC 1980/04/06 12:26:12 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1942
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077108 4.0 1980/04/06 17:18:46 UTC 1980/04/06 09:18:46 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1737
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077093 3.9 1980/04/06 15:00:38 UTC 1980/04/06 07:00:38 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1853
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077078 3.2 1980/04/06 11:08:27 UTC 1980/04/06 03:08:27 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1897
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10077058 5.1 1980/04/06 06:58:04 UTC 1980/04/05 22:58:04 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077043 3.9 1980/04/06 06:41:38 UTC 1980/04/05 22:41:38 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1837
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077033 3.9 1980/04/05 23:56:53 UTC 1980/04/05 15:56:53 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1753
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10076998 4.7 1980/04/05 16:42:05 UTC 1980/04/05 08:42:05 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1998
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10076983 4.5 1980/04/05 13:46:55 UTC 1980/04/05 05:46:55 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1998
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10076963 4.1 1980/04/05 10:58:49 UTC 1980/04/05 02:58:49 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1907
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076943 4.4 1980/04/05 08:49:17 UTC 1980/04/05 00:49:17 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1773
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10076913 4.3 1980/04/05 06:39:03 UTC 1980/04/04 22:39:03 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1832
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076883 3.9 1980/04/05 02:09:28 UTC 1980/04/04 18:09:28 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1857
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10076833 4.9 1980/04/04 21:40:44 UTC 1980/04/04 13:40:44 PST 38.1 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2217,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10076803 4.9 1980/04/04 13:45:05 UTC 1980/04/04 05:45:05 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1810
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076788 4.0 1980/04/04 09:48:56 UTC 1980/04/04 01:48:56 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1925
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076773 4.3 1980/04/04 09:42:35 UTC 1980/04/04 01:42:35 PST 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.212,
-122.2063
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10076768 1.2 1980/04/04 07:38:17 UTC 1980/04/03 23:38:17 PST 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8857,
-121.8043
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
10076758 0.9 1980/04/04 03:04:41 UTC 1980/04/03 19:04:41 PST 28.9 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 47.9807,
-121.6117
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10076748 5.0 1980/04/03 23:57:51 UTC 1980/04/03 15:57:51 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1865
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076713 4.0 1980/04/03 21:51:58 UTC 1980/04/03 13:51:58 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.1812
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076678 2.1 1980/04/03 21:03:53 UTC 1980/04/03 13:03:53 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1762
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10076663 4.3 1980/04/03 15:30:20 UTC 1980/04/03 07:30:20 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10076633 5.1 1980/04/03 09:35:26 UTC 1980/04/03 01:35:26 PST 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2268,
-122.1718
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076613 3.7 1980/04/03 09:34:25 UTC 1980/04/03 01:34:25 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1807
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10076588 4.8 1980/04/03 02:43:19 UTC 1980/04/02 18:43:19 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1890
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076568 2.1 1980/04/02 22:25:33 UTC 1980/04/02 14:25:33 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.121,
-118.7660
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
10076538 4.6 1980/04/02 18:48:20 UTC 1980/04/02 10:48:20 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1827
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076518 4.9 1980/04/02 09:37:12 UTC 1980/04/02 01:37:12 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1912
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076483 4.9 1980/04/01 23:14:38 UTC 1980/04/01 15:14:38 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1933
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10076413 2.8 1980/04/01 15:42:51 UTC 1980/04/01 07:42:51 PST 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1797
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076398 4.9 1980/04/01 12:30:46 UTC 1980/04/01 04:30:46 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1818
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10076383 4.9 1980/04/01 08:54:25 UTC 1980/04/01 00:54:25 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.1872
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10076353 4.9 1980/04/01 04:24:30 UTC 1980/03/31 20:24:30 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2153,
-122.1798
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079673 2.1 1980/03/31 21:10:36 UTC 1980/03/31 13:10:36 PST 16.0 km ( 9.9 mi) NNW ( 328. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.804,
-122.3192
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
10079653 3.3 1980/03/31 19:37:09 UTC 1980/03/31 11:37:09 PST 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1907
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079633 4.2 1980/03/31 19:29:11 UTC 1980/03/31 11:29:11 PST 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2238,
-122.1705
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079578 4.5 1980/03/31 14:49:01 UTC 1980/03/31 06:49:01 PST 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1907
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079533 4.6 1980/03/31 11:34:09 UTC 1980/03/31 03:34:09 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1937
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079523 4.2 1980/03/31 08:12:51 UTC 1980/03/31 00:12:51 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1990
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079513 4.7 1980/03/31 07:49:42 UTC 1980/03/30 23:49:42 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1883
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079473 4.5 1980/03/31 02:44:06 UTC 1980/03/30 18:44:06 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1935
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10079448 4.7 1980/03/30 22:47:11 UTC 1980/03/30 14:47:11 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1950
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079418 4.6 1980/03/30 17:55:10 UTC 1980/03/30 09:55:10 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1830
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map