Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10084883 3.7 1980/04/23 06:33:10 UTC 1980/04/22 22:33:10 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1945
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10084823 1.7 1980/04/23 06:04:16 UTC 1980/04/22 22:04:16 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1843
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10084778 3.6 1980/04/23 03:29:31 UTC 1980/04/22 19:29:31 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1930
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10084728 3.5 1980/04/23 03:03:04 UTC 1980/04/22 19:03:04 PST 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1913,
-122.1752
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10084688 3.5 1980/04/23 03:01:04 UTC 1980/04/22 19:01:04 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1900
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10084628 4.4 1980/04/22 22:04:11 UTC 1980/04/22 14:04:11 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1700
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10084593 3.6 1980/04/22 20:43:10 UTC 1980/04/22 12:43:10 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1913
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10084538 2.8 1980/04/22 19:32:35 UTC 1980/04/22 11:32:35 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2118,
-122.1770
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10084513 5.0 1980/04/22 19:28:18 UTC 1980/04/22 11:28:18 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1820
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10084463 3.1 1980/04/22 18:37:51 UTC 1980/04/22 10:37:51 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1888
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10084433 3.7 1980/04/22 18:02:00 UTC 1980/04/22 10:02:00 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10084398 4.0 1980/04/22 16:36:17 UTC 1980/04/22 08:36:17 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1862
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10084333 3.8 1980/04/22 12:55:48 UTC 1980/04/22 04:55:48 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1835
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10084293 2.7 1980/04/22 11:54:49 UTC 1980/04/22 03:54:49 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1902
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10084258 4.4 1980/04/22 10:25:05 UTC 1980/04/22 02:25:05 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1893
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10084233 1.9 1980/04/22 10:03:06 UTC 1980/04/22 02:03:06 PST 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7517,
-121.9430
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10084178 4.0 1980/04/22 06:46:20 UTC 1980/04/21 22:46:20 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1940
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10084143 4.4 1980/04/22 06:11:55 UTC 1980/04/21 22:11:55 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1813
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10084063 4.0 1980/04/22 03:11:33 UTC 1980/04/21 19:11:33 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1840
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10084038 3.0 1980/04/22 03:10:35 UTC 1980/04/21 19:10:35 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.2007
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10083963 3.9 1980/04/21 20:33:59 UTC 1980/04/21 12:33:59 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1878
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083923 4.4 1980/04/21 19:52:08 UTC 1980/04/21 11:52:08 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1668
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083888 3.8 1980/04/21 19:48:02 UTC 1980/04/21 11:48:02 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1855
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083843 3.8 1980/04/21 17:27:31 UTC 1980/04/21 09:27:31 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1978
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083803 4.8 1980/04/21 15:13:54 UTC 1980/04/21 07:13:54 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1738
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10083763 2.7 1980/04/21 14:10:26 UTC 1980/04/21 06:10:26 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1957
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083718 3.8 1980/04/21 13:31:20 UTC 1980/04/21 05:31:20 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1853
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083683 3.9 1980/04/21 07:54:39 UTC 1980/04/20 23:54:39 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1880
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083648 3.9 1980/04/21 05:57:24 UTC 1980/04/20 21:57:24 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1888
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10083623 4.3 1980/04/21 05:17:52 UTC 1980/04/20 21:17:52 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.209,
-122.1813
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083593 4.1 1980/04/21 03:23:33 UTC 1980/04/20 19:23:33 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1888
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10083578 0.8 1980/04/21 01:45:48 UTC 1980/04/20 17:45:48 PST 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4858,
-122.7582
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
10083533 3.8 1980/04/20 22:10:57 UTC 1980/04/20 14:10:57 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1995
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083498 4.4 1980/04/20 22:03:48 UTC 1980/04/20 14:03:48 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1763
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083458 3.9 1980/04/20 20:12:19 UTC 1980/04/20 12:12:19 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1912
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083418 5.1 1980/04/20 19:19:32 UTC 1980/04/20 11:19:32 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1785
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10083398 1.0 1980/04/20 17:59:54 UTC 1980/04/20 09:59:54 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.1423,
-122.6193
15.3 24.7 Page | Map
10083363 4.0 1980/04/20 17:53:34 UTC 1980/04/20 09:53:34 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1913
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083333 3.6 1980/04/20 16:55:56 UTC 1980/04/20 08:55:56 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1882
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083303 2.7 1980/04/20 16:43:01 UTC 1980/04/20 08:43:01 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.2008
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10083268 3.0 1980/04/20 16:15:33 UTC 1980/04/20 08:15:33 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1840
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083238 3.8 1980/04/20 15:47:09 UTC 1980/04/20 07:47:09 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1893
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083193 3.8 1980/04/20 13:29:24 UTC 1980/04/20 05:29:24 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1883
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083158 3.9 1980/04/20 11:59:30 UTC 1980/04/20 03:59:30 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1880
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10083138 4.3 1980/04/20 10:25:25 UTC 1980/04/20 02:25:25 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1813
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083108 4.0 1980/04/20 08:08:08 UTC 1980/04/20 00:08:08 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2177,
-122.1922
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083103 2.9 1980/04/20 07:18:09 UTC 1980/04/19 23:18:09 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1858
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10083058 4.0 1980/04/20 05:04:50 UTC 1980/04/19 21:04:50 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1923
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083018 4.1 1980/04/20 04:53:02 UTC 1980/04/19 20:53:02 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1847
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082978 3.8 1980/04/20 02:24:37 UTC 1980/04/19 18:24:37 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1815
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map