Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10089953 1.2 1980/05/19 05:23:52 UTC 1980/05/18 22:23:52 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1662
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
10089923 1.2 1980/05/19 05:06:23 UTC 1980/05/18 22:06:23 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.1683
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10089913 1.2 1980/05/19 05:05:54 UTC 1980/05/18 22:05:54 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1932
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
10089893 1.8 1980/05/19 04:43:55 UTC 1980/05/18 21:43:55 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1608
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
10089868 2.5 1980/05/19 04:36:19 UTC 1980/05/18 21:36:19 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.2098
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
10089838 1.8 1980/05/19 04:13:27 UTC 1980/05/18 21:13:27 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2223,
-122.2118
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10089813 2.1 1980/05/19 04:05:10 UTC 1980/05/18 21:05:10 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2282,
-122.1818
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10089768 2.5 1980/05/19 03:55:51 UTC 1980/05/18 20:55:51 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1788
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10089748 2.3 1980/05/19 03:51:28 UTC 1980/05/18 20:51:28 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1723
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
10089733 0.3 1980/05/19 03:50:31 UTC 1980/05/18 20:50:31 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.226,
-122.1957
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10089718 1.2 1980/05/19 03:50:03 UTC 1980/05/18 20:50:03 PDT 37.5 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2255,
-122.1968
9.4 15.1 Page | Map
10089698 1.2 1980/05/19 03:38:04 UTC 1980/05/18 20:38:04 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2125,
-122.1797
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10089678 2.4 1980/05/19 03:34:39 UTC 1980/05/18 20:34:39 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1787
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10089648 1.9 1980/05/19 03:11:16 UTC 1980/05/18 20:11:16 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2213,
-122.1957
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
10089628 2.1 1980/05/19 03:09:54 UTC 1980/05/18 20:09:54 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.2030
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
10089608 0.9 1980/05/19 03:07:13 UTC 1980/05/18 20:07:13 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.2015
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10089593 1.9 1980/05/19 02:58:35 UTC 1980/05/18 19:58:35 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2237,
-122.1923
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
10089578 1.2 1980/05/19 02:40:42 UTC 1980/05/18 19:40:42 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2347,
-122.2010
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10089533 2.2 1980/05/19 02:36:49 UTC 1980/05/18 19:36:49 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1943,
-122.1970
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
10089508 1.2 1980/05/19 02:32:49 UTC 1980/05/18 19:32:49 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2175,
-122.2062
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10089463 1.7 1980/05/19 02:17:38 UTC 1980/05/18 19:17:38 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2223,
-122.1870
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
10089398 2.4 1980/05/19 02:12:15 UTC 1980/05/18 19:12:15 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2188,
-122.1982
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
10089368 2.3 1980/05/19 02:09:33 UTC 1980/05/18 19:09:33 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2177,
-122.1890
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
10089353 1.4 1980/05/19 02:07:02 UTC 1980/05/18 19:07:02 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2267,
-122.1962
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
10089318 1.7 1980/05/19 02:00:10 UTC 1980/05/18 19:00:10 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2138,
-122.1967
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
10089313 1.5 1980/05/19 01:48:00 UTC 1980/05/18 18:48:00 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.2113
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10089298 1.0 1980/05/19 01:42:13 UTC 1980/05/18 18:42:13 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2188,
-122.1848
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10089273 2.6 1980/05/19 01:36:09 UTC 1980/05/18 18:36:09 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1682
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10089233 3.7 1980/05/19 01:31:58 UTC 1980/05/18 18:31:58 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.2067
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10089203 2.6 1980/05/19 01:29:30 UTC 1980/05/18 18:29:30 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2185,
-122.1920
11.4 18.3 Page | Map
10089188 1.7 1980/05/19 01:26:40 UTC 1980/05/18 18:26:40 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.2157
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10089148 3.3 1980/05/19 01:21:41 UTC 1980/05/18 18:21:41 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1862
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
10089123 1.2 1980/05/19 01:21:15 UTC 1980/05/18 18:21:15 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1898
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10089103 1.5 1980/05/19 01:17:07 UTC 1980/05/18 18:17:07 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1738
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10089083 1.9 1980/05/19 01:14:03 UTC 1980/05/18 18:14:03 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1800
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
10089048 3.6 1980/05/19 01:11:41 UTC 1980/05/18 18:11:41 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.222,
-122.1945
10.8 17.4 Page | Map
10089023 1.7 1980/05/19 01:09:16 UTC 1980/05/18 18:09:16 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1683
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10089013 1.2 1980/05/19 01:07:44 UTC 1980/05/18 18:07:44 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.2108
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10088988 2.2 1980/05/19 01:06:33 UTC 1980/05/18 18:06:33 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1975,
-122.2022
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
10088958 1.5 1980/05/19 01:05:27 UTC 1980/05/18 18:05:27 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.2087
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10088928 1.7 1980/05/19 01:01:01 UTC 1980/05/18 18:01:01 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1783
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10088893 3.9 1980/05/19 00:57:59 UTC 1980/05/18 17:57:59 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.2013
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10088873 1.9 1980/05/19 00:57:28 UTC 1980/05/18 17:57:28 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1980
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10088833 2.8 1980/05/19 00:55:58 UTC 1980/05/18 17:55:58 PDT 37.5 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.226,
-122.1937
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
10088808 3.5 1980/05/19 00:53:03 UTC 1980/05/18 17:53:03 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2145,
-122.2073
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
10088778 3.5 1980/05/19 00:51:33 UTC 1980/05/18 17:51:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.2102
7.2 11.7 Page | Map
10088758 1.2 1980/05/19 00:49:37 UTC 1980/05/18 17:49:37 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1935,
-122.1928
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10088738 2.3 1980/05/19 00:47:29 UTC 1980/05/18 17:47:29 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1947,
-122.1850
3.1 4.9 Page | Map
10088713 2.2 1980/05/19 00:46:09 UTC 1980/05/18 17:46:09 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1945
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
10088698 2.6 1980/05/19 00:42:52 UTC 1980/05/18 17:42:52 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1795
3.6 5.8 Page | Map