Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10076788 4.0 1980/04/04 09:48:56 UTC 1980/04/04 01:48:56 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1925
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076773 4.3 1980/04/04 09:42:35 UTC 1980/04/04 01:42:35 PST 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.212,
-122.2063
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10076768 1.2 1980/04/04 07:38:17 UTC 1980/04/03 23:38:17 PST 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8857,
-121.8043
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
10076758 0.9 1980/04/04 03:04:41 UTC 1980/04/03 19:04:41 PST 28.9 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 47.9807,
-121.6117
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10076748 5.0 1980/04/03 23:57:51 UTC 1980/04/03 15:57:51 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1865
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076713 4.0 1980/04/03 21:51:58 UTC 1980/04/03 13:51:58 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.1812
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076678 2.1 1980/04/03 21:03:53 UTC 1980/04/03 13:03:53 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1762
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10076663 4.3 1980/04/03 15:30:20 UTC 1980/04/03 07:30:20 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10076633 5.1 1980/04/03 09:35:26 UTC 1980/04/03 01:35:26 PST 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2268,
-122.1718
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076613 3.7 1980/04/03 09:34:25 UTC 1980/04/03 01:34:25 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1807
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10076588 4.8 1980/04/03 02:43:19 UTC 1980/04/02 18:43:19 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1890
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076568 2.1 1980/04/02 22:25:33 UTC 1980/04/02 14:25:33 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.121,
-118.7660
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
10076538 4.6 1980/04/02 18:48:20 UTC 1980/04/02 10:48:20 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1827
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076518 4.9 1980/04/02 09:37:12 UTC 1980/04/02 01:37:12 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1912
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076483 4.9 1980/04/01 23:14:38 UTC 1980/04/01 15:14:38 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1933
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10076413 2.8 1980/04/01 15:42:51 UTC 1980/04/01 07:42:51 PST 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1797
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076398 4.9 1980/04/01 12:30:46 UTC 1980/04/01 04:30:46 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1818
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10076383 4.9 1980/04/01 08:54:25 UTC 1980/04/01 00:54:25 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.1872
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10076353 4.9 1980/04/01 04:24:30 UTC 1980/03/31 20:24:30 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2153,
-122.1798
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079673 2.1 1980/03/31 21:10:36 UTC 1980/03/31 13:10:36 PST 16.0 km ( 9.9 mi) NNW ( 328. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.804,
-122.3192
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
10079653 3.3 1980/03/31 19:37:09 UTC 1980/03/31 11:37:09 PST 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1907
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079633 4.2 1980/03/31 19:29:11 UTC 1980/03/31 11:29:11 PST 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2238,
-122.1705
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079578 4.5 1980/03/31 14:49:01 UTC 1980/03/31 06:49:01 PST 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1907
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079533 4.6 1980/03/31 11:34:09 UTC 1980/03/31 03:34:09 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1937
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079523 4.2 1980/03/31 08:12:51 UTC 1980/03/31 00:12:51 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1990
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079513 4.7 1980/03/31 07:49:42 UTC 1980/03/30 23:49:42 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1883
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079473 4.5 1980/03/31 02:44:06 UTC 1980/03/30 18:44:06 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1935
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10079448 4.7 1980/03/30 22:47:11 UTC 1980/03/30 14:47:11 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1950
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079418 4.6 1980/03/30 17:55:10 UTC 1980/03/30 09:55:10 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1830
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079343 4.6 1980/03/30 13:32:25 UTC 1980/03/30 05:32:25 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2103,
-122.1932
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079318 4.1 1980/03/30 12:39:57 UTC 1980/03/30 04:39:57 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1765
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079278 4.5 1980/03/30 09:16:53 UTC 1980/03/30 01:16:53 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1932
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10079248 4.1 1980/03/30 07:42:17 UTC 1980/03/29 23:42:17 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1828
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079218 4.4 1980/03/30 03:53:55 UTC 1980/03/29 19:53:55 PST 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1918,
-122.1692
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10079188 4.3 1980/03/30 02:56:19 UTC 1980/03/29 18:56:19 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1915
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10079163 4.3 1980/03/29 23:20:40 UTC 1980/03/29 15:20:40 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1888
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10079133 1.2 1980/03/29 22:10:49 UTC 1980/03/29 14:10:49 PST 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.531,
-119.4212
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
10079088 4.4 1980/03/29 20:55:51 UTC 1980/03/29 12:55:51 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1898
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079058 4.0 1980/03/29 19:01:01 UTC 1980/03/29 11:01:01 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2145,
-122.1777
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10079013 4.4 1980/03/29 15:35:39 UTC 1980/03/29 07:35:39 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1763
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10078993 4.5 1980/03/29 15:05:24 UTC 1980/03/29 07:05:24 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1865
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10078983 4.3 1980/03/29 13:01:50 UTC 1980/03/29 05:01:50 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.2040
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078948 4.4 1980/03/29 11:51:48 UTC 1980/03/29 03:51:48 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1960
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10078913 4.3 1980/03/29 10:34:40 UTC 1980/03/29 02:34:40 PST 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1853
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078883 4.4 1980/03/29 08:36:56 UTC 1980/03/29 00:36:56 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1755
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10078853 4.4 1980/03/29 05:48:47 UTC 1980/03/28 21:48:47 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1928
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10078823 4.1 1980/03/28 22:50:28 UTC 1980/03/28 14:50:28 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.2008
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10078768 4.0 1980/03/28 15:18:43 UTC 1980/03/28 07:18:43 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.2038
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10078733 1.4 1980/03/28 14:07:06 UTC 1980/03/28 06:07:06 PST 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6915,
-120.3383
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
10078698 4.1 1980/03/28 13:59:38 UTC 1980/03/28 05:59:38 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1893
0.0 0.0 Page | Map