Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 801 - 850 of 103066 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sat Oct 6, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60444636 0.7 2012/07/24 12:00:45 UTC 2012/07/24 05:00:45 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.571,
-121.8063
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60444631 1.9 2012/07/24 11:26:08 UTC 2012/07/24 04:26:08 PDT 65.9 km ( 41.0 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2435,
-124.6555
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444626 1.2 2012/07/24 11:13:12 UTC 2012/07/24 04:13:12 PDT 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3705,
-121.7007
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444616 0.6 2012/07/24 08:16:56 UTC 2012/07/24 01:16:56 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8672,
-121.7407
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60444611 1.3 2012/07/24 07:27:32 UTC 2012/07/24 00:27:32 PDT 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Everett, WA 47.9143,
-122.4555
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
60444596 2.7 2012/07/24 04:27:33 UTC 2012/07/23 21:27:33 PDT 191.6 km ( 119.1 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8347,
-126.4327
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60444566 2.5 2012/07/24 01:04:23 UTC 2012/07/23 18:04:23 PDT 193.8 km ( 120.4 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.627,
-126.4475
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60444556 1.0 2012/07/24 00:25:02 UTC 2012/07/23 17:25:02 PDT 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.1028,
-123.0553
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60444521 2.8 2012/07/23 22:21:13 UTC 2012/07/23 15:21:13 PDT 216.6 km ( 134.6 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.9417,
-126.7877
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60444516 1.6 2012/07/23 22:02:04 UTC 2012/07/23 15:02:04 PDT 63.4 km ( 39.4 mi) NW ( 326. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.2255,
-124.6368
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444496 1.1 2012/07/23 20:30:28 UTC 2012/07/23 13:30:28 PDT 1.5 km ( 0.9 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8762,
-122.2500
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444356 1.5 2012/07/23 17:23:01 UTC 2012/07/23 10:23:01 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.6853,
-121.3807
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60444231 2.7 2012/07/23 08:57:45 UTC 2012/07/23 01:57:45 PDT 81.8 km ( 50.9 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.5372,
-125.0720
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60444166 1.2 2012/07/23 00:00:02 UTC 2012/07/22 17:00:02 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3793,
-122.3447
11.7 18.8 Page | Map
60444151 1.2 2012/07/22 22:44:23 UTC 2012/07/22 15:44:23 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.5 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.8357,
-122.2463
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
60444111 1.3 2012/07/22 19:19:49 UTC 2012/07/22 12:19:49 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) NW ( 325. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.25,
-124.6643
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60444101 2.2 2012/07/22 18:15:56 UTC 2012/07/22 11:15:56 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7725,
-123.6865
22.6 36.4 Page | Map
60444056 1.0 2012/07/22 14:05:34 UTC 2012/07/22 07:05:34 PDT 2.5 km ( 1.5 mi) NE ( 44. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6265,
-122.1762
15.2 24.6 Page | Map
60444011 0.6 2012/07/22 10:15:24 UTC 2012/07/22 03:15:24 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) SSW ( 208. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5463,
-121.6873
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60443951 0.9 2012/07/22 00:58:26 UTC 2012/07/21 17:58:26 PDT 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5558,
-121.7208
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
60443946 1.1 2012/07/22 00:51:57 UTC 2012/07/21 17:51:57 PDT 14.9 km ( 9.3 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.6297,
-122.1820
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60443936 0.3 2012/07/21 23:29:05 UTC 2012/07/21 16:29:05 PDT 15.2 km ( 9.4 mi) NE ( 49. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.6437,
-119.3823
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60443906 2.2 2012/07/21 21:09:41 UTC 2012/07/21 14:09:41 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4398,
-120.5123
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60443901 1.2 2012/07/21 20:53:43 UTC 2012/07/21 13:53:43 PDT 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) NW ( 316. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6498,
-123.1708
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
60443851 1.3 2012/07/21 18:04:23 UTC 2012/07/21 11:04:23 PDT 12.0 km ( 7.4 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6622,
-121.7563
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
60443816 1.2 2012/07/21 12:35:08 UTC 2012/07/21 05:35:08 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SSE ( 153. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2505,
-122.0512
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60443796 0.9 2012/07/21 11:29:09 UTC 2012/07/21 04:29:09 PDT 4.4 km ( 2.7 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4085,
-119.2680
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60443791 0.5 2012/07/21 10:09:41 UTC 2012/07/21 03:09:41 PDT 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2747,
-122.2102
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
60443781 0.6 2012/07/21 07:20:48 UTC 2012/07/21 00:20:48 PDT 11.2 km ( 6.9 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6622,
-122.7480
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
60443776 2.4 2012/07/21 06:52:25 UTC 2012/07/20 23:52:25 PDT 146.7 km ( 91.1 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.4935,
-125.8533
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60443761 4.9 2012/07/21 06:04:19 UTC 2012/07/20 23:04:19 PDT 123.5 km ( 76.8 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3113,
-125.4813
11.9 19.3 Page | Map
60443756 1.4 2012/07/21 05:33:12 UTC 2012/07/20 22:33:12 PDT 4.9 km ( 3.1 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6085,
-122.2645
15.2 24.6 Page | Map
60443701 5.0 2012/07/21 01:52:02 UTC 2012/07/20 18:52:02 PDT 113.4 km ( 70.5 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.4443,
-125.4252
24.9 40.1 Page | Map
60443676 2.8 2012/07/21 00:34:46 UTC 2012/07/20 17:34:46 PDT 243.5 km ( 151.3 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3585,
-127.2267
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60443656 1.7 2012/07/20 21:59:38 UTC 2012/07/20 14:59:38 PDT 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.3185,
-124.0282
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60443636 2.1 2012/07/20 21:14:37 UTC 2012/07/20 14:14:37 PDT 67.3 km ( 41.8 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4362,
-120.5238
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60443611 1.9 2012/07/20 20:54:36 UTC 2012/07/20 13:54:36 PDT 14.4 km ( 8.9 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.367,
-123.9765
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60443531 1.5 2012/07/20 19:54:14 UTC 2012/07/20 12:54:14 PDT 61.1 km ( 38.0 mi) WNW ( 299. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 48.1028,
-120.7350
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60443506 2.5 2012/07/20 19:16:38 UTC 2012/07/20 12:16:38 PDT 49.0 km ( 30.4 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3638,
-123.9748
26.1 42.0 Page | Map
60443336 2.6 2012/07/20 15:26:53 UTC 2012/07/20 08:26:53 PDT 218.1 km ( 135.5 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.9637,
-126.7978
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60443186 0.8 2012/07/20 12:23:50 UTC 2012/07/20 05:23:50 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1975,
-122.1787
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
60443131 1.8 2012/07/20 08:40:02 UTC 2012/07/20 01:40:02 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.5 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Aberdeen, WA 46.8345,
-124.2672
25.3 40.8 Page | Map
60443671 1.3 2012/07/20 05:57:37 UTC 2012/07/19 22:57:37 PDT 4.1 km ( 2.5 mi) ENE ( 69. azimuth) from Newberg, OR 45.3132,
-122.9233
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
60442906 2.2 2012/07/20 05:02:38 UTC 2012/07/19 22:02:38 PDT 22.1 km ( 13.7 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.216,
-125.6308
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60442801 2.4 2012/07/20 00:27:43 UTC 2012/07/19 17:27:43 PDT 61.8 km ( 38.4 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.3845,
-121.0693
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60442771 2.4 2012/07/19 21:11:52 UTC 2012/07/19 14:11:52 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.6 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4115,
-120.4992
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60442751 1.4 2012/07/19 20:55:34 UTC 2012/07/19 13:55:34 PDT 14.8 km ( 9.2 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1603,
-121.8040
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
60442741 1.6 2012/07/19 20:42:17 UTC 2012/07/19 13:42:17 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) NE ( 50. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.3953,
-123.4717
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60442556 0.5 2012/07/19 11:44:15 UTC 2012/07/19 04:44:15 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) WNW ( 296. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6015,
-122.7382
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
60442541 1.1 2012/07/19 04:09:57 UTC 2012/07/18 21:09:57 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6477,
-123.1382
6.7 10.8 Page | Map