Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10085448 1.7 1980/05/18 16:38:21 UTC 1980/05/18 09:38:21 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1838
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10085403 1.7 1980/05/18 16:36:43 UTC 1980/05/18 09:36:43 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1827
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10085368 1.6 1980/05/18 16:35:22 UTC 1980/05/18 09:35:22 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1838
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10085358 1.4 1980/05/18 16:34:54 UTC 1980/05/18 09:34:54 PDT 28.4 km ( 17.7 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.321,
-122.1372
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10085308 1.2 1980/05/18 16:33:52 UTC 1980/05/18 09:33:52 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1900
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10085268 1.9 1980/05/18 16:32:18 UTC 1980/05/18 09:32:18 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.2045
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10085258 0.9 1980/05/18 16:30:29 UTC 1980/05/18 09:30:29 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.2027
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10085238 1.4 1980/05/18 16:26:49 UTC 1980/05/18 09:26:49 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1973
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10085188 1.8 1980/05/18 16:20:58 UTC 1980/05/18 09:20:58 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2135,
-122.1882
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10085153 2.0 1980/05/18 16:18:13 UTC 1980/05/18 09:18:13 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1857
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10085143 1.3 1980/05/18 16:16:13 UTC 1980/05/18 09:16:13 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.2072
4.4 7.0 Page | Map
10085123 1.5 1980/05/18 16:12:14 UTC 1980/05/18 09:12:14 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.2065
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
10085088 1.9 1980/05/18 16:11:46 UTC 1980/05/18 09:11:46 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1912
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10085023 0.9 1980/05/18 16:07:08 UTC 1980/05/18 09:07:08 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1863
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10084988 1.3 1980/05/18 15:52:42 UTC 1980/05/18 08:52:42 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1855
3.1 5.1 Page | Map
10084938 2.4 1980/05/18 15:49:30 UTC 1980/05/18 08:49:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1780
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10084803 5.7 1980/05/18 15:32:11 UTC 1980/05/18 08:32:11 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1880
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10084748 1.0 1980/05/18 15:17:47 UTC 1980/05/18 08:17:47 PDT 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.233,
-122.2133
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10084708 3.8 1980/05/18 14:44:50 UTC 1980/05/18 07:44:50 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1967
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10084673 4.1 1980/05/18 14:36:10 UTC 1980/05/18 07:36:10 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1823
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10084633 1.7 1980/05/18 14:03:46 UTC 1980/05/18 07:03:46 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1848
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10084598 2.7 1980/05/18 13:29:43 UTC 1980/05/18 06:29:43 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1772
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10084583 3.8 1980/05/18 11:31:18 UTC 1980/05/18 04:31:18 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.178,
-122.1883
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10084573 3.5 1980/05/18 08:44:52 UTC 1980/05/18 01:44:52 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1865,
-122.1855
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10084563 3.5 1980/05/18 08:32:16 UTC 1980/05/18 01:32:16 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.187,
-122.1850
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10084553 3.3 1980/05/18 07:22:53 UTC 1980/05/18 00:22:53 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1587,
-122.1718
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10084518 3.0 1980/05/18 06:20:06 UTC 1980/05/17 23:20:06 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1875
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10084473 3.8 1980/05/18 02:51:29 UTC 1980/05/17 19:51:29 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1773
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10084448 0.8 1980/05/18 02:05:42 UTC 1980/05/17 19:05:42 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4165,
-121.7998
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
10084413 4.1 1980/05/18 01:50:52 UTC 1980/05/17 18:50:52 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1837
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10084383 3.6 1980/05/17 23:35:04 UTC 1980/05/17 16:35:04 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.2038
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10084343 3.5 1980/05/17 23:07:46 UTC 1980/05/17 16:07:46 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1925
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10084303 1.4 1980/05/17 22:55:09 UTC 1980/05/17 15:55:09 PDT 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) NNW ( 341. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5368,
-119.3558
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10084268 1.4 1980/05/17 22:46:58 UTC 1980/05/17 15:46:58 PDT 7.8 km ( 4.9 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5405,
-119.3355
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10084228 3.5 1980/05/17 22:43:23 UTC 1980/05/17 15:43:23 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.194,
-122.2020
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10084193 1.0 1980/05/17 22:01:34 UTC 1980/05/17 15:01:34 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5368,
-119.3620
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10084163 4.3 1980/05/17 21:42:07 UTC 1980/05/17 14:42:07 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1772
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10084123 3.6 1980/05/17 21:36:04 UTC 1980/05/17 14:36:04 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1962
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10084083 1.8 1980/05/17 20:34:43 UTC 1980/05/17 13:34:43 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.3 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.4048,
-120.3597
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10084058 1.2 1980/05/17 19:48:30 UTC 1980/05/17 12:48:30 PDT 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) NNW ( 348. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5383,
-119.3445
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10084033 3.9 1980/05/17 19:29:28 UTC 1980/05/17 12:29:28 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1920
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10083983 3.9 1980/05/17 19:27:53 UTC 1980/05/17 12:27:53 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1817
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10083953 1.1 1980/05/17 18:36:16 UTC 1980/05/17 11:36:16 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) N ( 354. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.5412,
-119.3327
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10083918 2.9 1980/05/17 16:52:35 UTC 1980/05/17 09:52:35 PDT 36.2 km ( 22.5 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2342,
-122.2352
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10083883 2.1 1980/05/17 16:22:37 UTC 1980/05/17 09:22:37 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3205,
-122.3493
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083828 3.5 1980/05/17 15:59:12 UTC 1980/05/17 08:59:12 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1733
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10083788 3.9 1980/05/17 15:55:59 UTC 1980/05/17 08:55:59 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1807
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10083753 3.7 1980/05/17 11:57:29 UTC 1980/05/17 04:57:29 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1870
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10083688 3.4 1980/05/17 10:00:58 UTC 1980/05/17 03:00:58 PDT 45.2 km ( 28.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1605,
-122.1537
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10083638 4.2 1980/05/17 08:31:53 UTC 1980/05/17 01:31:53 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1967,
-122.2053
1.3 2.1 Page | Map