Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10080298 3.8 1980/05/10 20:25:52 UTC 1980/05/10 13:25:52 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080258 4.3 1980/05/10 17:35:20 UTC 1980/05/10 10:35:20 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1913
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10080198 3.6 1980/05/10 16:17:07 UTC 1980/05/10 09:17:07 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1870
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080138 3.6 1980/05/10 15:13:00 UTC 1980/05/10 08:13:00 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1932
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10080103 3.9 1980/05/10 13:21:43 UTC 1980/05/10 06:21:43 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2172,
-122.1865
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080043 1.7 1980/05/10 13:03:09 UTC 1980/05/10 06:03:09 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2178,
-122.1853
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080018 4.5 1980/05/10 12:31:47 UTC 1980/05/10 05:31:47 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2133,
-122.1782
0.2 0.2 Page | Map
10079998 4.0 1980/05/10 11:15:54 UTC 1980/05/10 04:15:54 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1827
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079983 4.1 1980/05/10 09:25:55 UTC 1980/05/10 02:25:55 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.2 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1803,
-122.1192
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10079958 4.1 1980/05/10 05:50:03 UTC 1980/05/09 22:50:03 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1900
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10079928 4.0 1980/05/10 01:14:10 UTC 1980/05/09 18:14:10 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1870
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079908 1.1 1980/05/09 22:00:35 UTC 1980/05/09 15:00:35 PDT 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) NNW ( 330. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.7057,
-122.3967
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079873 4.0 1980/05/09 21:29:35 UTC 1980/05/09 14:29:35 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1808
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079843 3.7 1980/05/09 19:04:21 UTC 1980/05/09 12:04:21 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1865
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10079813 3.7 1980/05/09 18:26:20 UTC 1980/05/09 11:26:20 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1737
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10079798 4.6 1980/05/09 18:06:26 UTC 1980/05/09 11:06:26 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.214,
-122.1745
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079773 3.6 1980/05/09 16:38:09 UTC 1980/05/09 09:38:09 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1905
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10079763 0.9 1980/05/09 15:46:37 UTC 1980/05/09 08:46:37 PDT 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.859,
-121.9435
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079738 4.0 1980/05/09 14:10:37 UTC 1980/05/09 07:10:37 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1817
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10079733 0.4 1980/05/09 13:11:08 UTC 1980/05/09 06:11:08 PDT 11.8 km ( 7.4 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.2968,
-122.3037
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
10079713 3.8 1980/05/09 08:32:30 UTC 1980/05/09 01:32:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1938
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079678 3.8 1980/05/09 08:19:38 UTC 1980/05/09 01:19:38 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1887
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
10079658 0.8 1980/05/09 07:22:06 UTC 1980/05/09 00:22:06 PDT 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.1812,
-122.3717
14.8 23.8 Page | Map
10079638 4.7 1980/05/09 07:01:01 UTC 1980/05/09 00:01:01 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2158,
-122.1737
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10079618 3.6 1980/05/09 06:59:08 UTC 1980/05/08 23:59:08 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1930
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10079588 4.0 1980/05/09 04:31:58 UTC 1980/05/08 21:31:58 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1793
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10079553 4.0 1980/05/09 00:55:02 UTC 1980/05/08 17:55:02 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1872
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10079518 2.1 1980/05/08 23:34:05 UTC 1980/05/08 16:34:05 PDT 60.9 km ( 37.8 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.872,
-118.1698
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10079488 1.4 1980/05/08 23:20:01 UTC 1980/05/08 16:20:01 PDT 1.0 km ( 0.6 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.876,
-122.2622
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10079458 3.9 1980/05/08 22:13:05 UTC 1980/05/08 15:13:05 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1952
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10079398 3.9 1980/05/08 19:27:30 UTC 1980/05/08 12:27:30 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1813
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10079363 3.9 1980/05/08 15:31:48 UTC 1980/05/08 08:31:48 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1898
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079328 3.9 1980/05/08 12:38:04 UTC 1980/05/08 05:38:04 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1913
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10079303 4.3 1980/05/08 10:05:38 UTC 1980/05/08 03:05:38 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1930
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079273 2.3 1980/05/08 09:58:30 UTC 1980/05/08 02:58:30 PDT 70.1 km ( 43.6 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Colville, WA 48.7937,
-118.7763
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10079238 4.6 1980/05/08 09:03:39 UTC 1980/05/08 02:03:39 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1792
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079208 4.0 1980/05/08 08:47:55 UTC 1980/05/08 01:47:55 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1908
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079183 4.7 1980/05/08 07:48:46 UTC 1980/05/08 00:48:46 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1767
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079143 4.4 1980/05/08 07:46:50 UTC 1980/05/08 00:46:50 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1910
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10079138 3.4 1980/05/08 06:16:32 UTC 1980/05/07 23:16:32 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1963,
-122.1670
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10079098 3.8 1980/05/08 03:16:48 UTC 1980/05/07 20:16:48 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1855
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079083 2.2 1980/05/08 03:01:07 UTC 1980/05/07 20:01:07 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.4698,
-122.8472
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
10079048 4.2 1980/05/08 01:19:58 UTC 1980/05/07 18:19:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1873
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10079033 0.9 1980/05/07 22:25:55 UTC 1980/05/07 15:25:55 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4538,
-121.8333
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10078998 3.8 1980/05/07 19:08:47 UTC 1980/05/07 12:08:47 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1878
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078963 3.9 1980/05/07 16:50:27 UTC 1980/05/07 09:50:27 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1847
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10078933 4.0 1980/05/07 12:33:20 UTC 1980/05/07 05:33:20 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1808
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10078903 3.4 1980/05/07 12:16:52 UTC 1980/05/07 05:16:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1918
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10078873 4.7 1980/05/07 11:09:17 UTC 1980/05/07 04:09:17 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2165,
-122.1948
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10078838 4.0 1980/05/07 08:52:32 UTC 1980/05/07 01:52:32 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1865
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map