Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10086888 3.8 1980/04/27 05:46:37 UTC 1980/04/26 21:46:37 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1823
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10086848 3.8 1980/04/27 02:46:03 UTC 1980/04/26 18:46:03 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1843
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10086833 4.2 1980/04/27 01:59:56 UTC 1980/04/26 17:59:56 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1868
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10086798 4.3 1980/04/27 01:15:41 UTC 1980/04/26 17:15:41 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1888
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10086738 3.8 1980/04/26 22:10:32 UTC 1980/04/26 14:10:32 PST 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1957
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10086683 3.7 1980/04/26 20:14:33 UTC 1980/04/26 12:14:33 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1802
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10086618 3.9 1980/04/26 17:48:37 UTC 1980/04/26 09:48:37 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1868
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10086568 2.8 1980/04/26 17:33:04 UTC 1980/04/26 09:33:04 PST 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2148,
-122.1915
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10086488 4.1 1980/04/26 15:53:59 UTC 1980/04/26 07:53:59 PST 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1825
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10086453 4.0 1980/04/26 14:26:00 UTC 1980/04/26 06:26:00 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1793
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10086413 4.0 1980/04/26 12:16:55 UTC 1980/04/26 04:16:55 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1867
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10086368 3.9 1980/04/25 11:03:43 UTC 1980/04/25 03:03:43 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1780
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10086313 4.1 1980/04/25 11:00:21 UTC 1980/04/25 03:00:21 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1878
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10086273 3.8 1980/04/25 07:03:42 UTC 1980/04/24 23:03:42 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1827
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10086228 3.7 1980/04/25 06:26:42 UTC 1980/04/24 22:26:42 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1930
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10086193 3.9 1980/04/25 04:55:31 UTC 1980/04/24 20:55:31 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1898
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10086158 1.5 1980/04/25 02:37:19 UTC 1980/04/24 18:37:19 PST 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) NNE ( 31. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6445,
-122.5607
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
10086138 0.9 1980/04/25 00:31:50 UTC 1980/04/24 16:31:50 PST 59.6 km ( 37.0 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8853,
-118.1427
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10086073 4.0 1980/04/25 00:27:57 UTC 1980/04/24 16:27:57 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.2048
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10086043 4.2 1980/04/24 23:07:53 UTC 1980/04/24 15:07:53 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1822
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10086033 2.0 1980/04/24 22:36:32 UTC 1980/04/24 14:36:32 PST 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.3088,
-121.9187
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10085978 2.3 1980/04/24 20:59:39 UTC 1980/04/24 12:59:39 PST 21.0 km ( 13.0 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.7547,
-120.4670
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10085948 3.7 1980/04/24 19:54:24 UTC 1980/04/24 11:54:24 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1843
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10085903 3.9 1980/04/24 19:00:42 UTC 1980/04/24 11:00:42 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1873
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10085843 3.9 1980/04/24 17:59:50 UTC 1980/04/24 09:59:50 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2125,
-122.1827
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10085813 4.8 1980/04/24 17:34:10 UTC 1980/04/24 09:34:10 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1825
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10085803 3.9 1980/04/24 15:31:37 UTC 1980/04/24 07:31:37 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1860
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10085778 4.1 1980/04/24 13:32:07 UTC 1980/04/24 05:32:07 PST 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1955,
-122.1798
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10085768 4.0 1980/04/24 10:50:42 UTC 1980/04/24 02:50:42 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1908
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10085728 4.4 1980/04/24 09:50:09 UTC 1980/04/24 01:50:09 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1793
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10085708 3.8 1980/04/24 08:26:59 UTC 1980/04/24 00:26:59 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1878
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10085703 2.6 1980/04/24 07:31:46 UTC 1980/04/23 23:31:46 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1952
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10085688 3.6 1980/04/24 06:37:21 UTC 1980/04/23 22:37:21 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1908
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10085678 3.8 1980/04/24 06:01:03 UTC 1980/04/23 22:01:03 PST 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1793
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10085663 3.8 1980/04/24 05:05:03 UTC 1980/04/23 21:05:03 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1918
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10085653 3.9 1980/04/24 04:21:41 UTC 1980/04/23 20:21:41 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1883
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10085633 3.8 1980/04/24 02:28:23 UTC 1980/04/23 18:28:23 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1858
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10085593 3.9 1980/04/24 01:41:05 UTC 1980/04/23 17:41:05 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.2022
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10085538 3.7 1980/04/24 00:29:34 UTC 1980/04/23 16:29:34 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1822
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10085488 3.9 1980/04/23 23:06:50 UTC 1980/04/23 15:06:50 PST 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.19,
-122.2037
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10085423 3.7 1980/04/23 21:20:02 UTC 1980/04/23 13:20:02 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1863
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10085378 3.8 1980/04/23 20:15:38 UTC 1980/04/23 12:15:38 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1897
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10085333 3.8 1980/04/23 15:31:02 UTC 1980/04/23 07:31:02 PST 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.192,
-122.1873
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10085288 4.5 1980/04/23 15:18:01 UTC 1980/04/23 07:18:01 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1803
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10085253 3.7 1980/04/23 14:32:43 UTC 1980/04/23 06:32:43 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1828
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10085218 4.0 1980/04/23 13:08:15 UTC 1980/04/23 05:08:15 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.2018
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10085178 3.8 1980/04/23 12:30:28 UTC 1980/04/23 04:30:28 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1900
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10085118 3.8 1980/04/23 12:28:39 UTC 1980/04/23 04:28:39 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1872
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10085083 3.5 1980/04/23 09:19:56 UTC 1980/04/23 01:19:56 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1875
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10085033 3.9 1980/04/23 08:42:42 UTC 1980/04/23 00:42:42 PST 40.2 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1843
0.0 0.0 Page | Map