Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10078308 4.3 1980/05/05 09:12:54 UTC 1980/05/05 02:12:54 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2108,
-122.1797
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10078258 4.0 1980/05/05 07:27:30 UTC 1980/05/05 00:27:30 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1958,
-122.1818
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10078238 3.3 1980/05/05 06:30:11 UTC 1980/05/04 23:30:11 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1898
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10078208 4.7 1980/05/05 05:43:04 UTC 1980/05/04 22:43:04 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1785
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10078183 3.5 1980/05/05 05:24:33 UTC 1980/05/04 22:24:33 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1968
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10078173 3.7 1980/05/05 04:44:32 UTC 1980/05/04 21:44:32 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1897
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078158 4.0 1980/05/05 01:53:30 UTC 1980/05/04 18:53:30 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1937
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10078153 4.0 1980/05/04 21:39:22 UTC 1980/05/04 14:39:22 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1892
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10078138 3.8 1980/05/04 19:34:52 UTC 1980/05/04 12:34:52 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1878
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10078113 3.8 1980/05/04 17:34:30 UTC 1980/05/04 10:34:30 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1902
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10078093 3.5 1980/05/04 16:12:14 UTC 1980/05/04 09:12:14 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1912
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10078043 3.6 1980/05/04 13:18:12 UTC 1980/05/04 06:18:12 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1965,
-122.1855
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10078033 2.0 1980/05/04 13:01:08 UTC 1980/05/04 06:01:08 PDT 0.3 km ( 0.2 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6502,
-121.9113
15.4 24.9 Page | Map
10077993 4.9 1980/05/04 11:58:27 UTC 1980/05/04 04:58:27 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2167,
-122.1863
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10077943 3.7 1980/05/04 09:07:49 UTC 1980/05/04 02:07:49 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1743
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10077913 3.8 1980/05/04 07:47:28 UTC 1980/05/04 00:47:28 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1907
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10077888 2.9 1980/05/04 06:01:13 UTC 1980/05/03 23:01:13 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1907
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10077863 3.9 1980/05/04 05:23:09 UTC 1980/05/03 22:23:09 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1893
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077848 2.2 1980/05/04 01:44:15 UTC 1980/05/03 18:44:15 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.0052,
-118.4005
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
10077823 3.7 1980/05/04 00:46:44 UTC 1980/05/03 17:46:44 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1922
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077798 4.2 1980/05/03 20:45:37 UTC 1980/05/03 13:45:37 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1728
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10077783 4.2 1980/05/03 15:40:57 UTC 1980/05/03 08:40:57 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.2000
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077753 3.5 1980/05/03 13:42:58 UTC 1980/05/03 06:42:58 PDT 41.4 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1922,
-122.1780
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077708 3.4 1980/05/03 13:37:02 UTC 1980/05/03 06:37:02 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1957
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077688 2.0 1980/05/03 13:00:11 UTC 1980/05/03 06:00:11 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) N ( 353. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2792,
-122.0018
8.0 12.8 Page | Map
10077648 3.8 1980/05/03 10:47:38 UTC 1980/05/03 03:47:38 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2138,
-122.1875
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077603 3.6 1980/05/03 08:54:52 UTC 1980/05/03 01:54:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1932
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10077568 4.1 1980/05/03 06:47:50 UTC 1980/05/02 23:47:50 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1873
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077548 2.9 1980/05/03 05:35:06 UTC 1980/05/02 22:35:06 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1990
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077523 3.6 1980/05/03 05:18:57 UTC 1980/05/02 22:18:57 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1900
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10077493 3.7 1980/05/03 05:10:09 UTC 1980/05/02 22:10:09 PDT 36.9 km ( 22.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2293,
-122.2115
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10077463 4.4 1980/05/03 05:05:30 UTC 1980/05/02 22:05:30 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2103,
-122.1902
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077438 4.5 1980/05/03 05:00:46 UTC 1980/05/02 22:00:46 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1792
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077403 3.9 1980/05/03 03:04:28 UTC 1980/05/02 20:04:28 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1873
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077383 3.7 1980/05/02 23:12:07 UTC 1980/05/02 16:12:07 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1887
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077368 1.2 1980/05/02 22:08:21 UTC 1980/05/02 15:08:21 PDT 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6837,
-120.3163
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
10077358 1.2 1980/05/02 22:05:45 UTC 1980/05/02 15:05:45 PDT 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8337,
-121.9903
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077313 3.8 1980/05/02 21:00:24 UTC 1980/05/02 14:00:24 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1975
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077278 3.8 1980/05/02 18:59:47 UTC 1980/05/02 11:59:47 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1835
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077238 3.2 1980/05/02 16:42:35 UTC 1980/05/02 09:42:35 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1855
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077193 3.8 1980/05/02 15:07:08 UTC 1980/05/02 08:07:08 PDT 40.2 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1857
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077163 3.5 1980/05/02 14:00:22 UTC 1980/05/02 07:00:22 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1893
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077153 3.5 1980/05/02 13:27:24 UTC 1980/05/02 06:27:24 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1797
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077138 4.8 1980/05/02 13:02:29 UTC 1980/05/02 06:02:29 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1900
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077118 3.5 1980/05/02 12:58:58 UTC 1980/05/02 05:58:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1737
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10077098 4.3 1980/05/02 12:52:17 UTC 1980/05/02 05:52:17 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1760
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10077083 3.9 1980/05/02 11:26:24 UTC 1980/05/02 04:26:24 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1733
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10077068 3.9 1980/05/02 09:52:25 UTC 1980/05/02 02:52:25 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1805
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077053 4.1 1980/05/02 08:36:31 UTC 1980/05/02 01:36:31 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1963
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077038 4.4 1980/05/02 05:12:18 UTC 1980/05/01 22:12:18 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1825
0.8 1.2 Page | Map