Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 551 - 600 of 103085 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 8, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60441937 2.6 2012/08/19 23:49:02 UTC 2012/08/19 16:49:02 PDT 238.3 km ( 148.1 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.8025,
-128.4310
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60441892 2.6 2012/08/19 20:26:11 UTC 2012/08/19 13:26:11 PDT 263.9 km ( 164.0 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.7875,
-128.8480
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60441867 3.0 2012/08/19 17:45:36 UTC 2012/08/19 10:45:36 PDT 217.0 km ( 134.8 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.0577,
-129.0533
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60441862 1.5 2012/08/19 16:14:39 UTC 2012/08/19 09:14:39 PDT 27.0 km ( 16.8 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8208,
-121.9165
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60441837 0.4 2012/08/19 14:07:52 UTC 2012/08/19 07:07:52 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6472,
-122.5547
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
60441842 0.7 2012/08/19 14:05:33 UTC 2012/08/19 07:05:33 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) N ( 350. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2777,
-122.0065
15.6 25.2 Page | Map
60441827 1.5 2012/08/19 14:03:32 UTC 2012/08/19 07:03:32 PDT 9.6 km ( 6.0 mi) N ( 349. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.29,
-122.0123
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
60441822 2.0 2012/08/19 13:28:05 UTC 2012/08/19 06:28:05 PDT 13.1 km ( 8.1 mi) E ( 81. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6793,
-120.0500
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60441802 4.5 2012/08/19 10:04:08 UTC 2012/08/19 03:04:08 PDT 241.5 km ( 150.0 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.8138,
-128.5000
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60441797 2.8 2012/08/19 09:51:38 UTC 2012/08/19 02:51:38 PDT 211.7 km ( 131.6 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.9405,
-128.1387
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60441787 2.5 2012/08/19 09:37:35 UTC 2012/08/19 02:37:35 PDT 246.0 km ( 152.9 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.7453,
-128.4950
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60441782 2.5 2012/08/19 09:26:41 UTC 2012/08/19 02:26:41 PDT 243.2 km ( 151.1 mi) SW ( 230. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.7215,
-128.4130
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
60441772 3.1 2012/08/19 09:14:10 UTC 2012/08/19 02:14:10 PDT 244.1 km ( 151.7 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 48.0083,
-128.7515
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60441752 3.0 2012/08/19 08:33:24 UTC 2012/08/19 01:33:24 PDT 243.7 km ( 151.4 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.6308,
-128.2962
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60441742 5.5 2012/08/19 08:07:41 UTC 2012/08/19 01:07:41 PDT 250.7 km ( 155.8 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.7655,
-128.6000
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60441737 0.8 2012/08/19 08:06:26 UTC 2012/08/19 01:06:26 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1823
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60441732 0.0 2012/08/19 07:44:26 UTC 2012/08/19 00:44:26 PDT 32.4 km ( 20.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2708,
-122.2038
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60442232 -0.3 2012/08/19 05:29:15 UTC 2012/08/18 22:29:15 PDT 48.2 km ( 29.9 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2692,
-121.6802
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60442227 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:36:00 UTC 2012/08/18 21:36:00 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3692,
-121.7118
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442222 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:20:44 UTC 2012/08/18 21:20:44 PDT 50.7 km ( 31.5 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3458,
-121.7170
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60441717 1.0 2012/08/19 04:09:53 UTC 2012/08/18 21:09:53 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6878
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
60442217 0.3 2012/08/19 04:05:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:05:03 PDT 49.2 km ( 30.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3598,
-121.7073
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442212 -0.3 2012/08/19 04:01:03 UTC 2012/08/18 21:01:03 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3713,
-121.7115
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60442207 -0.3 2012/08/19 03:18:33 UTC 2012/08/18 20:18:33 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3463,
-121.7148
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
60441657 0.6 2012/08/19 00:39:11 UTC 2012/08/18 17:39:11 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3567,
-121.6955
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60441552 2.3 2012/08/18 21:07:45 UTC 2012/08/18 14:07:45 PDT 63.6 km ( 39.5 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3085,
-120.5800
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
60441502 1.0 2012/08/18 18:11:44 UTC 2012/08/18 11:11:44 PDT 48.5 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6953
2.3 3.6 Page | Map
60441497 0.6 2012/08/18 18:07:58 UTC 2012/08/18 11:07:58 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.0 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3607,
-121.6955
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
60441472 0.9 2012/08/18 17:19:04 UTC 2012/08/18 10:19:04 PDT 48.0 km ( 29.8 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3652,
-121.6935
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60441467 0.7 2012/08/18 17:17:28 UTC 2012/08/18 10:17:28 PDT 48.4 km ( 30.1 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3603,
-121.6953
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60441462 0.8 2012/08/18 17:14:14 UTC 2012/08/18 10:14:14 PDT 48.8 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3595,
-121.7018
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60442157 -0.1 2012/08/18 17:13:24 UTC 2012/08/18 10:13:24 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6970
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
60441452 1.2 2012/08/18 17:05:43 UTC 2012/08/18 10:05:43 PDT 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3563,
-121.6990
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60441457 0.8 2012/08/18 17:04:20 UTC 2012/08/18 10:04:20 PDT 48.6 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3578,
-121.6958
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60441447 1.7 2012/08/18 17:00:02 UTC 2012/08/18 10:00:02 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.2 mi) WSW ( 237. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3585,
-121.6980
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60441422 1.3 2012/08/18 13:01:45 UTC 2012/08/18 06:01:45 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.468,
-122.3178
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
60441412 0.6 2012/08/18 12:47:32 UTC 2012/08/18 05:47:32 PDT 36.0 km ( 22.4 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4208,
-123.0582
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60441347 2.6 2012/08/18 04:33:05 UTC 2012/08/17 21:33:05 PDT 243.9 km ( 151.6 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.1845,
-127.2178
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60441322 0.6 2012/08/18 01:59:30 UTC 2012/08/17 18:59:30 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8435,
-121.7693
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60441307 0.4 2012/08/18 01:16:08 UTC 2012/08/17 18:16:08 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1803
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60441267 1.9 2012/08/17 21:46:32 UTC 2012/08/17 14:46:32 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) NNW ( 342. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8902,
-122.7193
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60441252 2.2 2012/08/17 21:25:13 UTC 2012/08/17 14:25:13 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.6 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4233,
-120.5265
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60441227 2.3 2012/08/17 19:39:40 UTC 2012/08/17 12:39:40 PDT 51.0 km ( 31.7 mi) WSW ( 246. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4765,
-120.9740
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60441122 0.9 2012/08/17 15:00:23 UTC 2012/08/17 08:00:23 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0167,
-122.4498
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60441012 1.3 2012/08/17 10:29:29 UTC 2012/08/17 03:29:29 PDT 10.6 km ( 6.6 mi) NNW ( 335. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6218,
-122.6772
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
60441007 0.6 2012/08/17 10:25:36 UTC 2012/08/17 03:25:36 PDT 46.6 km ( 28.9 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Vancouver, BC 48.8457,
-123.5287
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
60441182 0.7 2012/08/17 08:24:51 UTC 2012/08/17 01:24:51 PDT 64.6 km ( 40.1 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5552,
-121.7108
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60440892 1.2 2012/08/17 04:22:48 UTC 2012/08/16 21:22:48 PDT 64.3 km ( 40.0 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6625,
-121.4470
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60440862 -0.5 2012/08/17 02:05:30 UTC 2012/08/16 19:05:30 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1815
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
60440842 0.0 2012/08/16 23:32:38 UTC 2012/08/16 16:32:38 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1827
1.5 2.4 Page | Map