Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 651 - 700 of 103085 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Mon Oct 8, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60438042 1.4 2012/08/09 21:37:34 UTC 2012/08/09 14:37:34 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0095,
-123.1678
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60438037 2.4 2012/08/09 21:22:05 UTC 2012/08/09 14:22:05 PDT 66.9 km ( 41.6 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.5543,
-120.5618
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451681 1.5 2012/08/09 20:43:31 UTC 2012/08/09 13:43:31 PDT 41.7 km ( 25.9 mi) NW ( 307. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.2795,
-123.5023
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451656 0.4 2012/08/09 18:53:12 UTC 2012/08/09 11:53:12 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.1187,
-120.3445
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60019103 1.3 2012/08/09 16:58:53 UTC 2012/08/09 09:58:53 PDT 34.4 km ( 21.3 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3768,
-122.6380
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60451551 4.3 2012/08/09 15:24:26 UTC 2012/08/09 08:24:26 PDT 79.9 km ( 49.7 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8018,
-125.1060
21.9 35.3 Page | Map
60451546 0.1 2012/08/09 15:21:59 UTC 2012/08/09 08:21:59 PDT 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Lakeview, OR 42.1185,
-120.3392
2.1 3.5 Page | Map
60451516 2.6 2012/08/09 14:33:20 UTC 2012/08/09 07:33:20 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) NW ( 310. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2833,
-123.1998
29.7 47.9 Page | Map
60451481 0.6 2012/08/09 12:36:09 UTC 2012/08/09 05:36:09 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8205,
-119.4062
10.9 17.5 Page | Map
60451466 1.4 2012/08/09 11:19:52 UTC 2012/08/09 04:19:52 PDT 49.7 km ( 30.9 mi) WSW ( 239. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3657,
-121.7197
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
60451416 3.0 2012/08/09 04:18:47 UTC 2012/08/08 21:18:47 PDT 501.7 km ( 311.8 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 44.1733,
-130.3647
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60451381 2.3 2012/08/09 02:44:16 UTC 2012/08/08 19:44:16 PDT 263.8 km ( 163.9 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7545,
-127.2077
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60451366 2.4 2012/08/09 01:55:55 UTC 2012/08/08 18:55:55 PDT 237.9 km ( 147.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Newport, OR 45.2415,
-126.9522
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60451206 1.0 2012/08/08 21:50:00 UTC 2012/08/08 14:50:00 PDT 35.9 km ( 22.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1183,
-122.4772
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60451181 2.3 2012/08/08 21:18:05 UTC 2012/08/08 14:18:05 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4563,
-120.5158
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60451121 1.6 2012/08/08 19:48:35 UTC 2012/08/08 12:48:35 PDT 17.4 km ( 10.8 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2265,
-121.8333
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
60451041 1.7 2012/08/08 18:04:43 UTC 2012/08/08 11:04:43 PDT 37.1 km ( 23.1 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.8725,
-123.6665
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60451101 3.0 2012/08/08 17:45:15 UTC 2012/08/08 10:45:15 PDT 490.3 km ( 304.6 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 44.0957,
-130.2342
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60450936 1.2 2012/08/08 15:59:57 UTC 2012/08/08 08:59:57 PDT 29.5 km ( 18.3 mi) NNW ( 347. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.4755,
-123.4230
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60450781 0.4 2012/08/08 08:41:41 UTC 2012/08/08 01:41:41 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.4 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0345,
-122.3887
9.7 15.6 Page | Map
60450771 1.6 2012/08/08 08:20:03 UTC 2012/08/08 01:20:03 PDT 10.5 km ( 6.5 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.6197,
-121.7718
8.4 13.5 Page | Map
60450726 1.0 2012/08/08 04:20:58 UTC 2012/08/07 21:20:58 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6733,
-122.5555
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60450721 0.7 2012/08/08 04:18:59 UTC 2012/08/07 21:18:59 PDT 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6768,
-122.5437
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60450691 2.6 2012/08/08 02:56:56 UTC 2012/08/07 19:56:56 PDT 77.6 km ( 48.2 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.1693,
-123.3880
23.8 38.5 Page | Map
60450681 0.9 2012/08/08 01:59:22 UTC 2012/08/07 18:59:22 PDT 11.4 km ( 7.1 mi) ESE ( 117. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6887,
-122.5090
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60450676 1.3 2012/08/08 01:42:44 UTC 2012/08/07 18:42:44 PDT 10.2 km ( 6.3 mi) NE ( 54. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.9103,
-121.8612
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60450656 1.3 2012/08/08 00:29:29 UTC 2012/08/07 17:29:29 PDT 63.9 km ( 39.7 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.0732,
-123.8957
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60450641 3.0 2012/08/07 23:59:45 UTC 2012/08/07 16:59:45 PDT 6.7 km ( 4.2 mi) WNW ( 298. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6903,
-120.3022
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60450591 1.1 2012/08/07 22:32:18 UTC 2012/08/07 15:32:18 PDT 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8085,
-122.8965
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60450526 1.1 2012/08/07 20:38:48 UTC 2012/08/07 13:38:48 PDT 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5868,
-122.7293
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
60450496 2.4 2012/08/07 19:51:43 UTC 2012/08/07 12:51:43 PDT 51.8 km ( 32.2 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5847,
-121.0402
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450471 1.4 2012/08/07 18:36:03 UTC 2012/08/07 11:36:03 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Christmas Valley, OR 43.2188,
-120.8793
-1.1 -1.7 Page | Map
60450356 0.4 2012/08/07 15:10:42 UTC 2012/08/07 08:10:42 PDT 63.0 km ( 39.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0042,
-122.1072
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
60450301 1.3 2012/08/07 12:21:49 UTC 2012/08/07 05:21:49 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.7 mi) ENE ( 57. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.619,
-121.7680
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60450286 0.8 2012/08/07 08:32:17 UTC 2012/08/07 01:32:17 PDT 10.7 km ( 6.6 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6155,
-122.7530
7.8 12.5 Page | Map
60450271 0.8 2012/08/07 07:17:25 UTC 2012/08/07 00:17:25 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) SSW ( 211. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5518,
-121.7258
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60450221 0.8 2012/08/07 02:37:55 UTC 2012/08/06 19:37:55 PDT 2.1 km ( 1.3 mi) S ( 188. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6293,
-121.9188
14.4 23.3 Page | Map
60450216 0.7 2012/08/07 02:18:45 UTC 2012/08/06 19:18:45 PDT 6.4 km ( 4.0 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7838,
-121.9263
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60450091 2.2 2012/08/06 20:33:32 UTC 2012/08/06 13:33:32 PDT 67.1 km ( 41.7 mi) E ( 85. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4347,
-120.5253
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450081 1.4 2012/08/06 20:09:13 UTC 2012/08/06 13:09:13 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.5615,
-123.4230
9.8 15.7 Page | Map
60450001 1.5 2012/08/06 16:58:18 UTC 2012/08/06 09:58:18 PDT 47.4 km ( 29.4 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.931,
-122.3942
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
60449911 0.7 2012/08/06 14:41:20 UTC 2012/08/06 07:41:20 PDT 35.2 km ( 21.9 mi) ENE ( 65. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.2682,
-122.5260
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60449866 1.4 2012/08/06 12:26:28 UTC 2012/08/06 05:26:28 PDT 19.3 km ( 12.0 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Woodburn, OR 45.0483,
-122.6488
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60449831 0.6 2012/08/06 06:40:15 UTC 2012/08/05 23:40:15 PDT 65.1 km ( 40.5 mi) SSW ( 210. azimuth) from Bend, OR 43.5497,
-121.7100
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
60449696 1.4 2012/08/06 02:32:55 UTC 2012/08/05 19:32:55 PDT 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5877,
-122.4810
16.1 26.0 Page | Map
60449551 2.0 2012/08/05 21:15:27 UTC 2012/08/05 14:15:27 PDT 67.5 km ( 41.9 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4655,
-120.5257
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60449536 2.1 2012/08/05 20:44:14 UTC 2012/08/05 13:44:14 PDT 9.1 km ( 5.7 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5832,
-122.7488
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
60449436 0.5 2012/08/05 14:29:16 UTC 2012/08/05 07:29:16 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8775,
-121.9132
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
60449411 1.8 2012/08/05 11:05:22 UTC 2012/08/05 04:05:22 PDT 56.5 km ( 35.1 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.3293,
-124.8863
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
60449406 0.8 2012/08/05 10:30:39 UTC 2012/08/05 03:30:39 PDT 23.4 km ( 14.6 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5317,
-122.6867
13.4 21.7 Page | Map