Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10086168 1.3 1980/05/18 18:28:34 UTC 1980/05/18 11:28:34 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.214,
-122.2145
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10086123 1.4 1980/05/18 18:25:55 UTC 1980/05/18 11:25:55 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.2047
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10086083 1.9 1980/05/18 18:20:34 UTC 1980/05/18 11:20:34 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2148,
-122.1858
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10086023 3.4 1980/05/18 18:10:19 UTC 1980/05/18 11:10:19 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1838
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10085993 1.8 1980/05/18 17:58:36 UTC 1980/05/18 10:58:36 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1935
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10085963 1.2 1980/05/18 17:57:31 UTC 1980/05/18 10:57:31 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.2035
3.6 5.7 Page | Map
10085953 0.7 1980/05/18 17:57:21 UTC 1980/05/18 10:57:21 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1935
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10085938 1.3 1980/05/18 17:56:49 UTC 1980/05/18 10:56:49 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1908
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10085898 3.5 1980/05/18 17:26:27 UTC 1980/05/18 10:26:27 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1900
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10085863 1.5 1980/05/18 17:10:25 UTC 1980/05/18 10:10:25 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1865
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10085833 1.6 1980/05/18 17:08:50 UTC 1980/05/18 10:08:50 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1867
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10085818 1.9 1980/05/18 17:07:47 UTC 1980/05/18 10:07:47 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1910
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10085733 1.4 1980/05/18 16:56:42 UTC 1980/05/18 09:56:42 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1857
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10085718 1.3 1980/05/18 16:53:40 UTC 1980/05/18 09:53:40 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1945,
-122.2150
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
10085643 2.2 1980/05/18 16:52:27 UTC 1980/05/18 09:52:27 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1875
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
10085608 1.1 1980/05/18 16:47:59 UTC 1980/05/18 09:47:59 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.2060
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10085588 1.9 1980/05/18 16:45:38 UTC 1980/05/18 09:45:38 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2168,
-122.1877
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10085533 1.3 1980/05/18 16:45:17 UTC 1980/05/18 09:45:17 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1822
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10085503 1.9 1980/05/18 16:41:05 UTC 1980/05/18 09:41:05 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.2100
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10085448 1.7 1980/05/18 16:38:21 UTC 1980/05/18 09:38:21 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1838
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10085403 1.7 1980/05/18 16:36:43 UTC 1980/05/18 09:36:43 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1827
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10085368 1.6 1980/05/18 16:35:22 UTC 1980/05/18 09:35:22 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1838
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10085358 1.4 1980/05/18 16:34:54 UTC 1980/05/18 09:34:54 PDT 28.4 km ( 17.7 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.321,
-122.1372
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10085308 1.2 1980/05/18 16:33:52 UTC 1980/05/18 09:33:52 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1900
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10085268 1.9 1980/05/18 16:32:18 UTC 1980/05/18 09:32:18 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.2045
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10085258 0.9 1980/05/18 16:30:29 UTC 1980/05/18 09:30:29 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.2027
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10085238 1.4 1980/05/18 16:26:49 UTC 1980/05/18 09:26:49 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1973
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10085188 1.8 1980/05/18 16:20:58 UTC 1980/05/18 09:20:58 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2135,
-122.1882
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10085153 2.0 1980/05/18 16:18:13 UTC 1980/05/18 09:18:13 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1857
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10085143 1.3 1980/05/18 16:16:13 UTC 1980/05/18 09:16:13 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.2072
4.4 7.0 Page | Map
10085123 1.5 1980/05/18 16:12:14 UTC 1980/05/18 09:12:14 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.2065
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
10085088 1.9 1980/05/18 16:11:46 UTC 1980/05/18 09:11:46 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1912
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10085023 0.9 1980/05/18 16:07:08 UTC 1980/05/18 09:07:08 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1863
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10084988 1.3 1980/05/18 15:52:42 UTC 1980/05/18 08:52:42 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1855
3.1 5.1 Page | Map
10084938 2.4 1980/05/18 15:49:30 UTC 1980/05/18 08:49:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1780
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10084803 5.7 1980/05/18 15:32:11 UTC 1980/05/18 08:32:11 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1880
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10084748 1.0 1980/05/18 15:17:47 UTC 1980/05/18 08:17:47 PDT 36.5 km ( 22.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.233,
-122.2133
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10084708 3.8 1980/05/18 14:44:50 UTC 1980/05/18 07:44:50 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1967
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10084673 4.1 1980/05/18 14:36:10 UTC 1980/05/18 07:36:10 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1823
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10084633 1.7 1980/05/18 14:03:46 UTC 1980/05/18 07:03:46 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1848
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10084598 2.7 1980/05/18 13:29:43 UTC 1980/05/18 06:29:43 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1772
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10084583 3.8 1980/05/18 11:31:18 UTC 1980/05/18 04:31:18 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.178,
-122.1883
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10084573 3.5 1980/05/18 08:44:52 UTC 1980/05/18 01:44:52 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1865,
-122.1855
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10084563 3.5 1980/05/18 08:32:16 UTC 1980/05/18 01:32:16 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.187,
-122.1850
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10084553 3.3 1980/05/18 07:22:53 UTC 1980/05/18 00:22:53 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1587,
-122.1718
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10084518 3.0 1980/05/18 06:20:06 UTC 1980/05/17 23:20:06 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1875
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10084473 3.8 1980/05/18 02:51:29 UTC 1980/05/17 19:51:29 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1773
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10084448 0.8 1980/05/18 02:05:42 UTC 1980/05/17 19:05:42 PDT 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4165,
-121.7998
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
10084413 4.1 1980/05/18 01:50:52 UTC 1980/05/17 18:50:52 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1837
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10084383 3.6 1980/05/17 23:35:04 UTC 1980/05/17 16:35:04 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.2038
0.6 0.9 Page | Map