Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10083623 4.3 1980/04/21 05:17:52 UTC 1980/04/20 21:17:52 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.209,
-122.1813
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083593 4.1 1980/04/21 03:23:33 UTC 1980/04/20 19:23:33 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1888
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10083578 0.8 1980/04/21 01:45:48 UTC 1980/04/20 17:45:48 PST 13.2 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4858,
-122.7582
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
10083533 3.8 1980/04/20 22:10:57 UTC 1980/04/20 14:10:57 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1995
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083498 4.4 1980/04/20 22:03:48 UTC 1980/04/20 14:03:48 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1763
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083458 3.9 1980/04/20 20:12:19 UTC 1980/04/20 12:12:19 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1912
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083418 5.1 1980/04/20 19:19:32 UTC 1980/04/20 11:19:32 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1785
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10083398 1.0 1980/04/20 17:59:54 UTC 1980/04/20 09:59:54 PST 17.6 km ( 10.9 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.1423,
-122.6193
15.3 24.7 Page | Map
10083363 4.0 1980/04/20 17:53:34 UTC 1980/04/20 09:53:34 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1913
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083333 3.6 1980/04/20 16:55:56 UTC 1980/04/20 08:55:56 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1882
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083303 2.7 1980/04/20 16:43:01 UTC 1980/04/20 08:43:01 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.2008
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10083268 3.0 1980/04/20 16:15:33 UTC 1980/04/20 08:15:33 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1840
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10083238 3.8 1980/04/20 15:47:09 UTC 1980/04/20 07:47:09 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1893
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083193 3.8 1980/04/20 13:29:24 UTC 1980/04/20 05:29:24 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1883
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083158 3.9 1980/04/20 11:59:30 UTC 1980/04/20 03:59:30 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1880
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10083138 4.3 1980/04/20 10:25:25 UTC 1980/04/20 02:25:25 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1813
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083108 4.0 1980/04/20 08:08:08 UTC 1980/04/20 00:08:08 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2177,
-122.1922
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10083103 2.9 1980/04/20 07:18:09 UTC 1980/04/19 23:18:09 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1858
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10083058 4.0 1980/04/20 05:04:50 UTC 1980/04/19 21:04:50 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1923
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083018 4.1 1980/04/20 04:53:02 UTC 1980/04/19 20:53:02 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1847
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082978 3.8 1980/04/20 02:24:37 UTC 1980/04/19 18:24:37 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1815
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10082948 3.7 1980/04/20 00:13:41 UTC 1980/04/19 16:13:41 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10082938 0.8 1980/04/19 22:43:50 UTC 1980/04/19 14:43:50 PST 11.1 km ( 6.9 mi) ENE ( 70. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.588,
-119.3963
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10082908 4.8 1980/04/19 22:28:28 UTC 1980/04/19 14:28:28 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1812
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082898 1.7 1980/04/19 21:03:04 UTC 1980/04/19 13:03:04 PST 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.5698,
-119.4293
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10082868 3.8 1980/04/19 20:41:38 UTC 1980/04/19 12:41:38 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1868
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10082833 3.9 1980/04/19 19:17:58 UTC 1980/04/19 11:17:58 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1907
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082788 3.0 1980/04/19 19:07:10 UTC 1980/04/19 11:07:10 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1898
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10082768 4.4 1980/04/19 17:48:35 UTC 1980/04/19 09:48:35 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2162,
-122.1738
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082728 3.8 1980/04/19 17:02:21 UTC 1980/04/19 09:02:21 PST 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1838
0.8 1.4 Page | Map
10082683 3.2 1980/04/19 16:06:47 UTC 1980/04/19 08:06:47 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1818
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10082633 4.0 1980/04/19 14:53:14 UTC 1980/04/19 06:53:14 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1820
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082588 4.3 1980/04/19 08:07:17 UTC 1980/04/19 00:07:17 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1892
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082543 4.1 1980/04/19 06:03:12 UTC 1980/04/18 22:03:12 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1927
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10082503 4.1 1980/04/19 02:37:26 UTC 1980/04/18 18:37:26 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1850
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10082448 4.6 1980/04/18 22:27:14 UTC 1980/04/18 14:27:14 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1778
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10082403 5.0 1980/04/18 21:16:02 UTC 1980/04/18 13:16:02 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1825
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10082368 3.8 1980/04/18 20:27:11 UTC 1980/04/18 12:27:11 PST 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1848
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082333 4.0 1980/04/18 19:16:25 UTC 1980/04/18 11:16:25 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1843
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10082308 3.9 1980/04/18 15:53:13 UTC 1980/04/18 07:53:13 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1890
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082273 4.0 1980/04/18 13:08:29 UTC 1980/04/18 05:08:29 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1857
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10082238 4.2 1980/04/18 13:03:55 UTC 1980/04/18 05:03:55 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1777
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10082208 3.5 1980/04/18 12:15:43 UTC 1980/04/18 04:15:43 PST 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1865
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082188 2.3 1980/04/18 11:05:49 UTC 1980/04/18 03:05:49 PST 32.7 km ( 20.3 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1568,
-122.5192
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
10082153 4.0 1980/04/18 10:45:22 UTC 1980/04/18 02:45:22 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1838
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10082113 4.0 1980/04/18 09:23:38 UTC 1980/04/18 01:23:38 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1880
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10082078 3.8 1980/04/18 08:28:08 UTC 1980/04/18 00:28:08 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082043 2.6 1980/04/18 04:19:48 UTC 1980/04/17 20:19:48 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1898
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081998 3.9 1980/04/18 02:24:31 UTC 1980/04/17 18:24:31 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1887
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10081973 4.7 1980/04/18 00:53:40 UTC 1980/04/17 16:53:40 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1835
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map