Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10077463 4.4 1980/05/03 05:05:30 UTC 1980/05/02 22:05:30 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2103,
-122.1902
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077438 4.5 1980/05/03 05:00:46 UTC 1980/05/02 22:00:46 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1792
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077403 3.9 1980/05/03 03:04:28 UTC 1980/05/02 20:04:28 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1873
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077383 3.7 1980/05/02 23:12:07 UTC 1980/05/02 16:12:07 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1887
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077368 1.2 1980/05/02 22:08:21 UTC 1980/05/02 15:08:21 PDT 7.4 km ( 4.6 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6837,
-120.3163
13.5 21.8 Page | Map
10077358 1.2 1980/05/02 22:05:45 UTC 1980/05/02 15:05:45 PDT 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8337,
-121.9903
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077313 3.8 1980/05/02 21:00:24 UTC 1980/05/02 14:00:24 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1975
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077278 3.8 1980/05/02 18:59:47 UTC 1980/05/02 11:59:47 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1835
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077238 3.2 1980/05/02 16:42:35 UTC 1980/05/02 09:42:35 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1855
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077193 3.8 1980/05/02 15:07:08 UTC 1980/05/02 08:07:08 PDT 40.2 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1857
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077163 3.5 1980/05/02 14:00:22 UTC 1980/05/02 07:00:22 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1893
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077153 3.5 1980/05/02 13:27:24 UTC 1980/05/02 06:27:24 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1797
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077138 4.8 1980/05/02 13:02:29 UTC 1980/05/02 06:02:29 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1900
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077118 3.5 1980/05/02 12:58:58 UTC 1980/05/02 05:58:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1737
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10077098 4.3 1980/05/02 12:52:17 UTC 1980/05/02 05:52:17 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1760
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10077083 3.9 1980/05/02 11:26:24 UTC 1980/05/02 04:26:24 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1733
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10077068 3.9 1980/05/02 09:52:25 UTC 1980/05/02 02:52:25 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1805
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077053 4.1 1980/05/02 08:36:31 UTC 1980/05/02 01:36:31 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1963
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077038 4.4 1980/05/02 05:12:18 UTC 1980/05/01 22:12:18 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1825
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10077023 2.7 1980/05/02 05:11:14 UTC 1980/05/01 22:11:14 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1878
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10077008 3.7 1980/05/02 03:09:15 UTC 1980/05/01 20:09:15 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.6 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1618,
-122.2133
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10076993 3.8 1980/05/02 00:57:09 UTC 1980/05/01 17:57:09 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.2010
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076978 3.8 1980/05/01 23:01:10 UTC 1980/05/01 16:01:10 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1867
-0.2 -0.2 Page | Map
10076958 3.6 1980/05/01 22:00:17 UTC 1980/05/01 15:00:17 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1962
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076938 4.1 1980/05/01 21:31:09 UTC 1980/05/01 14:31:09 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1748
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076918 3.6 1980/05/01 19:40:08 UTC 1980/05/01 12:40:08 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.1968
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10076903 4.6 1980/05/01 19:27:15 UTC 1980/05/01 12:27:15 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1887,
-122.1992
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10076888 3.7 1980/05/01 15:36:42 UTC 1980/05/01 08:36:42 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1770
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076873 3.7 1980/05/01 12:46:12 UTC 1980/05/01 05:46:12 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1770
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10076858 4.0 1980/05/01 10:59:03 UTC 1980/05/01 03:59:03 PDT 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.192,
-122.1963
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10076843 4.1 1980/05/01 06:18:32 UTC 1980/04/30 23:18:32 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1890
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10076828 3.8 1980/05/01 04:53:05 UTC 1980/04/30 21:53:05 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1842
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076813 3.2 1980/05/01 04:48:18 UTC 1980/04/30 21:48:18 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1903
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10076793 4.6 1980/05/01 04:46:15 UTC 1980/04/30 21:46:15 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1793
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10076778 3.8 1980/05/01 01:07:29 UTC 1980/04/30 18:07:29 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1863
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088543 2.0 1980/04/30 23:37:39 UTC 1980/04/30 16:37:39 PDT 59.7 km ( 37.1 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8845,
-118.1447
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10088518 3.7 1980/04/30 22:41:12 UTC 1980/04/30 15:41:12 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1718
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088453 4.0 1980/04/30 20:50:38 UTC 1980/04/30 13:50:38 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10088418 2.7 1980/04/30 20:45:59 UTC 1980/04/30 13:45:59 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1807
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088408 2.2 1980/04/30 19:43:08 UTC 1980/04/30 12:43:08 PDT 31.0 km ( 19.2 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6008,
-118.9297
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10088383 3.7 1980/04/30 12:24:21 UTC 1980/04/30 05:24:21 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1765
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088343 3.9 1980/04/30 09:20:51 UTC 1980/04/30 02:20:51 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1857
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10088313 4.0 1980/04/30 07:54:58 UTC 1980/04/30 00:54:58 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1710
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088283 4.5 1980/04/30 07:42:09 UTC 1980/04/30 00:42:09 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1817
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10088228 3.8 1980/04/30 07:17:11 UTC 1980/04/30 00:17:11 PDT 44.0 km ( 27.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1708,
-122.1557
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088208 3.9 1980/04/30 05:38:07 UTC 1980/04/29 22:38:07 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1905
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088188 4.9 1980/04/30 05:09:02 UTC 1980/04/29 22:09:02 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1702
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10088168 3.7 1980/04/30 04:12:13 UTC 1980/04/29 21:12:13 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1883
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088153 3.5 1980/04/30 02:34:29 UTC 1980/04/29 19:34:29 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1917
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10088118 3.6 1980/04/30 02:23:13 UTC 1980/04/29 19:23:13 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1997
0.4 0.6 Page | Map