Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 701 - 750 of 103519 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Fri Nov 16, 2012 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60451342 3.1 2012/09/13 17:33:45 UTC 2012/09/13 10:33:45 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Wenatchee, Wa 47.3425,
-120.0190
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60451337 0.3 2012/09/13 17:11:47 UTC 2012/09/13 10:11:47 PDT 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7567,
-121.8792
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
60451297 0.9 2012/09/13 16:17:00 UTC 2012/09/13 09:17:00 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) NE ( 41. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.203,
-124.0488
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60451262 0.8 2012/09/13 15:53:50 UTC 2012/09/13 08:53:50 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8422,
-121.7312
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
60451257 1.0 2012/09/13 15:49:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:49:59 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8445,
-121.7473
-1.2 -2.0 Page | Map
60451252 2.3 2012/09/13 15:44:59 UTC 2012/09/13 08:44:59 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.854,
-121.7577
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60451242 0.7 2012/09/13 14:55:40 UTC 2012/09/13 07:55:40 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3267,
-122.2358
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
60451197 1.5 2012/09/13 11:52:57 UTC 2012/09/13 04:52:57 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5543,
-122.4432
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
60451177 0.5 2012/09/13 05:12:40 UTC 2012/09/12 22:12:40 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8487,
-121.7520
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60451097 0.6 2012/09/13 04:30:21 UTC 2012/09/12 21:30:21 PDT 36.3 km ( 22.5 mi) E ( 79. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1993,
-122.4797
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60451092 1.3 2012/09/13 04:06:44 UTC 2012/09/12 21:06:44 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5062,
-122.4262
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
60451007 2.7 2012/09/12 21:57:41 UTC 2012/09/12 14:57:41 PDT 203.4 km ( 126.4 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.4715,
-126.6080
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60451002 1.6 2012/09/12 21:32:02 UTC 2012/09/12 14:32:02 PDT 1.4 km ( 0.8 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0922,
-121.9545
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60450992 1.6 2012/09/12 20:53:24 UTC 2012/09/12 13:53:24 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Tillamook, OR 45.7477,
-123.4565
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450982 1.4 2012/09/12 20:31:16 UTC 2012/09/12 13:31:16 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.9968,
-122.9883
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60450932 1.0 2012/09/12 18:00:47 UTC 2012/09/12 11:00:47 PDT 27.2 km ( 16.9 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.749,
-121.9520
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60450822 0.8 2012/09/12 10:46:45 UTC 2012/09/12 03:46:45 PDT 10.3 km ( 6.4 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5303,
-122.4038
13.6 21.9 Page | Map
60450812 0.1 2012/09/12 10:21:26 UTC 2012/09/12 03:21:26 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3203,
-122.2327
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
60450807 0.7 2012/09/12 08:59:12 UTC 2012/09/12 01:59:12 PDT 13.3 km ( 8.2 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6502,
-122.7698
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
60450672 1.3 2012/09/11 21:02:17 UTC 2012/09/11 14:02:17 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5213,
-121.8120
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60450632 1.1 2012/09/11 19:30:44 UTC 2012/09/11 12:30:44 PDT 58.8 km ( 36.5 mi) E ( 89. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0593,
-122.3502
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60450627 2.0 2012/09/11 19:28:58 UTC 2012/09/11 12:28:58 PDT 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.337,
-117.8560
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60450607 1.3 2012/09/11 19:04:27 UTC 2012/09/11 12:04:27 PDT 35.7 km ( 22.2 mi) NE ( 47. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.4345,
-123.0163
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450487 0.2 2012/09/11 17:07:07 UTC 2012/09/11 10:07:07 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1812
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
60450432 1.0 2012/09/11 13:29:36 UTC 2012/09/11 06:29:36 PDT 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) SE ( 137. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.1975,
-121.1848
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60450427 2.2 2012/09/11 13:09:34 UTC 2012/09/11 06:09:34 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SE ( 144. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.1003,
-121.1342
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60450412 0.8 2012/09/11 12:08:02 UTC 2012/09/11 05:08:02 PDT 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SE ( 126. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.968,
-122.6050
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60450382 0.7 2012/09/11 06:46:38 UTC 2012/09/10 23:46:38 PDT 2.2 km ( 1.4 mi) NW ( 323. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5823,
-122.6477
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
60450307 0.9 2012/09/11 04:01:32 UTC 2012/09/10 21:01:32 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8515,
-121.7553
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
60450257 1.0 2012/09/10 23:58:06 UTC 2012/09/10 16:58:06 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5858,
-122.7170
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
60450252 1.0 2012/09/10 23:10:11 UTC 2012/09/10 16:10:11 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) NE ( 55. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6817,
-122.3167
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60450217 1.6 2012/09/10 21:36:46 UTC 2012/09/10 14:36:46 PDT 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) S ( 190. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.9402,
-123.8982
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60450182 0.9 2012/09/10 20:31:04 UTC 2012/09/10 13:31:04 PDT 26.6 km ( 16.5 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2237,
-123.1230
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
60450162 2.3 2012/09/10 19:38:19 UTC 2012/09/10 12:38:19 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.5558,
-121.0665
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60450072 2.4 2012/09/10 15:59:42 UTC 2012/09/10 08:59:42 PDT 214.2 km ( 133.1 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.4102,
-126.6420
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60450062 2.4 2012/09/10 15:22:40 UTC 2012/09/10 08:22:40 PDT 204.5 km ( 127.1 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.4392,
-126.5022
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60450052 1.3 2012/09/10 14:43:12 UTC 2012/09/10 07:43:12 PDT 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.314,
-121.9132
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
60450047 0.9 2012/09/10 12:25:31 UTC 2012/09/10 05:25:31 PDT 61.4 km ( 38.1 mi) SE ( 137. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 48.7465,
-125.3433
20.3 32.7 Page | Map
60450042 1.2 2012/09/10 12:16:33 UTC 2012/09/10 05:16:33 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.7 mi) NNE ( 32. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5905,
-121.6970
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60450032 2.3 2012/09/10 10:10:56 UTC 2012/09/10 03:10:56 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.0968,
-121.1168
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
60450007 1.2 2012/09/10 03:34:20 UTC 2012/09/09 20:34:20 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 46.8677,
-122.6952
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
60449977 1.9 2012/09/10 00:32:03 UTC 2012/09/09 17:32:03 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.1088,
-121.1303
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
60449957 2.3 2012/09/09 22:13:33 UTC 2012/09/09 15:13:33 PDT 19.9 km ( 12.4 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.626,
-124.2722
26.9 43.3 Page | Map
60449947 1.0 2012/09/09 21:07:40 UTC 2012/09/09 14:07:40 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 161. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2302,
-122.1153
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60449892 2.3 2012/09/09 16:12:23 UTC 2012/09/09 09:12:23 PDT 199.9 km ( 124.2 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.402,
-126.4612
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60449842 2.6 2012/09/09 12:35:13 UTC 2012/09/09 05:35:13 PDT 234.6 km ( 145.8 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 42.4563,
-126.8842
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60449827 1.3 2012/09/09 10:30:30 UTC 2012/09/09 03:30:30 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.5218,
-122.5883
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
60449822 1.2 2012/09/09 10:28:39 UTC 2012/09/09 03:28:39 PDT 16.5 km ( 10.2 mi) NNE ( 30. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.3647,
-122.3223
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60449807 0.5 2012/09/09 09:54:19 UTC 2012/09/09 02:54:19 PDT 0.6 km ( 0.4 mi) NNW ( 344. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7467,
-121.9872
10.6 17.0 Page | Map
60449772 0.1 2012/09/09 09:08:11 UTC 2012/09/09 02:08:11 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1817
0.8 1.3 Page | Map