Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10095848 0.9 1980/05/23 01:11:15 UTC 1980/05/22 18:11:15 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1823
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10095838 1.0 1980/05/23 00:51:03 UTC 1980/05/22 17:51:03 PDT 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1955,
-122.1588
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10095823 0.2 1980/05/23 00:49:00 UTC 1980/05/22 17:49:00 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1945,
-122.2105
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
10095813 0.9 1980/05/23 00:15:18 UTC 1980/05/22 17:15:18 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.341,
-122.2307
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10095803 0.9 1980/05/23 00:12:16 UTC 1980/05/22 17:12:16 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.2072
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10095788 0.4 1980/05/23 00:07:12 UTC 1980/05/22 17:07:12 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3397,
-122.2290
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10095773 0.4 1980/05/23 00:06:56 UTC 1980/05/22 17:06:56 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1607,
-122.2843
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10095748 0.2 1980/05/22 23:02:46 UTC 1980/05/22 16:02:46 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1692
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10095718 2.9 1980/05/22 22:39:00 UTC 1980/05/22 15:39:00 PDT 26.2 km ( 16.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3283,
-122.2003
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10095703 0.9 1980/05/22 22:09:38 UTC 1980/05/22 15:09:38 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1898
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10095653 1.2 1980/05/22 21:51:38 UTC 1980/05/22 14:51:38 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.2137
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10095618 2.2 1980/05/22 21:50:01 UTC 1980/05/22 14:50:01 PDT 32.6 km ( 20.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.269,
-122.2080
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10095603 1.5 1980/05/22 17:56:12 UTC 1980/05/22 10:56:12 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3285,
-122.2033
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10095588 1.2 1980/05/22 17:42:25 UTC 1980/05/22 10:42:25 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.2085
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10095568 1.1 1980/05/22 17:33:56 UTC 1980/05/22 10:33:56 PDT 32.9 km ( 20.4 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2627,
-122.2645
6.6 10.7 Page | Map
10095558 1.2 1980/05/22 17:10:00 UTC 1980/05/22 10:10:00 PDT 16.6 km ( 10.3 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6342,
-122.4625
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
10095543 1.4 1980/05/22 16:36:03 UTC 1980/05/22 09:36:03 PDT 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3407,
-122.2263
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10095533 0.0 1980/05/22 16:13:10 UTC 1980/05/22 09:13:10 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.2095
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10095493 2.8 1980/05/22 15:40:30 UTC 1980/05/22 08:40:30 PDT 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.339,
-122.2185
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10095473 1.2 1980/05/22 14:50:41 UTC 1980/05/22 07:50:41 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1818
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10095443 2.6 1980/05/22 14:46:20 UTC 1980/05/22 07:46:20 PDT 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3307,
-122.2240
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10095418 2.0 1980/05/22 14:41:22 UTC 1980/05/22 07:41:22 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.7 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3242,
-122.1918
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10095408 0.4 1980/05/22 13:15:00 UTC 1980/05/22 06:15:00 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2327,
-122.2248
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10095388 1.2 1980/05/22 12:51:11 UTC 1980/05/22 05:51:11 PDT 55.5 km ( 34.5 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0747,
-122.0970
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10095373 0.8 1980/05/22 12:47:28 UTC 1980/05/22 05:47:28 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1925
2.3 3.8 Page | Map
10095353 1.9 1980/05/22 12:06:55 UTC 1980/05/22 05:06:55 PDT 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.042,
-122.7177
10.4 16.7 Page | Map
10095333 1.2 1980/05/22 12:01:45 UTC 1980/05/22 05:01:45 PDT 41.9 km ( 26.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1895,
-122.1657
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10095308 1.7 1980/05/22 10:46:11 UTC 1980/05/22 03:46:11 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.2185
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10095288 0.8 1980/05/22 09:54:44 UTC 1980/05/22 02:54:44 PDT 57.8 km ( 35.9 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0618,
-122.0517
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10095273 1.2 1980/05/22 09:40:24 UTC 1980/05/22 02:40:24 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1883,
-122.1953
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
10095258 0.9 1980/05/22 08:52:20 UTC 1980/05/22 01:52:20 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.2173
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
10095243 0.2 1980/05/22 08:15:18 UTC 1980/05/22 01:15:18 PDT 52.8 km ( 32.8 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0963,
-122.1177
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10095208 0.9 1980/05/22 05:43:56 UTC 1980/05/21 22:43:56 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.209,
-122.1868
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10095178 0.9 1980/05/22 04:39:46 UTC 1980/05/21 21:39:46 PDT 45.6 km ( 28.4 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1588,
-122.1385
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
10095128 2.1 1980/05/22 01:01:14 UTC 1980/05/21 18:01:14 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1917,
-122.2143
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10095108 2.1 1980/05/21 23:42:07 UTC 1980/05/21 16:42:07 PDT 25.8 km ( 16.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3312,
-122.2062
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10095093 0.2 1980/05/21 23:18:49 UTC 1980/05/21 16:18:49 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1680
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10095078 0.4 1980/05/21 22:33:19 UTC 1980/05/21 15:33:19 PDT 7.2 km ( 4.5 mi) ENE ( 59. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.5295,
-121.7025
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10095038 0.1 1980/05/21 21:53:31 UTC 1980/05/21 14:53:31 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1697
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10095018 1.9 1980/05/21 21:45:34 UTC 1980/05/21 14:45:34 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1867
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10095008 0.2 1980/05/21 21:42:55 UTC 1980/05/21 14:42:55 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1808
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10094993 0.5 1980/05/21 21:35:05 UTC 1980/05/21 14:35:05 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1672
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
10094948 3.3 1980/05/21 20:34:53 UTC 1980/05/21 13:34:53 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3258,
-122.2057
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10094933 0.9 1980/05/21 20:16:40 UTC 1980/05/21 13:16:40 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1888
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10094923 -0.2 1980/05/21 18:13:12 UTC 1980/05/21 11:13:12 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1713
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10094908 0.9 1980/05/21 17:28:22 UTC 1980/05/21 10:28:22 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1867
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10094878 4.3 1980/05/21 16:02:31 UTC 1980/05/21 09:02:31 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1955,
-122.2048
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10094858 2.5 1980/05/21 14:59:01 UTC 1980/05/21 07:59:01 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2155
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10094848 0.4 1980/05/21 14:47:46 UTC 1980/05/21 07:47:46 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1582
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
10094833 0.9 1980/05/21 14:12:21 UTC 1980/05/21 07:12:21 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.824,
-119.7755
0.1 0.2 Page | Map