Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10088958 1.5 1980/05/19 01:05:27 UTC 1980/05/18 18:05:27 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.2087
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10088928 1.7 1980/05/19 01:01:01 UTC 1980/05/18 18:01:01 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1783
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10088893 3.9 1980/05/19 00:57:59 UTC 1980/05/18 17:57:59 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.2013
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10088873 1.9 1980/05/19 00:57:28 UTC 1980/05/18 17:57:28 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1980
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10088833 2.8 1980/05/19 00:55:58 UTC 1980/05/18 17:55:58 PDT 37.5 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.226,
-122.1937
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
10088808 3.5 1980/05/19 00:53:03 UTC 1980/05/18 17:53:03 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2145,
-122.2073
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
10088778 3.5 1980/05/19 00:51:33 UTC 1980/05/18 17:51:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.2102
7.2 11.7 Page | Map
10088758 1.2 1980/05/19 00:49:37 UTC 1980/05/18 17:49:37 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1935,
-122.1928
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10088738 2.3 1980/05/19 00:47:29 UTC 1980/05/18 17:47:29 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1947,
-122.1850
3.1 4.9 Page | Map
10088713 2.2 1980/05/19 00:46:09 UTC 1980/05/18 17:46:09 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1945
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
10088698 2.6 1980/05/19 00:42:52 UTC 1980/05/18 17:42:52 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1795
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10088653 1.6 1980/05/19 00:39:41 UTC 1980/05/18 17:39:41 PDT 51.8 km ( 32.2 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.093,
-122.2413
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10088638 1.7 1980/05/19 00:36:32 UTC 1980/05/18 17:36:32 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2137,
-122.1828
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
10088608 1.8 1980/05/19 00:34:10 UTC 1980/05/18 17:34:10 PDT 37.0 km ( 23.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2313,
-122.1832
8.5 13.8 Page | Map
10088598 2.0 1980/05/19 00:32:59 UTC 1980/05/18 17:32:59 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1977,
-122.2027
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10088588 2.1 1980/05/19 00:27:48 UTC 1980/05/18 17:27:48 PDT 38.5 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2158,
-122.1968
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
10088573 1.6 1980/05/19 00:25:19 UTC 1980/05/18 17:25:19 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.2182
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
10088553 2.4 1980/05/19 00:23:35 UTC 1980/05/18 17:23:35 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1950
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10088533 1.3 1980/05/19 00:22:47 UTC 1980/05/18 17:22:47 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1968,
-122.1715
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
10088513 1.4 1980/05/19 00:22:24 UTC 1980/05/18 17:22:24 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.2032
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10088508 2.1 1980/05/19 00:22:03 UTC 1980/05/18 17:22:03 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2243,
-122.1917
10.2 16.5 Page | Map
10088478 2.4 1980/05/19 00:19:54 UTC 1980/05/18 17:19:54 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1855
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10088448 1.5 1980/05/19 00:19:14 UTC 1980/05/18 17:19:14 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1977,
-122.1907
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10088428 4.0 1980/05/19 00:18:02 UTC 1980/05/18 17:18:02 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1873
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10088403 3.0 1980/05/19 00:17:45 UTC 1980/05/18 17:17:45 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1900
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10088388 2.8 1980/05/19 00:15:29 UTC 1980/05/18 17:15:29 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1925
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10088373 1.8 1980/05/19 00:12:32 UTC 1980/05/18 17:12:32 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1923
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10088353 2.5 1980/05/19 00:10:56 UTC 1980/05/18 17:10:56 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1838
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10088318 2.2 1980/05/19 00:09:56 UTC 1980/05/18 17:09:56 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.2050
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10088298 1.7 1980/05/19 00:07:33 UTC 1980/05/18 17:07:33 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1932
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10088268 1.8 1980/05/19 00:04:55 UTC 1980/05/18 17:04:55 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1915
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10088243 2.0 1980/05/19 00:04:00 UTC 1980/05/18 17:04:00 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1840
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088223 2.9 1980/05/19 00:03:30 UTC 1980/05/18 17:03:30 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1793
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10088213 1.1 1980/05/19 00:02:15 UTC 1980/05/18 17:02:15 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.2053
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10088203 1.5 1980/05/19 00:01:38 UTC 1980/05/18 17:01:38 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1888
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10088193 1.4 1980/05/19 00:00:40 UTC 1980/05/18 17:00:40 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1938
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10088178 1.1 1980/05/19 00:00:03 UTC 1980/05/18 17:00:03 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.209,
-122.1863
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10088173 1.2 1980/05/18 23:59:28 UTC 1980/05/18 16:59:28 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.2090
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088158 2.1 1980/05/18 23:57:02 UTC 1980/05/18 16:57:02 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1973,
-122.2095
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
10088128 3.2 1980/05/18 23:54:59 UTC 1980/05/18 16:54:59 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.2065
7.3 11.7 Page | Map
10088113 1.7 1980/05/18 23:53:32 UTC 1980/05/18 16:53:32 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1692,
-122.1977
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10088098 1.8 1980/05/18 23:51:47 UTC 1980/05/18 16:51:47 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.2045
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10088078 1.6 1980/05/18 23:47:49 UTC 1980/05/18 16:47:49 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1890
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088063 1.7 1980/05/18 23:47:08 UTC 1980/05/18 16:47:08 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1978
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
10088043 1.2 1980/05/18 23:46:02 UTC 1980/05/18 16:46:02 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1865
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10088033 1.3 1980/05/18 23:40:56 UTC 1980/05/18 16:40:56 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1922
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088018 1.4 1980/05/18 23:39:16 UTC 1980/05/18 16:39:16 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1882
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
10088013 3.6 1980/05/18 23:26:57 UTC 1980/05/18 16:26:57 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.219,
-122.2043
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10087998 1.2 1980/05/18 23:26:06 UTC 1980/05/18 16:26:06 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1820
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10087983 3.8 1980/05/18 23:23:23 UTC 1980/05/18 16:23:23 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.2087
7.5 12.1 Page | Map