Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10083753 3.7 1980/05/17 11:57:29 UTC 1980/05/17 04:57:29 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1870
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10083688 3.4 1980/05/17 10:00:58 UTC 1980/05/17 03:00:58 PDT 45.2 km ( 28.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1605,
-122.1537
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10083638 4.2 1980/05/17 08:31:53 UTC 1980/05/17 01:31:53 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1967,
-122.2053
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10083613 3.9 1980/05/17 08:05:52 UTC 1980/05/17 01:05:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1912
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10083553 3.7 1980/05/17 05:32:39 UTC 1980/05/16 22:32:39 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1950
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10083513 3.5 1980/05/17 05:03:31 UTC 1980/05/16 22:03:31 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1870
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10083463 3.7 1980/05/17 02:36:15 UTC 1980/05/16 19:36:15 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1895
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10083428 3.5 1980/05/17 01:42:41 UTC 1980/05/16 18:42:41 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1927
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10083368 3.5 1980/05/17 01:20:18 UTC 1980/05/16 18:20:18 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1813
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10083348 3.6 1980/05/17 00:02:16 UTC 1980/05/16 17:02:16 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1738
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10083318 3.7 1980/05/16 23:59:46 UTC 1980/05/16 16:59:46 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1857
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
10083308 1.7 1980/05/16 22:54:08 UTC 1980/05/16 15:54:08 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) NNW ( 329. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.9107,
-121.5442
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
10083223 3.3 1980/05/16 20:49:45 UTC 1980/05/16 13:49:45 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1805
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10083183 3.8 1980/05/16 20:37:10 UTC 1980/05/16 13:37:10 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1693
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10083148 4.1 1980/05/16 16:17:44 UTC 1980/05/16 09:17:44 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1975,
-122.1960
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10083123 4.3 1980/05/16 14:22:00 UTC 1980/05/16 07:22:00 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1785
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10083118 4.1 1980/05/16 13:27:13 UTC 1980/05/16 06:27:13 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1838
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10083093 3.6 1980/05/16 12:47:29 UTC 1980/05/16 05:47:29 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.2007
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
10083043 3.9 1980/05/16 12:42:17 UTC 1980/05/16 05:42:17 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1800
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10083003 3.8 1980/05/16 12:39:43 UTC 1980/05/16 05:39:43 PDT 43.5 km ( 27.0 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1677,
-122.2442
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082963 4.7 1980/05/16 12:34:54 UTC 1980/05/16 05:34:54 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1967
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082928 3.9 1980/05/16 11:15:13 UTC 1980/05/16 04:15:13 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1733
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10082893 3.9 1980/05/16 07:30:25 UTC 1980/05/16 00:30:25 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1945
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10082853 3.5 1980/05/16 06:44:44 UTC 1980/05/15 23:44:44 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1790
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10082823 3.3 1980/05/16 05:21:46 UTC 1980/05/15 22:21:46 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1893
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082808 4.3 1980/05/16 03:31:04 UTC 1980/05/15 20:31:04 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1823
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10082773 2.1 1980/05/16 00:16:11 UTC 1980/05/15 17:16:11 PDT 45.1 km ( 28.0 mi) NE ( 53. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.312,
-117.8592
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10082748 3.5 1980/05/16 00:10:56 UTC 1980/05/15 17:10:56 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1783
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10082713 1.9 1980/05/15 23:35:26 UTC 1980/05/15 16:35:26 PDT 58.2 km ( 36.2 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8927,
-118.1173
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
10082698 1.2 1980/05/15 22:22:42 UTC 1980/05/15 15:22:42 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4632,
-121.8177
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10082688 1.2 1980/05/15 21:50:46 UTC 1980/05/15 14:50:46 PDT 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) NNE ( 22. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.675,
-122.9178
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
10082678 0.9 1980/05/15 21:38:08 UTC 1980/05/15 14:38:08 PDT 19.4 km ( 12.0 mi) SE ( 138. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.075,
-121.8172
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10082613 3.5 1980/05/15 20:18:32 UTC 1980/05/15 13:18:32 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1928
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082608 3.6 1980/05/15 18:32:30 UTC 1980/05/15 11:32:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1708
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10082568 4.0 1980/05/15 17:29:16 UTC 1980/05/15 10:29:16 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1672
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082538 3.6 1980/05/15 16:30:40 UTC 1980/05/15 09:30:40 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1848
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082488 3.9 1980/05/15 13:20:38 UTC 1980/05/15 06:20:38 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1867
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10082458 3.4 1980/05/15 12:01:29 UTC 1980/05/15 05:01:29 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1845
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10082413 3.8 1980/05/15 11:50:59 UTC 1980/05/15 04:50:59 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1720
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082373 3.7 1980/05/15 11:41:34 UTC 1980/05/15 04:41:34 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1912
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10082328 3.6 1980/05/15 10:35:58 UTC 1980/05/15 03:35:58 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1963
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10082303 3.7 1980/05/15 09:20:23 UTC 1980/05/15 02:20:23 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1890
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10082258 3.8 1980/05/15 09:13:00 UTC 1980/05/15 02:13:00 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1708
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10082223 4.1 1980/05/15 06:48:24 UTC 1980/05/14 23:48:24 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1832
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10082198 3.1 1980/05/15 00:50:54 UTC 1980/05/14 17:50:54 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1910
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10082178 1.9 1980/05/15 00:01:49 UTC 1980/05/14 17:01:49 PDT 23.1 km ( 14.4 mi) NW ( 311. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.8048,
-119.0145
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10082138 4.0 1980/05/14 23:45:58 UTC 1980/05/14 16:45:58 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1813
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10082098 3.5 1980/05/14 20:17:17 UTC 1980/05/14 13:17:17 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1902
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082058 4.1 1980/05/14 18:48:01 UTC 1980/05/14 11:48:01 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1778
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10082013 3.2 1980/05/14 16:44:07 UTC 1980/05/14 09:44:07 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2238,
-122.1752
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map