Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10081983 3.7 1980/05/14 14:41:59 UTC 1980/05/14 07:41:59 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1867
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10081948 3.4 1980/05/14 14:11:22 UTC 1980/05/14 07:11:22 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1872
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10081913 4.1 1980/05/14 14:08:16 UTC 1980/05/14 07:08:16 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1710
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081833 3.6 1980/05/14 10:45:00 UTC 1980/05/14 03:45:00 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1837
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10081798 4.2 1980/05/14 09:43:51 UTC 1980/05/14 02:43:51 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1862
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10081758 3.4 1980/05/14 07:11:10 UTC 1980/05/14 00:11:10 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1813
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10081733 3.6 1980/05/14 07:07:36 UTC 1980/05/14 00:07:36 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1897
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10081703 3.9 1980/05/14 05:00:49 UTC 1980/05/13 22:00:49 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1933
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10081673 3.5 1980/05/14 03:25:56 UTC 1980/05/13 20:25:56 PDT 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2208,
-122.1845
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081648 3.5 1980/05/14 02:34:11 UTC 1980/05/13 19:34:11 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1882
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10081608 4.6 1980/05/14 02:18:57 UTC 1980/05/13 19:18:57 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1765
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081573 2.3 1980/05/13 22:38:27 UTC 1980/05/13 15:38:27 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1887
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10081563 1.9 1980/05/13 19:47:04 UTC 1980/05/13 12:47:04 PDT 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) ESE ( 109. azimuth) from Vancouver, BC 49.1023,
-122.9365
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
10081533 3.9 1980/05/13 18:51:48 UTC 1980/05/13 11:51:48 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1682
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081483 4.1 1980/05/13 11:12:12 UTC 1980/05/13 04:12:12 PDT 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1835,
-122.1940
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
10081438 3.9 1980/05/13 08:59:55 UTC 1980/05/13 01:59:55 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1822
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081418 1.8 1980/05/13 04:08:18 UTC 1980/05/12 21:08:18 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.65,
-121.0017
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10081393 3.6 1980/05/13 02:01:00 UTC 1980/05/12 19:01:00 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1937
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10081358 4.4 1980/05/13 01:30:50 UTC 1980/05/12 18:30:50 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2165,
-122.1733
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10081338 3.1 1980/05/13 01:29:13 UTC 1980/05/12 18:29:13 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1902
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10081318 3.5 1980/05/12 21:48:31 UTC 1980/05/12 14:48:31 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1840
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081253 4.8 1980/05/12 20:33:39 UTC 1980/05/12 13:33:39 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.1755
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10081228 3.7 1980/05/12 19:33:08 UTC 1980/05/12 12:33:08 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1862
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10081218 4.0 1980/05/12 18:42:09 UTC 1980/05/12 11:42:09 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2108,
-122.1702
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10081208 4.1 1980/05/12 17:24:11 UTC 1980/05/12 10:24:11 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1905
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081188 4.3 1980/05/12 16:46:50 UTC 1980/05/12 09:46:50 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1815
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10081153 3.9 1980/05/12 16:34:02 UTC 1980/05/12 09:34:02 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1733
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10081118 4.3 1980/05/12 16:26:29 UTC 1980/05/12 09:26:29 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1773
0.2 0.2 Page | Map
10081098 3.3 1980/05/12 16:25:23 UTC 1980/05/12 09:25:23 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1838
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10081068 3.8 1980/05/12 15:41:36 UTC 1980/05/12 08:41:36 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1853
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10081048 4.2 1980/05/12 12:11:25 UTC 1980/05/12 05:11:25 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1943
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081023 3.6 1980/05/12 10:18:05 UTC 1980/05/12 03:18:05 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1865
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081003 3.8 1980/05/12 08:08:45 UTC 1980/05/12 01:08:45 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1948,
-122.1970
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10080968 3.9 1980/05/12 05:24:36 UTC 1980/05/11 22:24:36 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1897
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080938 3.5 1980/05/12 02:49:24 UTC 1980/05/11 19:49:24 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1918
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080908 3.5 1980/05/12 02:45:47 UTC 1980/05/11 19:45:47 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1868
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080878 3.7 1980/05/12 00:05:29 UTC 1980/05/11 17:05:29 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1917
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080838 4.3 1980/05/11 22:46:24 UTC 1980/05/11 15:46:24 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1913
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10080803 3.9 1980/05/11 20:42:06 UTC 1980/05/11 13:42:06 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1755
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080773 3.9 1980/05/11 19:39:33 UTC 1980/05/11 12:39:33 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1818
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10080743 1.7 1980/05/11 17:12:00 UTC 1980/05/11 10:12:00 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1957,
-122.1872
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
10080718 4.0 1980/05/11 15:00:52 UTC 1980/05/11 08:00:52 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1657
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10080683 4.4 1980/05/11 13:29:53 UTC 1980/05/11 06:29:53 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1803
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10080643 3.9 1980/05/11 10:18:47 UTC 1980/05/11 03:18:47 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1797
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10080638 1.1 1980/05/11 09:10:37 UTC 1980/05/11 02:10:37 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.6663,
-122.6650
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
10080603 3.9 1980/05/11 08:15:42 UTC 1980/05/11 01:15:42 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1905,
-122.1812
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10080573 4.1 1980/05/11 08:09:48 UTC 1980/05/11 01:09:48 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1847
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080543 3.9 1980/05/11 05:45:52 UTC 1980/05/10 22:45:52 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1880
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10080513 3.1 1980/05/11 05:11:15 UTC 1980/05/10 22:11:15 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1913
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10080473 4.6 1980/05/11 04:00:17 UTC 1980/05/10 21:00:17 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1792
0.4 0.6 Page | Map