Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10090723 0.4 1980/05/19 07:54:21 UTC 1980/05/19 00:54:21 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.218,
-122.1957
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10090713 0.6 1980/05/19 07:52:54 UTC 1980/05/19 00:52:54 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1688
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
10090688 0.9 1980/05/19 07:42:19 UTC 1980/05/19 00:42:19 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1762
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10090633 3.3 1980/05/19 07:39:32 UTC 1980/05/19 00:39:32 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.2132
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
10090593 0.4 1980/05/19 07:23:58 UTC 1980/05/19 00:23:58 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1700
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10090573 1.5 1980/05/19 07:22:05 UTC 1980/05/19 00:22:05 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2268,
-122.1677
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10090523 3.6 1980/05/19 07:18:50 UTC 1980/05/19 00:18:50 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.2017
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
10090513 0.2 1980/05/19 07:17:58 UTC 1980/05/19 00:17:58 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1638
6.7 10.9 Page | Map
10090453 0.6 1980/05/19 07:14:08 UTC 1980/05/19 00:14:08 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2188,
-122.1827
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10090428 0.4 1980/05/19 07:10:40 UTC 1980/05/19 00:10:40 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.2117
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10090408 0.2 1980/05/19 07:09:06 UTC 1980/05/19 00:09:06 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1865
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
10090393 0.6 1980/05/19 07:08:45 UTC 1980/05/19 00:08:45 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.2123
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10090363 0.7 1980/05/19 07:02:29 UTC 1980/05/19 00:02:29 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1942,
-122.2053
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10090353 0.4 1980/05/19 07:01:15 UTC 1980/05/19 00:01:15 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1762
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
10090333 0.4 1980/05/19 06:57:10 UTC 1980/05/18 23:57:10 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.22,
-122.1985
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10090313 0.4 1980/05/19 06:56:56 UTC 1980/05/18 23:56:56 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1770
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10090293 0.9 1980/05/19 06:48:27 UTC 1980/05/18 23:48:27 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1798
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10090273 1.9 1980/05/19 06:45:41 UTC 1980/05/18 23:45:41 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1743
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10090253 1.5 1980/05/19 06:36:53 UTC 1980/05/18 23:36:53 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1878
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10090218 1.7 1980/05/19 06:30:50 UTC 1980/05/18 23:30:50 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1783
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10090183 1.5 1980/05/19 06:24:31 UTC 1980/05/18 23:24:31 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2233,
-122.1810
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10090178 0.5 1980/05/19 06:23:07 UTC 1980/05/18 23:23:07 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.2040
6.5 10.6 Page | Map
10090088 1.7 1980/05/19 05:46:43 UTC 1980/05/18 22:46:43 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.1612
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
10090063 2.1 1980/05/19 05:46:06 UTC 1980/05/18 22:46:06 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2177,
-122.2052
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
10090053 1.2 1980/05/19 05:43:30 UTC 1980/05/18 22:43:30 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1985
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10090048 0.2 1980/05/19 05:41:42 UTC 1980/05/18 22:41:42 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1680
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10090023 2.4 1980/05/19 05:38:00 UTC 1980/05/18 22:38:00 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1890
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10090008 0.6 1980/05/19 05:34:31 UTC 1980/05/18 22:34:31 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1772
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10089978 2.0 1980/05/19 05:28:48 UTC 1980/05/18 22:28:48 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1617
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
10089958 1.7 1980/05/19 05:26:56 UTC 1980/05/18 22:26:56 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2148
3.6 5.7 Page | Map
10089953 1.2 1980/05/19 05:23:52 UTC 1980/05/18 22:23:52 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1662
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
10089923 1.2 1980/05/19 05:06:23 UTC 1980/05/18 22:06:23 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.1683
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10089913 1.2 1980/05/19 05:05:54 UTC 1980/05/18 22:05:54 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1932
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
10089893 1.8 1980/05/19 04:43:55 UTC 1980/05/18 21:43:55 PDT 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1608
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
10089868 2.5 1980/05/19 04:36:19 UTC 1980/05/18 21:36:19 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.2098
7.5 12.0 Page | Map
10089838 1.8 1980/05/19 04:13:27 UTC 1980/05/18 21:13:27 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2223,
-122.2118
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10089813 2.1 1980/05/19 04:05:10 UTC 1980/05/18 21:05:10 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2282,
-122.1818
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10089768 2.5 1980/05/19 03:55:51 UTC 1980/05/18 20:55:51 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1788
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10089748 2.3 1980/05/19 03:51:28 UTC 1980/05/18 20:51:28 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1723
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
10089733 0.3 1980/05/19 03:50:31 UTC 1980/05/18 20:50:31 PDT 37.4 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.226,
-122.1957
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10089718 1.2 1980/05/19 03:50:03 UTC 1980/05/18 20:50:03 PDT 37.5 km ( 23.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2255,
-122.1968
9.4 15.1 Page | Map
10089698 1.2 1980/05/19 03:38:04 UTC 1980/05/18 20:38:04 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2125,
-122.1797
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10089678 2.4 1980/05/19 03:34:39 UTC 1980/05/18 20:34:39 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1787
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10089648 1.9 1980/05/19 03:11:16 UTC 1980/05/18 20:11:16 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2213,
-122.1957
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
10089628 2.1 1980/05/19 03:09:54 UTC 1980/05/18 20:09:54 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.2030
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
10089608 0.9 1980/05/19 03:07:13 UTC 1980/05/18 20:07:13 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.2015
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10089593 1.9 1980/05/19 02:58:35 UTC 1980/05/18 19:58:35 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2237,
-122.1923
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
10089578 1.2 1980/05/19 02:40:42 UTC 1980/05/18 19:40:42 PDT 36.4 km ( 22.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2347,
-122.2010
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10089533 2.2 1980/05/19 02:36:49 UTC 1980/05/18 19:36:49 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1943,
-122.1970
7.0 11.2 Page | Map
10089508 1.2 1980/05/19 02:32:49 UTC 1980/05/18 19:32:49 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2175,
-122.2062
3.7 6.0 Page | Map