Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10079488 1.4 1980/05/08 23:20:01 UTC 1980/05/08 16:20:01 PDT 1.0 km ( 0.6 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.876,
-122.2622
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10079458 3.9 1980/05/08 22:13:05 UTC 1980/05/08 15:13:05 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1952
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10079398 3.9 1980/05/08 19:27:30 UTC 1980/05/08 12:27:30 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1813
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
10079363 3.9 1980/05/08 15:31:48 UTC 1980/05/08 08:31:48 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1898
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079328 3.9 1980/05/08 12:38:04 UTC 1980/05/08 05:38:04 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1913
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10079303 4.3 1980/05/08 10:05:38 UTC 1980/05/08 03:05:38 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1930
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079273 2.3 1980/05/08 09:58:30 UTC 1980/05/08 02:58:30 PDT 70.1 km ( 43.6 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Colville, WA 48.7937,
-118.7763
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10079238 4.6 1980/05/08 09:03:39 UTC 1980/05/08 02:03:39 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2142,
-122.1792
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079208 4.0 1980/05/08 08:47:55 UTC 1980/05/08 01:47:55 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1908
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079183 4.7 1980/05/08 07:48:46 UTC 1980/05/08 00:48:46 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1767
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079143 4.4 1980/05/08 07:46:50 UTC 1980/05/08 00:46:50 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1910
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10079138 3.4 1980/05/08 06:16:32 UTC 1980/05/07 23:16:32 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1963,
-122.1670
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10079098 3.8 1980/05/08 03:16:48 UTC 1980/05/07 20:16:48 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1855
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079083 2.2 1980/05/08 03:01:07 UTC 1980/05/07 20:01:07 PDT 19.1 km ( 11.9 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.4698,
-122.8472
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
10079048 4.2 1980/05/08 01:19:58 UTC 1980/05/07 18:19:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1873
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10079033 0.9 1980/05/07 22:25:55 UTC 1980/05/07 15:25:55 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4538,
-121.8333
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10078998 3.8 1980/05/07 19:08:47 UTC 1980/05/07 12:08:47 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1878
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078963 3.9 1980/05/07 16:50:27 UTC 1980/05/07 09:50:27 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1847
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10078933 4.0 1980/05/07 12:33:20 UTC 1980/05/07 05:33:20 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1808
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10078903 3.4 1980/05/07 12:16:52 UTC 1980/05/07 05:16:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1918
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10078873 4.7 1980/05/07 11:09:17 UTC 1980/05/07 04:09:17 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2165,
-122.1948
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10078838 4.0 1980/05/07 08:52:32 UTC 1980/05/07 01:52:32 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1865
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10078813 4.2 1980/05/07 03:44:42 UTC 1980/05/06 20:44:42 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1875
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078793 1.9 1980/05/07 01:24:34 UTC 1980/05/06 18:24:34 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) ESE ( 103. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1207,
-122.8420
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10078763 3.9 1980/05/06 23:28:52 UTC 1980/05/06 16:28:52 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1927
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10078753 1.5 1980/05/06 23:14:58 UTC 1980/05/06 16:14:58 PDT 44.6 km ( 27.7 mi) NE ( 48. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.4505,
-123.3992
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10078713 3.8 1980/05/06 20:09:52 UTC 1980/05/06 13:09:52 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1870
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10078693 4.4 1980/05/06 19:22:28 UTC 1980/05/06 12:22:28 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1777
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10078688 4.0 1980/05/06 17:53:13 UTC 1980/05/06 10:53:13 PDT 37.6 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2207,
-122.2473
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10078678 4.6 1980/05/06 17:04:49 UTC 1980/05/06 10:04:49 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2103,
-122.1740
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10078668 3.7 1980/05/06 16:50:18 UTC 1980/05/06 09:50:18 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1758
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078663 3.8 1980/05/06 11:48:10 UTC 1980/05/06 04:48:10 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1868
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10078653 3.7 1980/05/06 10:27:51 UTC 1980/05/06 03:27:51 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1878
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10078628 3.0 1980/05/06 08:28:49 UTC 1980/05/06 01:28:49 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.0 mi) NNW ( 330. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.375,
-122.5513
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
10078623 4.0 1980/05/06 08:15:01 UTC 1980/05/06 01:15:01 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1977
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10078613 3.7 1980/05/06 05:08:26 UTC 1980/05/05 22:08:26 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1908
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10078588 3.5 1980/05/06 03:28:20 UTC 1980/05/05 20:28:20 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.2007
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10078553 3.7 1980/05/06 00:56:04 UTC 1980/05/05 17:56:04 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1907
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10078523 4.3 1980/05/06 00:03:31 UTC 1980/05/05 17:03:31 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1802
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078498 3.4 1980/05/05 23:47:01 UTC 1980/05/05 16:47:01 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1847
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078493 1.0 1980/05/05 22:26:37 UTC 1980/05/05 15:26:37 PDT 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4503,
-121.8857
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
10078463 3.7 1980/05/05 21:24:45 UTC 1980/05/05 14:24:45 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2163,
-122.1897
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10078443 1.9 1980/05/05 17:12:37 UTC 1980/05/05 10:12:37 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) NW ( 315. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.821,
-119.0102
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10078413 4.0 1980/05/05 16:13:51 UTC 1980/05/05 09:13:51 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1760
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078383 4.0 1980/05/05 13:19:08 UTC 1980/05/05 06:19:08 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1902
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10078368 3.7 1980/05/05 10:44:57 UTC 1980/05/05 03:44:57 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1768
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10078333 3.7 1980/05/05 09:22:15 UTC 1980/05/05 02:22:15 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1842
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078308 4.3 1980/05/05 09:12:54 UTC 1980/05/05 02:12:54 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2108,
-122.1797
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10078258 4.0 1980/05/05 07:27:30 UTC 1980/05/05 00:27:30 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1958,
-122.1818
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10078238 3.3 1980/05/05 06:30:11 UTC 1980/05/04 23:30:11 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1898
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map