Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10092143 0.3 1980/05/19 15:28:24 UTC 1980/05/19 08:28:24 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1697
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10092128 0.5 1980/05/19 15:27:05 UTC 1980/05/19 08:27:05 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.2027
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10092083 0.4 1980/05/19 15:10:27 UTC 1980/05/19 08:10:27 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1682
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10092058 0.7 1980/05/19 15:03:50 UTC 1980/05/19 08:03:50 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.2137
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
10092023 0.4 1980/05/19 14:56:22 UTC 1980/05/19 07:56:22 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1663
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10092003 0.3 1980/05/19 14:49:25 UTC 1980/05/19 07:49:25 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1732
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10091998 0.1 1980/05/19 14:41:29 UTC 1980/05/19 07:41:29 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1883
1.5 2.3 Page | Map
10091973 0.1 1980/05/19 14:36:20 UTC 1980/05/19 07:36:20 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1718
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10091908 3.6 1980/05/19 14:21:57 UTC 1980/05/19 07:21:57 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2162,
-122.2055
8.5 13.8 Page | Map
10091883 0.3 1980/05/19 14:20:07 UTC 1980/05/19 07:20:07 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1868
5.2 8.5 Page | Map
10091858 0.4 1980/05/19 14:14:56 UTC 1980/05/19 07:14:56 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.1788
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10091843 0.4 1980/05/19 14:13:43 UTC 1980/05/19 07:13:43 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.2240
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10091823 0.5 1980/05/19 14:09:17 UTC 1980/05/19 07:09:17 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1850
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
10091803 0.5 1980/05/19 14:00:14 UTC 1980/05/19 07:00:14 PDT 38.0 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2193,
-122.2115
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10091778 0.5 1980/05/19 13:43:08 UTC 1980/05/19 06:43:08 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.1713
4.6 7.3 Page | Map
10091763 0.4 1980/05/19 13:34:57 UTC 1980/05/19 06:34:57 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.217,
-122.1748
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
10091748 0.3 1980/05/19 13:33:36 UTC 1980/05/19 06:33:36 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1772
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
10091733 0.8 1980/05/19 13:28:48 UTC 1980/05/19 06:28:48 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1810
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
10091723 0.6 1980/05/19 13:18:11 UTC 1980/05/19 06:18:11 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1853
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10091708 0.4 1980/05/19 13:12:02 UTC 1980/05/19 06:12:02 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1838
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10091688 0.2 1980/05/19 13:09:20 UTC 1980/05/19 06:09:20 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1858
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10091668 0.1 1980/05/19 13:04:50 UTC 1980/05/19 06:04:50 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1805
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10091658 0.5 1980/05/19 12:57:58 UTC 1980/05/19 05:57:58 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1717
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
10091648 0.5 1980/05/19 12:51:18 UTC 1980/05/19 05:51:18 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1718
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10091633 0.7 1980/05/19 12:47:01 UTC 1980/05/19 05:47:01 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.2180
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10091623 0.4 1980/05/19 12:44:55 UTC 1980/05/19 05:44:55 PDT 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1945,
-122.1218
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
10091603 0.0 1980/05/19 12:41:59 UTC 1980/05/19 05:41:59 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1735
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10091588 0.5 1980/05/19 12:36:36 UTC 1980/05/19 05:36:36 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1723
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
10091568 0.7 1980/05/19 12:35:39 UTC 1980/05/19 05:35:39 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1902
3.3 5.2 Page | Map
10091548 0.7 1980/05/19 12:31:44 UTC 1980/05/19 05:31:44 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.2048
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10091523 0.7 1980/05/19 12:27:36 UTC 1980/05/19 05:27:36 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1707
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10091508 1.0 1980/05/19 12:02:11 UTC 1980/05/19 05:02:11 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.2118
5.2 8.3 Page | Map
10091488 0.1 1980/05/19 11:59:40 UTC 1980/05/19 04:59:40 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2137,
-122.1662
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10091468 0.2 1980/05/19 11:55:47 UTC 1980/05/19 04:55:47 PDT 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1918,
-122.1940
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10091453 1.8 1980/05/19 11:51:29 UTC 1980/05/19 04:51:29 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1683
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10091438 0.2 1980/05/19 11:44:55 UTC 1980/05/19 04:44:55 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.2085
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10091423 -0.1 1980/05/19 11:44:12 UTC 1980/05/19 04:44:12 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1760
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10091403 0.1 1980/05/19 11:26:58 UTC 1980/05/19 04:26:58 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.2045
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10091378 1.2 1980/05/19 11:20:57 UTC 1980/05/19 04:20:57 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2192,
-122.1903
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10091358 1.0 1980/05/19 11:13:39 UTC 1980/05/19 04:13:39 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.2120
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10091343 0.9 1980/05/19 11:00:26 UTC 1980/05/19 04:00:26 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2082,
-122.1885
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
10091323 0.5 1980/05/19 10:54:55 UTC 1980/05/19 03:54:55 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1718
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10091303 0.2 1980/05/19 10:46:35 UTC 1980/05/19 03:46:35 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1688
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10091253 0.9 1980/05/19 10:32:34 UTC 1980/05/19 03:32:34 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.218,
-122.1630
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10091233 0.8 1980/05/19 10:18:28 UTC 1980/05/19 03:18:28 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1753
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10091203 0.7 1980/05/19 10:14:59 UTC 1980/05/19 03:14:59 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1663
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10091183 1.0 1980/05/19 10:03:28 UTC 1980/05/19 03:03:28 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2187,
-122.1805
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10091168 0.5 1980/05/19 09:56:08 UTC 1980/05/19 02:56:08 PDT 41.8 km ( 26.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1873,
-122.1887
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10091148 1.5 1980/05/19 09:32:11 UTC 1980/05/19 02:32:11 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1725
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10091133 -0.2 1980/05/19 09:20:38 UTC 1980/05/19 02:20:38 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1808
4.3 7.0 Page | Map