Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10079463 0.8 1980/04/11 20:57:54 UTC 1980/04/11 12:57:54 PST 31.4 km ( 19.5 mi) E ( 101. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.905,
-119.5767
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10079438 3.6 1980/04/11 20:04:27 UTC 1980/04/11 12:04:27 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1852
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10079403 4.1 1980/04/11 19:15:08 UTC 1980/04/11 11:15:08 PST 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1517
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079388 1.6 1980/04/11 19:11:08 UTC 1980/04/11 11:11:08 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2148,
-122.1877
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079358 4.3 1980/04/11 18:01:10 UTC 1980/04/11 10:01:10 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1828
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079348 0.8 1980/04/11 17:58:20 UTC 1980/04/11 09:58:20 PST 31.2 km ( 19.4 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Vantage, WA 46.9213,
-119.5762
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10079313 3.7 1980/04/11 16:20:20 UTC 1980/04/11 08:20:20 PST 42.7 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1768,
-122.2063
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
10079288 2.7 1980/04/11 16:19:28 UTC 1980/04/11 08:19:28 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1755
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10079258 4.1 1980/04/11 14:52:25 UTC 1980/04/11 06:52:25 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1878
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079228 3.8 1980/04/11 14:44:10 UTC 1980/04/11 06:44:10 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2113,
-122.1802
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10079193 3.9 1980/04/11 13:32:51 UTC 1980/04/11 05:32:51 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1878
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079178 3.8 1980/04/11 11:14:16 UTC 1980/04/11 03:14:16 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1715
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079168 3.8 1980/04/11 08:55:07 UTC 1980/04/11 00:55:07 PST 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1960
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079158 3.8 1980/04/11 08:34:59 UTC 1980/04/11 00:34:59 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1838
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079148 4.1 1980/04/11 07:42:01 UTC 1980/04/10 23:42:01 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1948
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10079123 3.1 1980/04/11 06:29:37 UTC 1980/04/10 22:29:37 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1882
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10079113 1.3 1980/04/11 06:29:29 UTC 1980/04/10 22:29:29 PST 26.8 km ( 16.7 mi) W ( 265. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8035,
-119.5178
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079108 3.6 1980/04/11 06:01:53 UTC 1980/04/10 22:01:53 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1773
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079073 3.8 1980/04/11 04:50:38 UTC 1980/04/10 20:50:38 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1793
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10079038 4.7 1980/04/11 04:45:22 UTC 1980/04/10 20:45:22 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2183,
-122.1778
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10079003 3.7 1980/04/11 03:36:04 UTC 1980/04/10 19:36:04 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1860
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078953 3.8 1980/04/11 00:51:48 UTC 1980/04/10 16:51:48 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1835
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078893 3.7 1980/04/10 22:38:05 UTC 1980/04/10 14:38:05 PST 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1780
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078833 3.6 1980/04/10 21:35:34 UTC 1980/04/10 13:35:34 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1742
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078808 4.2 1980/04/10 21:08:26 UTC 1980/04/10 13:08:26 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1798
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10078773 3.9 1980/04/10 18:57:02 UTC 1980/04/10 10:57:02 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1837
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078728 3.7 1980/04/10 15:22:21 UTC 1980/04/10 07:22:21 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1868
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078648 4.7 1980/04/10 14:16:15 UTC 1980/04/10 06:16:15 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1832
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078608 3.8 1980/04/10 14:13:44 UTC 1980/04/10 06:13:44 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1820
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078578 3.8 1980/04/10 09:56:47 UTC 1980/04/10 01:56:47 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1833
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078543 3.8 1980/04/10 08:51:25 UTC 1980/04/10 00:51:25 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2118,
-122.1745
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078508 3.4 1980/04/10 05:03:47 UTC 1980/04/09 21:03:47 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1810
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078478 1.8 1980/04/10 03:22:04 UTC 1980/04/09 19:22:04 PST 1.4 km ( 0.8 mi) NNW ( 347. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.8537,
-120.0172
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10078448 4.9 1980/04/10 00:44:15 UTC 1980/04/09 16:44:15 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2217,
-122.1845
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078418 4.8 1980/04/10 00:25:47 UTC 1980/04/09 16:25:47 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1680
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078388 4.1 1980/04/09 22:29:03 UTC 1980/04/09 14:29:03 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1833
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078363 4.7 1980/04/09 18:19:26 UTC 1980/04/09 10:19:26 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.214,
-122.1725
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10078358 3.8 1980/04/09 11:55:26 UTC 1980/04/09 03:55:26 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1810
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10078348 1.0 1980/04/09 11:26:47 UTC 1980/04/09 03:26:47 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.2983,
-119.5138
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10078313 4.7 1980/04/09 10:13:19 UTC 1980/04/09 02:13:19 PST 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1922,
-122.1845
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078288 4.5 1980/04/09 09:01:44 UTC 1980/04/09 01:01:44 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1837
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10078228 3.8 1980/04/09 07:04:47 UTC 1980/04/08 23:04:47 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1830
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078203 3.8 1980/04/09 03:28:51 UTC 1980/04/08 19:28:51 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1848
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10078163 3.8 1980/04/09 03:25:20 UTC 1980/04/08 19:25:20 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1930
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10078128 3.7 1980/04/08 23:59:16 UTC 1980/04/08 15:59:16 PST 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1883
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10078068 4.4 1980/04/08 22:13:49 UTC 1980/04/08 14:13:49 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1932
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
10078028 4.2 1980/04/08 22:10:15 UTC 1980/04/08 14:10:15 PST 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2247,
-122.1877
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077983 1.0 1980/04/08 21:04:09 UTC 1980/04/08 13:04:09 PST 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) NNE ( 24. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 47.0163,
-122.1668
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077923 5.1 1980/04/08 19:29:02 UTC 1980/04/08 11:29:02 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1958
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
10077898 1.6 1980/04/08 19:11:45 UTC 1980/04/08 11:11:45 PST 59.4 km ( 36.9 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8808,
-118.1432
5.2 8.4 Page | Map