Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10077878 3.7 1980/04/08 17:07:58 UTC 1980/04/08 09:07:58 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1940
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10077843 3.7 1980/04/08 15:47:29 UTC 1980/04/08 07:47:29 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1852
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077818 3.7 1980/04/08 14:37:32 UTC 1980/04/08 06:37:32 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1777
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077793 4.1 1980/04/08 13:42:26 UTC 1980/04/08 05:42:26 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1825
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077773 3.7 1980/04/08 13:40:56 UTC 1980/04/08 05:40:56 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1793
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077738 3.7 1980/04/08 12:29:15 UTC 1980/04/08 04:29:15 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1943
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10077733 4.8 1980/04/08 06:07:04 UTC 1980/04/07 22:07:04 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1802
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077723 4.1 1980/04/08 04:46:58 UTC 1980/04/07 20:46:58 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1780
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077683 4.0 1980/04/08 02:18:46 UTC 1980/04/07 18:18:46 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1888
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077633 2.9 1980/04/08 01:30:22 UTC 1980/04/07 17:30:22 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1678
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10077658 2.0 1980/04/08 01:30:20 UTC 1980/04/07 17:30:20 PST 71.5 km ( 44.4 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.4125,
-118.3818
4.1 6.7 Page | Map
10077613 1.4 1980/04/07 23:01:12 UTC 1980/04/07 15:01:12 PST 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.1888,
-123.6950
14.1 22.7 Page | Map
10077583 3.8 1980/04/07 22:50:46 UTC 1980/04/07 14:50:46 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1862
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077538 3.6 1980/04/07 21:14:57 UTC 1980/04/07 13:14:57 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1888
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10077513 1.3 1980/04/07 18:19:45 UTC 1980/04/07 10:19:45 PST 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2487,
-119.5417
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10077483 5.1 1980/04/07 15:05:32 UTC 1980/04/07 07:05:32 PST 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2172,
-122.1817
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10077458 1.1 1980/04/07 14:17:20 UTC 1980/04/07 06:17:20 PST 17.0 km ( 10.5 mi) ENE ( 73. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2513,
-119.5572
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10077433 4.0 1980/04/07 11:51:43 UTC 1980/04/07 03:51:43 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1783
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077393 4.0 1980/04/07 11:32:31 UTC 1980/04/07 03:32:31 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1768
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077363 3.7 1980/04/07 10:29:03 UTC 1980/04/07 02:29:03 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1790
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10077333 4.0 1980/04/07 09:42:01 UTC 1980/04/07 01:42:01 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1757
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077303 4.8 1980/04/07 06:45:18 UTC 1980/04/06 22:45:18 PST 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.1823
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077268 4.0 1980/04/07 04:52:53 UTC 1980/04/06 20:52:53 PST 42.3 km ( 26.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1853,
-122.1677
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10077228 3.8 1980/04/07 03:52:03 UTC 1980/04/06 19:52:03 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1858
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077223 4.1 1980/04/07 01:57:44 UTC 1980/04/06 17:57:44 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1963
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10077213 3.9 1980/04/07 01:54:13 UTC 1980/04/06 17:54:13 PST 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1788
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077183 1.4 1980/04/06 23:56:25 UTC 1980/04/06 15:56:25 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) ENE ( 76. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.2423,
-119.5565
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10077168 4.4 1980/04/06 23:26:00 UTC 1980/04/06 15:26:00 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1918
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077148 4.0 1980/04/06 23:22:56 UTC 1980/04/06 15:22:56 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1740
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10077133 3.7 1980/04/06 22:41:03 UTC 1980/04/06 14:41:03 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1818
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10077123 4.1 1980/04/06 20:26:12 UTC 1980/04/06 12:26:12 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1942
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077108 4.0 1980/04/06 17:18:46 UTC 1980/04/06 09:18:46 PST 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1737
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10077093 3.9 1980/04/06 15:00:38 UTC 1980/04/06 07:00:38 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1853
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10077078 3.2 1980/04/06 11:08:27 UTC 1980/04/06 03:08:27 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1897
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10077058 5.1 1980/04/06 06:58:04 UTC 1980/04/05 22:58:04 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077043 3.9 1980/04/06 06:41:38 UTC 1980/04/05 22:41:38 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1837
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077033 3.9 1980/04/05 23:56:53 UTC 1980/04/05 15:56:53 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1753
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10076998 4.7 1980/04/05 16:42:05 UTC 1980/04/05 08:42:05 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1998
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10076983 4.5 1980/04/05 13:46:55 UTC 1980/04/05 05:46:55 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1998
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10076963 4.1 1980/04/05 10:58:49 UTC 1980/04/05 02:58:49 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1907
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076943 4.4 1980/04/05 08:49:17 UTC 1980/04/05 00:49:17 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1773
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10076913 4.3 1980/04/05 06:39:03 UTC 1980/04/04 22:39:03 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1832
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10076883 3.9 1980/04/05 02:09:28 UTC 1980/04/04 18:09:28 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1857
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10076833 4.9 1980/04/04 21:40:44 UTC 1980/04/04 13:40:44 PST 38.1 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2217,
-122.1855
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10076803 4.9 1980/04/04 13:45:05 UTC 1980/04/04 05:45:05 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1810
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076788 4.0 1980/04/04 09:48:56 UTC 1980/04/04 01:48:56 PST 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1925
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10076773 4.3 1980/04/04 09:42:35 UTC 1980/04/04 01:42:35 PST 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.212,
-122.2063
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10076768 1.2 1980/04/04 07:38:17 UTC 1980/04/03 23:38:17 PST 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) ENE ( 75. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8857,
-121.8043
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
10076758 0.9 1980/04/04 03:04:41 UTC 1980/04/03 19:04:41 PST 28.9 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 47.9807,
-121.6117
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10076748 5.0 1980/04/03 23:57:51 UTC 1980/04/03 15:57:51 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2123,
-122.1865
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map