Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10088383 3.7 1980/04/30 12:24:21 UTC 1980/04/30 05:24:21 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1765
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088343 3.9 1980/04/30 09:20:51 UTC 1980/04/30 02:20:51 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1857
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10088313 4.0 1980/04/30 07:54:58 UTC 1980/04/30 00:54:58 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1710
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088283 4.5 1980/04/30 07:42:09 UTC 1980/04/30 00:42:09 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2095,
-122.1817
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10088228 3.8 1980/04/30 07:17:11 UTC 1980/04/30 00:17:11 PDT 44.0 km ( 27.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1708,
-122.1557
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088208 3.9 1980/04/30 05:38:07 UTC 1980/04/29 22:38:07 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1905
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088188 4.9 1980/04/30 05:09:02 UTC 1980/04/29 22:09:02 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1702
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10088168 3.7 1980/04/30 04:12:13 UTC 1980/04/29 21:12:13 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1883
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088153 3.5 1980/04/30 02:34:29 UTC 1980/04/29 19:34:29 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1917
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10088118 3.6 1980/04/30 02:23:13 UTC 1980/04/29 19:23:13 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1997
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10088103 4.2 1980/04/30 00:34:10 UTC 1980/04/29 17:34:10 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1927,
-122.1600
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10088073 3.5 1980/04/29 21:34:09 UTC 1980/04/29 14:34:09 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1822
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10088058 3.4 1980/04/29 19:37:52 UTC 1980/04/29 12:37:52 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1972
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10088048 1.2 1980/04/29 19:01:39 UTC 1980/04/29 12:01:39 PDT 12.7 km ( 7.9 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.519,
-122.4500
13.9 22.4 Page | Map
10088028 3.8 1980/04/29 17:46:05 UTC 1980/04/29 10:46:05 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1762
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10088008 3.7 1980/04/29 15:21:27 UTC 1980/04/29 08:21:27 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2187,
-122.1487
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10087993 3.9 1980/04/29 12:46:07 UTC 1980/04/29 05:46:07 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.1787
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
10087973 4.2 1980/04/29 12:41:36 UTC 1980/04/29 05:41:36 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1798
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10087948 3.6 1980/04/29 11:13:35 UTC 1980/04/29 04:13:35 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1838
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087923 3.8 1980/04/29 08:59:23 UTC 1980/04/29 01:59:23 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.195,
-122.2203
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10087898 3.9 1980/04/29 06:51:05 UTC 1980/04/28 23:51:05 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1887
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10087873 3.4 1980/04/29 06:29:24 UTC 1980/04/28 23:29:24 PDT 38.5 km ( 24.0 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2213,
-122.1568
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087848 4.6 1980/04/29 06:22:38 UTC 1980/04/28 23:22:38 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2163,
-122.1833
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10087818 3.7 1980/04/29 06:20:50 UTC 1980/04/28 23:20:50 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2158,
-122.1797
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087788 4.8 1980/04/29 04:24:30 UTC 1980/04/28 21:24:30 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1797
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10087773 3.8 1980/04/29 03:37:36 UTC 1980/04/28 20:37:36 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1857
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10087763 4.1 1980/04/28 23:52:35 UTC 1980/04/28 16:52:35 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1807
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10087738 1.6 1980/04/28 22:26:54 UTC 1980/04/28 15:26:54 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.5718,
-123.1962
17.3 27.9 Page | Map
10087723 3.4 1980/04/28 22:12:19 UTC 1980/04/28 15:12:19 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1778
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087698 1.1 1980/04/28 19:54:30 UTC 1980/04/28 12:54:30 PDT 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) NNW ( 332. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 48.142,
-119.1625
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10087678 3.9 1980/04/28 19:10:34 UTC 1980/04/28 12:10:34 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1860
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087648 3.2 1980/04/28 17:52:52 UTC 1980/04/28 10:52:52 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.1877
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10087613 3.8 1980/04/28 17:07:11 UTC 1980/04/28 10:07:11 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2113,
-122.1800
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10087588 4.1 1980/04/28 15:09:07 UTC 1980/04/28 08:09:07 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1815
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10087553 4.1 1980/04/28 12:39:38 UTC 1980/04/28 05:39:38 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1898
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087523 3.8 1980/04/28 12:38:41 UTC 1980/04/28 05:38:41 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2135,
-122.1780
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10087503 4.0 1980/04/28 12:30:54 UTC 1980/04/28 05:30:54 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1883
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087483 2.7 1980/04/28 11:10:36 UTC 1980/04/28 04:10:36 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1827
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10087458 3.8 1980/04/28 06:23:39 UTC 1980/04/27 23:23:39 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1885
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10087423 4.4 1980/04/28 05:15:53 UTC 1980/04/27 22:15:53 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1808
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10087398 0.5 1980/04/28 04:20:54 UTC 1980/04/27 21:20:54 PDT 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) NW ( 321. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.1663,
-123.0328
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
10087378 3.6 1980/04/28 04:09:24 UTC 1980/04/27 21:09:24 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1902
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
10087353 4.9 1980/04/28 03:49:33 UTC 1980/04/27 20:49:33 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1892
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10087303 3.9 1980/04/27 23:40:47 UTC 1980/04/27 16:40:47 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1852
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087263 3.9 1980/04/27 21:28:26 UTC 1980/04/27 14:28:26 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1830
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087223 3.9 1980/04/27 20:54:19 UTC 1980/04/27 13:54:19 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1840
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10087198 3.9 1980/04/27 17:04:39 UTC 1980/04/27 10:04:39 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1932
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087173 4.2 1980/04/27 14:48:20 UTC 1980/04/27 07:48:20 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1780
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10087138 4.0 1980/04/27 12:34:37 UTC 1980/04/27 05:34:37 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1878
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087108 3.9 1980/04/27 08:31:07 UTC 1980/04/27 00:31:07 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1850
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map