Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10088448 1.5 1980/05/19 00:19:14 UTC 1980/05/18 17:19:14 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1977,
-122.1907
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10088428 4.0 1980/05/19 00:18:02 UTC 1980/05/18 17:18:02 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1873
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10088403 3.0 1980/05/19 00:17:45 UTC 1980/05/18 17:17:45 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1900
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10088388 2.8 1980/05/19 00:15:29 UTC 1980/05/18 17:15:29 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1925
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10088373 1.8 1980/05/19 00:12:32 UTC 1980/05/18 17:12:32 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1923
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10088353 2.5 1980/05/19 00:10:56 UTC 1980/05/18 17:10:56 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1838
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10088318 2.2 1980/05/19 00:09:56 UTC 1980/05/18 17:09:56 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.2050
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10088298 1.7 1980/05/19 00:07:33 UTC 1980/05/18 17:07:33 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1932
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10088268 1.8 1980/05/19 00:04:55 UTC 1980/05/18 17:04:55 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1915
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10088243 2.0 1980/05/19 00:04:00 UTC 1980/05/18 17:04:00 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1840
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088223 2.9 1980/05/19 00:03:30 UTC 1980/05/18 17:03:30 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1793
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10088213 1.1 1980/05/19 00:02:15 UTC 1980/05/18 17:02:15 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.2053
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10088203 1.5 1980/05/19 00:01:38 UTC 1980/05/18 17:01:38 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1888
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10088193 1.4 1980/05/19 00:00:40 UTC 1980/05/18 17:00:40 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1938
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10088178 1.1 1980/05/19 00:00:03 UTC 1980/05/18 17:00:03 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.209,
-122.1863
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10088173 1.2 1980/05/18 23:59:28 UTC 1980/05/18 16:59:28 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.2090
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088158 2.1 1980/05/18 23:57:02 UTC 1980/05/18 16:57:02 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1973,
-122.2095
7.4 12.0 Page | Map
10088128 3.2 1980/05/18 23:54:59 UTC 1980/05/18 16:54:59 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.2065
7.3 11.7 Page | Map
10088113 1.7 1980/05/18 23:53:32 UTC 1980/05/18 16:53:32 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1692,
-122.1977
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10088098 1.8 1980/05/18 23:51:47 UTC 1980/05/18 16:51:47 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.2045
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10088078 1.6 1980/05/18 23:47:49 UTC 1980/05/18 16:47:49 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2015,
-122.1890
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10088063 1.7 1980/05/18 23:47:08 UTC 1980/05/18 16:47:08 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1978
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
10088043 1.2 1980/05/18 23:46:02 UTC 1980/05/18 16:46:02 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1865
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10088033 1.3 1980/05/18 23:40:56 UTC 1980/05/18 16:40:56 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1922
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10088018 1.4 1980/05/18 23:39:16 UTC 1980/05/18 16:39:16 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1882
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
10088013 3.6 1980/05/18 23:26:57 UTC 1980/05/18 16:26:57 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.219,
-122.2043
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10087998 1.2 1980/05/18 23:26:06 UTC 1980/05/18 16:26:06 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1820
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10087983 3.8 1980/05/18 23:23:23 UTC 1980/05/18 16:23:23 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.2087
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
10087968 1.6 1980/05/18 23:21:16 UTC 1980/05/18 16:21:16 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1862
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10087953 3.6 1980/05/18 23:16:39 UTC 1980/05/18 16:16:39 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.2107
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
10087938 4.1 1980/05/18 23:14:19 UTC 1980/05/18 16:14:19 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1842
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
10087908 4.1 1980/05/18 23:09:41 UTC 1980/05/18 16:09:41 PDT 46.2 km ( 28.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1493,
-122.1707
16.2 26.1 Page | Map
10087903 4.3 1980/05/18 23:07:21 UTC 1980/05/18 16:07:21 PDT 49.0 km ( 30.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1265,
-122.1503
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10087893 3.9 1980/05/18 23:06:19 UTC 1980/05/18 16:06:19 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1862
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10087878 4.0 1980/05/18 23:03:17 UTC 1980/05/18 16:03:17 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1790
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10087858 1.6 1980/05/18 23:01:20 UTC 1980/05/18 16:01:20 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2192,
-122.1738
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10087843 4.0 1980/05/18 23:00:49 UTC 1980/05/18 16:00:49 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1925
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10087833 4.2 1980/05/18 22:59:04 UTC 1980/05/18 15:59:04 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1915
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10087813 2.0 1980/05/18 22:57:27 UTC 1980/05/18 15:57:27 PDT 41.4 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.19,
-122.1972
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10087798 3.3 1980/05/18 22:56:29 UTC 1980/05/18 15:56:29 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1885
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10087783 2.2 1980/05/18 22:55:11 UTC 1980/05/18 15:55:11 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2145,
-122.1963
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10087768 4.5 1980/05/18 22:54:01 UTC 1980/05/18 15:54:01 PDT 37.6 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2265,
-122.1803
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087748 4.3 1980/05/18 22:50:54 UTC 1980/05/18 15:50:54 PDT 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1818,
-122.2112
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
10087733 4.2 1980/05/18 22:49:04 UTC 1980/05/18 15:49:04 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1907
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10087728 4.2 1980/05/18 22:48:08 UTC 1980/05/18 15:48:08 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1643,
-122.1940
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
10087708 4.1 1980/05/18 22:38:34 UTC 1980/05/18 15:38:34 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1953,
-122.1892
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10087693 4.0 1980/05/18 22:37:08 UTC 1980/05/18 15:37:08 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1858
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10087688 4.2 1980/05/18 22:35:49 UTC 1980/05/18 15:35:49 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.2072
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
10087673 3.7 1980/05/18 22:28:37 UTC 1980/05/18 15:28:37 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.2090
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10087658 4.1 1980/05/18 22:27:12 UTC 1980/05/18 15:27:12 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1893,
-122.1977
3.5 5.6 Page | Map