Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10081228 3.7 1980/05/12 19:33:08 UTC 1980/05/12 12:33:08 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1862
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10081218 4.0 1980/05/12 18:42:09 UTC 1980/05/12 11:42:09 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2108,
-122.1702
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10081208 4.1 1980/05/12 17:24:11 UTC 1980/05/12 10:24:11 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1905
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081188 4.3 1980/05/12 16:46:50 UTC 1980/05/12 09:46:50 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.1815
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10081153 3.9 1980/05/12 16:34:02 UTC 1980/05/12 09:34:02 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1733
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10081118 4.3 1980/05/12 16:26:29 UTC 1980/05/12 09:26:29 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1773
0.2 0.2 Page | Map
10081098 3.3 1980/05/12 16:25:23 UTC 1980/05/12 09:25:23 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1838
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10081068 3.8 1980/05/12 15:41:36 UTC 1980/05/12 08:41:36 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1853
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10081048 4.2 1980/05/12 12:11:25 UTC 1980/05/12 05:11:25 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2072,
-122.1943
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081023 3.6 1980/05/12 10:18:05 UTC 1980/05/12 03:18:05 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1865
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10081003 3.8 1980/05/12 08:08:45 UTC 1980/05/12 01:08:45 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1948,
-122.1970
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10080968 3.9 1980/05/12 05:24:36 UTC 1980/05/11 22:24:36 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1897
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080938 3.5 1980/05/12 02:49:24 UTC 1980/05/11 19:49:24 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1918
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080908 3.5 1980/05/12 02:45:47 UTC 1980/05/11 19:45:47 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1978,
-122.1868
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080878 3.7 1980/05/12 00:05:29 UTC 1980/05/11 17:05:29 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1917
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080838 4.3 1980/05/11 22:46:24 UTC 1980/05/11 15:46:24 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1913
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10080803 3.9 1980/05/11 20:42:06 UTC 1980/05/11 13:42:06 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2155,
-122.1755
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080773 3.9 1980/05/11 19:39:33 UTC 1980/05/11 12:39:33 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1818
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10080743 1.7 1980/05/11 17:12:00 UTC 1980/05/11 10:12:00 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1957,
-122.1872
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
10080718 4.0 1980/05/11 15:00:52 UTC 1980/05/11 08:00:52 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1657
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
10080683 4.4 1980/05/11 13:29:53 UTC 1980/05/11 06:29:53 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1803
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10080643 3.9 1980/05/11 10:18:47 UTC 1980/05/11 03:18:47 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1797
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10080638 1.1 1980/05/11 09:10:37 UTC 1980/05/11 02:10:37 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) SW ( 231. azimuth) from Bellingham, WA 48.6663,
-122.6650
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
10080603 3.9 1980/05/11 08:15:42 UTC 1980/05/11 01:15:42 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1905,
-122.1812
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10080573 4.1 1980/05/11 08:09:48 UTC 1980/05/11 01:09:48 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1847
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080543 3.9 1980/05/11 05:45:52 UTC 1980/05/10 22:45:52 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2127,
-122.1880
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10080513 3.1 1980/05/11 05:11:15 UTC 1980/05/10 22:11:15 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2083,
-122.1913
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10080473 4.6 1980/05/11 04:00:17 UTC 1980/05/10 21:00:17 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2112,
-122.1792
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10080433 3.5 1980/05/11 03:03:12 UTC 1980/05/10 20:03:12 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1810
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080388 4.1 1980/05/11 01:19:29 UTC 1980/05/10 18:19:29 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.1888
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10080363 3.1 1980/05/11 00:45:59 UTC 1980/05/10 17:45:59 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1923
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10080298 3.8 1980/05/10 20:25:52 UTC 1980/05/10 13:25:52 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080258 4.3 1980/05/10 17:35:20 UTC 1980/05/10 10:35:20 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1913
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10080198 3.6 1980/05/10 16:17:07 UTC 1980/05/10 09:17:07 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1870
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080138 3.6 1980/05/10 15:13:00 UTC 1980/05/10 08:13:00 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1932
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10080103 3.9 1980/05/10 13:21:43 UTC 1980/05/10 06:21:43 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2172,
-122.1865
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10080043 1.7 1980/05/10 13:03:09 UTC 1980/05/10 06:03:09 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2178,
-122.1853
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10080018 4.5 1980/05/10 12:31:47 UTC 1980/05/10 05:31:47 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2133,
-122.1782
0.2 0.2 Page | Map
10079998 4.0 1980/05/10 11:15:54 UTC 1980/05/10 04:15:54 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1827
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10079983 4.1 1980/05/10 09:25:55 UTC 1980/05/10 02:25:55 PDT 43.7 km ( 27.2 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1803,
-122.1192
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10079958 4.1 1980/05/10 05:50:03 UTC 1980/05/09 22:50:03 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1900
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10079928 4.0 1980/05/10 01:14:10 UTC 1980/05/09 18:14:10 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1870
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079908 1.1 1980/05/09 22:00:35 UTC 1980/05/09 15:00:35 PDT 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) NNW ( 330. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.7057,
-122.3967
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10079873 4.0 1980/05/09 21:29:35 UTC 1980/05/09 14:29:35 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1808
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10079843 3.7 1980/05/09 19:04:21 UTC 1980/05/09 12:04:21 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1865
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
10079813 3.7 1980/05/09 18:26:20 UTC 1980/05/09 11:26:20 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1737
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10079798 4.6 1980/05/09 18:06:26 UTC 1980/05/09 11:06:26 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.214,
-122.1745
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079773 3.6 1980/05/09 16:38:09 UTC 1980/05/09 09:38:09 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1905
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10079763 0.9 1980/05/09 15:46:37 UTC 1980/05/09 08:46:37 PDT 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.859,
-121.9435
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10079738 4.0 1980/05/09 14:10:37 UTC 1980/05/09 07:10:37 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1817
0.2 0.4 Page | Map