Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10082333 4.0 1980/04/18 19:16:25 UTC 1980/04/18 11:16:25 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.1843
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10082308 3.9 1980/04/18 15:53:13 UTC 1980/04/18 07:53:13 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1890
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082273 4.0 1980/04/18 13:08:29 UTC 1980/04/18 05:08:29 PST 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1857
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10082238 4.2 1980/04/18 13:03:55 UTC 1980/04/18 05:03:55 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1777
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10082208 3.5 1980/04/18 12:15:43 UTC 1980/04/18 04:15:43 PST 38.2 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1865
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082188 2.3 1980/04/18 11:05:49 UTC 1980/04/18 03:05:49 PST 32.7 km ( 20.3 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1568,
-122.5192
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
10082153 4.0 1980/04/18 10:45:22 UTC 1980/04/18 02:45:22 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2008,
-122.1838
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10082113 4.0 1980/04/18 09:23:38 UTC 1980/04/18 01:23:38 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1880
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10082078 3.8 1980/04/18 08:28:08 UTC 1980/04/18 00:28:08 PST 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.1872
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10082043 2.6 1980/04/18 04:19:48 UTC 1980/04/17 20:19:48 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2098,
-122.1898
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081998 3.9 1980/04/18 02:24:31 UTC 1980/04/17 18:24:31 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1887
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
10081973 4.7 1980/04/18 00:53:40 UTC 1980/04/17 16:53:40 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1835
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081938 4.0 1980/04/18 00:51:05 UTC 1980/04/17 16:51:05 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1870
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081928 3.1 1980/04/17 23:20:26 UTC 1980/04/17 15:20:26 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1838
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081903 1.8 1980/04/17 23:20:08 UTC 1980/04/17 15:20:08 PST 31.1 km ( 19.3 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.5922,
-118.9457
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
10081888 2.0 1980/04/17 23:05:39 UTC 1980/04/17 15:05:39 PST 62.7 km ( 39.0 mi) ESE ( 104. azimuth) from Coulee City, WA 47.4737,
-118.4773
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10081828 5.0 1980/04/17 17:43:22 UTC 1980/04/17 09:43:22 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2132,
-122.1860
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10081793 3.7 1980/04/17 16:41:32 UTC 1980/04/17 08:41:32 PST 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1757
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081763 3.9 1980/04/17 14:43:24 UTC 1980/04/17 06:43:24 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.1902
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10081728 3.6 1980/04/17 10:33:00 UTC 1980/04/17 02:33:00 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1882
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10081708 3.8 1980/04/17 08:58:44 UTC 1980/04/17 00:58:44 PST 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1892
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
10081668 4.0 1980/04/17 07:06:47 UTC 1980/04/16 23:06:47 PST 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.193,
-122.2020
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10081653 4.7 1980/04/17 04:26:15 UTC 1980/04/16 20:26:15 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1817
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10081638 1.4 1980/04/17 00:31:42 UTC 1980/04/16 16:31:42 PST 59.7 km ( 37.1 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8787,
-118.1488
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
10081583 4.2 1980/04/16 22:46:24 UTC 1980/04/16 14:46:24 PST 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1880
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081543 3.5 1980/04/16 21:29:42 UTC 1980/04/16 13:29:42 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2172,
-122.1980
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10081518 1.1 1980/04/16 18:34:58 UTC 1980/04/16 10:34:58 PST 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.5435,
-119.4097
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
10081488 4.6 1980/04/16 15:40:23 UTC 1980/04/16 07:40:23 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2137,
-122.1762
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10081453 4.8 1980/04/16 15:22:05 UTC 1980/04/16 07:22:05 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2118,
-122.1860
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081423 3.8 1980/04/16 14:47:06 UTC 1980/04/16 06:47:06 PST 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.1292,
-122.9002
30.8 49.6 Page | Map
10081373 4.1 1980/04/16 11:47:28 UTC 1980/04/16 03:47:28 PST 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1885
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10081328 3.8 1980/04/16 06:25:52 UTC 1980/04/15 22:25:52 PST 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.1937
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10081298 4.0 1980/04/16 04:58:57 UTC 1980/04/15 20:58:57 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1842
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10081293 2.7 1980/04/16 01:54:09 UTC 1980/04/15 17:54:09 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1842
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081263 1.5 1980/04/15 19:23:48 UTC 1980/04/15 11:23:48 PST 59.7 km ( 37.1 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8782,
-118.1487
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10081238 5.0 1980/04/15 17:54:54 UTC 1980/04/15 09:54:54 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1810
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10081203 4.1 1980/04/15 16:12:04 UTC 1980/04/15 08:12:04 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.1872
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081178 3.8 1980/04/15 15:27:51 UTC 1980/04/15 07:27:51 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2093,
-122.1922
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
10081138 3.9 1980/04/15 13:56:24 UTC 1980/04/15 05:56:24 PST 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1975
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081113 4.1 1980/04/15 11:53:53 UTC 1980/04/15 03:53:53 PST 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.1878
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10081088 3.9 1980/04/15 08:51:20 UTC 1980/04/15 00:51:20 PST 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1912
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10081058 3.9 1980/04/15 07:35:25 UTC 1980/04/14 23:35:25 PST 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1935
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10081043 4.0 1980/04/15 07:15:31 UTC 1980/04/14 23:15:31 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.1900
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
10081028 4.7 1980/04/15 06:58:22 UTC 1980/04/14 22:58:22 PST 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2107,
-122.2008
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10081018 3.9 1980/04/15 03:25:19 UTC 1980/04/14 19:25:19 PST 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.2280
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10080998 4.3 1980/04/15 02:26:17 UTC 1980/04/14 18:26:17 PST 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1967,
-122.1962
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080973 4.5 1980/04/15 00:37:05 UTC 1980/04/14 16:37:05 PST 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1838
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10080923 4.0 1980/04/14 22:28:53 UTC 1980/04/14 14:28:53 PST 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2143,
-122.2003
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10080903 2.4 1980/04/14 21:16:01 UTC 1980/04/14 13:16:01 PST 10.5 km ( 6.5 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 45.9788,
-118.2953
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10080858 0.8 1980/04/14 17:33:26 UTC 1980/04/14 09:33:26 PST 8.0 km ( 5.0 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.5453,
-119.4290
0.0 0.1 Page | Map